horrible XI

Heartbeat

Heartbeat

while watching the tims v arabs started thinking about how many odious players in SPL,

My horrible 11 team would be

Langfield (close wi McGregor)

Jack Ross (ken hes not currently got a team but mouth piece and couldnt think of another RB)

Towell ( for his comments)

Diamond (horrible person)

Murray (self explanitory)

riordan (hobo ned)

Brown (see Diamond and Murray)

Lafferty (prick)

Maloney (diving cheatin umpa lumpa)

Naismith ( wee nothing until he went to rangers now a winging wee tosser)

Goodwillie ( good player but in luv wi himself)

Subs but equally as horrible : stokes, swanston and others

And just to prove its not just me hating everything non Hearts guys like Davis at Rangers and Wilson at Smeltic who simply get on with the game get my appreciation. I have probably missed loads out but wondered what others thought.

Heartbeat

Ive got nothing against Jack Ross, always seemed like a decent guy.

Few year ago when the press were dubbing us diving lithuanian cheats he jumped on the bandwagon big time while with Falkirk.

AppleTarts

I like Jack Ross's blogs on the bbc :unsure:

Seems like a decent enough guy and player.

edit: Must of missed those comments

Heartbeat

Jack Ross retired a few months ago anyway

knew he didnt have a team but didnt know he had officially retired. I still cant think of a RB but I am racking my brains cos of this Jack Ross Luv in :woot: there must be some horrible full backs out there

Victor Meldrew

I know he's a cup-winner for us, but I can't stand Davie Weir. He has changed into one of the worst moaning-faced Huns there is.

Rossco1874

Jamie Hamill would be captain, I cannot stand that wee prick!

Anything he does just infuriates me.

:shitwine:

GK - Shagger McGregor (he's a grade a ****** - and his assault on Elliot a few years back was rdiculous)

RB - Ritchie Towell(his ignorant comments recently are more than enough reason)

CB - David Weir (appreciate his work with Hearts, but milks the fact that he gets away with everything)

CB - Zander Diamond (Plug-lookalike who does nothing but whinge. Behaviour with Miko and Stewart in recent years was a joke)

LB - Ian Murray (Hibs vermin, his assault on Black sums him up. This Raspberry Ripple is a disgrace to sport)

RM - Danny Swanson (AKA Danny Swandive. Horrible Hobo who gets away with murder)

CM - Scott Brown (Thinks he's amazing, but not much more than a clogger. Possibly the thickest man in the game)

CM - Stevie Naismith (The Hunchback of Castle Greyskull. Dives more than Swanson - and it somehow never gets acknowledged)

LM - Derek Riordan (RAT. I don't need to justify this one)

CF - Shaun Maloney (A more decrepit version of Stevie Naismith)

CF - David Goodwillie (A colossal ego, and a right dirty swine to boot)

Subs/(Dis)honourable mentions:

Kyle Lafferty

Craig Conway (KA Craig Conman)

Anthony St®okes

Jamie Langfield

Liam Miller

Scott Severin

Danny Grainger

I know he's reitred but i would have had fernando ricksen in there at right back. If its current players then Towell in there :thumbsup:

Stephen Craigan - can't stand him. Talks as if he's playing for Man Utd, when he's infact at Motherwell and at fault for most of the goals they concede

Pete Seeger

I'd have a team of 11 Danny Graingers. I despise that cretin.

:shitwine:

I'd have a team of 11 Danny Graingers. I despise that cretin.

He would have made the starting XI if he didn't play in Ian Murray's position!

Guildford_Jambo

while watching the tims v arabs started thinking about how many odious players in SPL,

My horrible 11 team would be

Langfield (close wi McGregor)

Jack Ross (ken hes not currently got a team but mouth piece and couldnt think of another RB)

Towell ( for his comments)

Diamond (horrible person)

Murray (self explanitory)

riordan (hobo ned)

Brown (see Diamond and Murray)

Lafferty (prick)

Maloney (diving cheatin umpa lumpa)

Naismith ( wee nothing until he went to rangers now a winging wee tosser)

Goodwillie ( good player but in luv wi himself)

Subs but equally as horrible : stokes, swanston and others

And just to prove its not just me hating everything non Hearts guys like Davis at Rangers and Wilson at Smeltic who simply get on with the game get my appreciation. I have probably missed loads out but wondered what others thought.

swap naismith with Diouf imo

McGregor - *****

Towell - *****

Weir - ######

Diamond - GTF

Murray - ######

Scott Brown - ned

Naismith - cheating scumbag

Lafferty - ######

Riordan - ned

Vaz Te - potentially lots to dislike there if he stays with the scum

Goodwillie - ned

If we could include players from the past I could set up a 20 team league of horrible XIs complete with full subs bench and managers angry.gif

Boruc

Murray

Weir

Diamond

Hammil

Riordan

Lennon

Brown

Naismith

Lafferty

Boyd.

Disgusting 11.

SanliHearts

ereminko should be in there somewhere, he loves himself and he's a diving, cheating wee woofter!!

Oh and Palsson, don't know if anyone noticed when he gestured us at Fester road when Miller scored the pen. Can't stand the wee toad!!

McGregor

Towell

Weir

Diamond

Granger

Diouf

Murray

Naismith

Lafferty

Riordan

Goodwillie

managed by Neil Lennon :yucky:

26 Forster

03 Izaguirre

05 Majstorovic

12 Wilson

21 Mulgrew

08 Brown (Murphy 86)

15 Commons

33 Baram Kayal

49 Forrest (Ki Sung-Yeung 64)

10 Stokes

88 Hooper (Maloney 75)

<_<

Carefull chaps, I did this a wee while ago and called it the "Raw Hatred XI" it looks like the two centrehalfs I chose are going to be our first choice centreback back pairing next season! :(