Ratboy....

RoyCropper

Aberdeen.

Seems a strange one but been told by a few folk up here that this is a go-er.

The same source that told me we were in for Zander Diamond in February.

I just cant see it though. :blink:

Edit - Also apparently, Aberdeen are trying to get Leigh Griffiths on loan. Would be interesting to see how he does in the SPL considering he never got the chance.

Aberdeen.

Edit - Also apparently, Aberdeen are trying to get Leigh Griffiths on loan. Would be interesting to see how he does in the SPL considering he never got the chance.

Please.....

It would be quite a turnaround considering he said he wanted to try something different from the SPL.

Would certainly make working the doors a whole lot more interesting...

Like i say, i cant see it myself but just passing on what i have been told.

The CCS will be overjoyed!

He wants one last big contract and won't go anywhere for less than 5 figures.

He wants one last big contract and won't go anywhere for less than 5 fingers

Sorted that!

Chaka Demus & pliers

Looks like he'll be going nowhere then!

Has an offer in USA for that, time will tell.

Who exactly does he think he is?

Might have to hope Crawley Town are interested.

No-one else appears to be and you certainly don't see 5 figures at Pittodrie.

There was a rumour when I lived in Leeds that he would be joining them. Now he's possibly going to Aberdeen when I live there. I wish the wee tramp would stop trying to follow me about!

Coburg Hearts

Sorry troops but who is ratboy

Ratboy, aka as deeks riordon, barred out of every club in Edinburgh, racist scum off the park and thug on it, hibs "star" player.

Sorry troops but who is ratboy

:ratboy:

Rat:Boy or Rattus Riorvegicus

1. Cross breed between ned and rat

1. The personifacation of a Hibernian FC fan

2. Player whom played for Hibernian FC

?125-18p a month.

Napoleon  Wilson

Aberdeen.

My Aberdeen mate from work was saying the same today, hoping for Ratboy and/or the chance of getting Griffiths on loan for the season. He is totally underwhelmed by the sheep's signings so far. "Cheer up, you's might get Gavin Rae, he's got captain written all over him" :lol:

Has an offer in USA for that, time will tell.

Just to clarify, are you saying Houston Dynamo have offered him over 10,000 grand a week?

It would be quite a turnaround considering he said he wanted to try something different from the SPL.

A bit like Scott Severin.

Just to clarify, are you saying Houston Dynamo have offered him over 10,000 grand a week?

Or 10 grand, I should say...

If Griffiths is available on loan I'd hope we are interested. I saw quite a bit of him when he was with Dundee, and he was fantastic for them

As for Riordan ending up at Aberdeen :lol: Here's hoping...

Can't see anyone coming in for that piece of scum for a five figure sum.Trouble written all over his ratboy face. As for Houston Dynamo I heard he doesnt want to learn a new language. Prob be with hibs til he's finished playing(which some folk have said he is after coming back from the other tramps). FTH.

As for Houston Dynamo I heard he doesnt want to learn a new language.

Genuinely laughed out loud at that :lol:

Creepy Lurker

Was wondering this myself.

Not entirely sure of how the 'designated player' rule works, but somehow I couldn't see them using the slot up on ratboy. :lol:

H J Simpson

Vald should sign him - that would get 'Beasto rage' in Edinburgh forgotten about for a while

What I had heard was that he was approached by Houston and he asked for 10k a week, at which demand Houston pulled out. Ratboy told his crew that he had been offered 10k a week by Houston but rejected the offer.

Hovis must be desperate if he is thinking of taking Ratboy to the Sheep.

Aye Vlad should sign him to clean the toilets. If it doesn't work out he can do a rapid reclaim on his JSA.

hearts_crazy

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: seriously though :huh::blink:

I know he thinks he a a superstar but surely even he doesn't seriously think he's THAT good, unless there'as a decimal point in that 5 figures of course. Even the Hibs fans now realise how utterly rank he has become. Probably still got splinters in his arse off the Celtic bench mind, that might explain it.

He's just been released by Scotland's 10th team and has looked slow and disinterested for the last season.

Who does he think is going to be interested in him?

I'm guessing Dundee United or Aberdeen are about as big clubs as he could hope for.

On twitter that Aberdeen DONT want the wee fud.

Who does?!!!

As for Houston Dynamo I heard he doesnt want to learn a new language.

To be fair, Spanish ain't that easy to pick up as a 28 year old... :whistling:

What I had heard was that he was approached by Houston and he asked for 10k a week, at which demand Houston pulled out. Ratboy told his crew that he had been offered 10k a week by Houston but rejected the offer.

I'd be amazed if the Dynamo pay any player anywhere near that.

Nobody will want him and he'll end up signing a new deal at Hibs and the Hibs fans will be ecstatic thinking it's some major coup that they have signed someone nobody wants.

The most likely outcome imo.

He'll no doubt use the excuse of O'Connor signing and whoever becomes the new Manager as the reason for his change of heart.

Goldstone Wonder

Downing Jagerbombs with his entourage in ye olde inn as we speak!

Ye olde inn husnae half went doonhill :angry:

He was coming in just as I left, with a few Jambos too.