FAO Hibs supporters looking in.

Jezza

Enjoy your glamour friendly against the mighty Sunderland tomorrow. You all must be extremely excited.

Walloperoonies.

PauloSergioBentoBrito

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHA

hibernian football club. They must be sick.

The Comedian

I can only imagine the jealousy pouring forth RIGHT NOW.

The Jambos are off to that London.

Independence

No, no ! They are debt free (which is nonsense as their debt is rising every day) , they have finished their ground (white elephant) and they a have better owner Tom Farmer (who isn't interested in football and has no vision)!!!!

vintage1874

it said it all last week, hearts were overseas on europa duty while hibs were in blackpool. Now London calls :thumbsup:

boy_in_maroon

While we are playing a Glamour tie against Tottenham in the Europa. The daftys over at wewishwewereplayingspurs.net can enjoy their glamerous home tie against Berwick Rangers in the wee cup

Ribery's Face

while overseas (not really ut good enough) the hibs will be in.....

SUNDERLAND

Playsing a friendly

Maroon 1874

Would'nt surprise me in the slightest if the tache has been on the blower to Redknapp offering the pigsty to the yids so that IF we get beat at tynie then they will be able to atribute thier superiour training facilitys to our downfall thus adding it to floodlights, scoreboards blah blah blah :lol:

No, no ! They are debt free (which is nonsense as their debt is rising every day) , they have finished their ground (white elephant) and they a have better owner Tom Farmer (who isn't interested in football and has no vision)!!!!

They all love to rip into Mad Vlad but I'd have him anytime over Farmer Frugal.

It's all to cover up the fact that they are secretly seething and afraid that we have Vlad. Petrie and Farmer :lol: :lol:

Fourcandles

While we are playing a Glamour tie against Tottenham in the Europa. The daftys over at wewishwewereplayingspurs.net can enjoy their glamerous home tie against Berwick Rangers in the wee cup

Hey you lurkers.........

Yams vs Yids

Berwick vs Bellends.

Bunsh of ****ing losers.

Enjoy your hideous stinking green jealousy ya muppets. You'd have loved a trip like this eh? Aye? Naw? Aye? Aye? Naw? Aye?

:verysmug: :verysmug: :verysmug:

August 2011

Hearts - Trains, planes and automobiles,

Hibs - No 1 bus

I'm sure the 28/08/11 will round off a great month

drumie jambo

August 2011

Hearts - Trains, planes and automobiles,

Hibs - No 1 bus

I'm sure the 28/08/11 will round off a great month

Don't worry lads, we'll keep you updated on the ******* brilliant time we're having, while you're watching Eastenders.

Ya pricks.

:verysmug: :verysmug: :verysmug:

Eck, that's wrong. They will be sitting glued to the telly praying we get pumped.....

As........ we're having a ******* brilliant time in the Country's capital supporting our club in a fantastic match.

Wish I had that smuggy now :)

They are trying hard to put a brave face on it but they are hurting big time.

All the excuses are coming out and of course it doesn't really matter because we'll be out before the group games and that's what really matters to them.

The plain facts are for the next fortnight or so they are really going to have to bite their tongues and live under an even darker shadow than now -- once more we are the news and for once it is good news. :thumbsup:

Still the memories of Maribor 2010 will keep them warm. :whistling:

They will ALL be watching us in London on TV, praying Spurs gie us a doin!

How much will they all be spewing if we can pull it off and go through?