Your Call on Radio Scotland starting soon

Mr Sifter

Starting soon. With special guest, celebrity Hearts fan Tom English.

I'd love it if a few of us called them up and hit them with a few home truths about their coverage of Hearts this last couple of days. Let's get ourselves on air (might have to initially say we want to talk about Rangers just to get through right enough) and put the likes of Traynor and English on the spot. Ask them just why they feel it's ok to slate every move Hearts/Romanov make.

Arseholes.

ps - despite issuing this rallying call, I'm at work so can't actually call in myself lol

0500 92 95 00

Text 80295

Give the weegie *******s it tight!!!

No thanks.

No danger am I running up my phone bill phoning these arseholes.

Rand Paul's Ray Bans

waiting in trepidation for the guff that Trayor will inevitably spout off...

It will be all about der hun crashing out of the champs league. Maybe a passing reference to us.

oh disaster! Rangers are oot! McCoist should be sacked! Whyte's got nae money, boo-hoo! you get my drift, i'll gie it a miss!

I honestly couldn't care less what they say about us, good or bad.

Yep, never understood why people allow their knickers to get in such a state over what someone in the media as to say.

A few roasters on tonight, absolute comedy gold laugh.gif

hopefully I will be able to listen to it off iplayer later.

Rand Paul's Ray Bans

hopefully I will be able to listen to it off iplayer later.

Highlights so far include a daftie accusing Traynor and English of being Septic fans that are gloating, and a seething Rankgers fan blaming DU for not signing Goodwillie!

I don't think the daftie was far off the mark there.

Rand Paul's Ray Bans

I don't think the daftie was far off the mark there.

True, but it was humourous none the less!

vintage1874

Tom English thought JJ deserved the sack (confirmed he is bagbaw) they read out some emails from hearts fans all rangers related calls except one call right at the end from hearts fan and guess what not enough time.