Heart of Midlothian FC versus Dundee United, yer official thread

Nade or Busby? I can assure you that The Buzzbomb could pull the boots on tomorrow! ;)

Lynn i was referring to the sylph like bundle of energy that is on the park today. :)

I would rather Busby had pulled on his boots today!

• Replies 176

:thumbs_up:

Lynn i was referring to the sylph like bundle of energy that is on the park today. :)

I would rather Busby had pulled on his boots today!

Good man Thor!:thumb:

Lynn:ninja:

wonder if the mad yin was on the pitch @ h/t slavering his usual pash?

That's not nice! Scott Wilson does a good job at HT!!

wonder if the mad yin was on the pitch @ h/t slavering his usual pash?

A bit harsh on Scott Wilson

Sounds like United are well on top at the minute. C'mon Hearts!

Inverness C.T. 2 - 3 Aberdeen

Zaliukas is starting to show the form that made him a fans favourite!

Of course he's not just in because uncle is in the stand is he?

Well done Larry. Considering he played his last game for Hearts months ago according to very definitive posts on JKB.

monkfish1979
Miko's played well today

Aye, he seems to have had a few good games recently. Despite what the folks that want him to be bad will say...

monkfish1979

What an ovation for Miko. Really nice to see after the weegia character assassination attempt.

Everybody loves Baz

I see wee Templeton scored today ,if anyone's interested?