I think we will get beat tonight

Paulie Walnut

Not being negative in anyway just have the strongest feeling that we will not progress tonight.

Hope to be proved wrong though.

Not being negative in anyway just have the strongest feeling that we will not progress tonight.

Are you not being just a teensy weensy bit negative?

How the **** is saying you think we'll get beat not bein negative you PLANK!!

Fourcandles

Why?

:huh:

Mad Dog Frazer

i think the players will be out to impress the new boss and i think we'll win quite comfortably tonight

although saying that this crowd beat tromso 3-0 at their place in the last round

even so i still fancu us to win this

if we go out looking for the 0-0 were in trouble we need to go at them from the start and get a couple of goals

Are you Chic Young?

Im nervous about tonight, we seem to be in bother getting goals. :turned:

I missed the first leg and have only seen the goals so haven't seen how good/bad they are , but the fact that we only drew 1-1 with us scoring a pen they cant have been too bad :ninja:

i can see where he is coming from, they didnt look great in the first leg but then i suppose they did go away to tromso and win 3-0 which was a fantastic result by any teams standards.

I dont think it will be easy as some people think but i still reckon we will be in the hat tomorrow

I missed the first leg and have only seen the goals so haven't seen how good/bad they are , but the fact that we only drew 1-1 with us scoring a pen they cant have been too bad :ninja:

Kello never had a save to make and they were barely out there own half.

Nae danger we're getting beat :thumbsup:

Independence

Thanks for that....next !

they were pretty toothless. If we don't progress I'd say it was a very poor result.

Who are Hibs playing like?

The guy's a Jambo and just made a daft statement but why does anything negative have to end with a "You must be a Hobo" reply?,there is alot of the ****s on here but they must have reason??Yes they're own club has no news and are shite!! :thumbsup:

Guest Borat

What is the point in threads like this before a game?

In future can all miserable arseholes keep their negative shite to themselves.

Im not worried in the slightest about tonight.

Player for player and the teams compared we shall proceed.

Does anyone want to clear something up though, if we win is it well done JJ or Sergio and if we lose ditto?

I know fine well on 'ere it will be well done Paulo smug pics if we go through and JJs side if not. ;)

gorgieheart

Not being Negative...?

Hope your not a sparky, we will all be doomed !!!

Mon the JT's, early goal, comfortable 3 goal margin of victory tonight !

Sierra Delta

I'll be incredibly embarrassed if we lose to this lot tonight, we should win comfortably.

Tokyo Drifter

I don't share your view. Don't think we'll look like worldbeaters, but I think we'll score and I think we'll progress.

I just hope it isn't nil-nil on the night coz I really, really, really hate nil-nil games.

Two nil Hearts: Big Zal and Wee Blackie ...

You have to assume that the Paxo's have already had their luck with the goal last week. I can't see them scoring - so it's all over, bring on Friday's draw.

Not being negative, like... but, I reckon we'll get pumped 5-0!

No being negative, eh!?... Just sayin'!

Negativity ain't my bag, but we'll get shafted! Positively speaking of course!

WTF are you on?

WE ARE GOING TO WIN!!!!

NewYorkJambo

So if people don't agree with you they can't express on opinion?

He's got a point though mate. No room for negativity hours before a game we should be favourites for.

Im not worried in the slightest about tonight.

Player for player and the teams compared we shall proceed.

Does anyone want to clear something up though, if we win is it well done JJ or Sergio and if we lose ditto?

I know fine well on 'ere it will be well done Paulo smug pics if we go through and JJs side if not. ;)

According to Kickback rules, if we win it is because it is Jefferies' side. If we don't it is because Sergio is p!sh.

I feel I must bring that to your attention so you do not breach the rules.

Lol

I feel like this just before every kick off!

Everybody loves Baz

Lets face it though, this thread's right up your street.

Not one positive thing you've posted since the beginning of the week, even then i'm struggling to think of anything positve you've posted.

Guest Borat

Aye, basically.

Especially when it is one so negative and pointless ahead of a big game.

Randle P McMurphy

thread posted only so he can appear a smartarse in the highly unlikely event that we get beat

One flew over