Team for tomorrow

davieholt

I was sure there was a thread but it seems to have disappeared !!??!!

Basso

Karapedis, Tall, Berra, Jose

Miko, Larry, Eggert, Wallace

Nade, Makela

Not a chance of it happening but we can dream

Pete Seeger

I can guarantee the last person to be in my dreams Juho. That would be a nightmare

If that is near any where near the team then I fear another 3 or 4 goal humping. I expect we will rather go a 4-5-1 instead with the guff Stewart in midfield.

For the first time in a long time, I have no confidence for a Hearts win :(

I was sure there was a thread but it seems to have disappeared !!??!!

Basso

Karapedis, Tall, Berra, Jose

Miko, Larry, Eggert, Wallace

Nade, Makela

Not a chance of it happening but we can dream

Why change the back 4 that has been doing okay (outwith the OF) Karapidis is a bombscare at RB and Robbie is better without doubt and that says something. I'd bring in some of the youngsters as this season is over.

Sydney Devine

The proposed team at 12 noon today was;

Basso

* Banksie has a genuine virus - rated very doubtful

Neilson

Berra

Zal

Wallace

Kingston

Stewart

Ruben

Miko

Nade

Elliott

Corners - Stewart

Seems a wee bit premature to be naming a team already. After all Vlad did just arrive last night. Give him a chance to get acclimatized to his surroundings first before naming HIS team.

The proposed team at 12 noon today was;

Basso

* Banksie has a genuine virus - rated very doubtful

Neilson

Berra

Zal

Wallace

Kingston

Stewart

Ruben

Miko

Nade

Elliott

Corners - Stewart

I don't why but I had the feeling after Frail was talking this week about Goncalves that Jose might appear at CH.

Isaac Begbie
I don't why but I had the feeling after Frail was talking this week about Goncalves that Jose might appear at CH.

Aye - cos he's so commanding in the air and a tiger in the tackle :rofl:

Aye, you're right. It would be pointless having him atTynie just to sit on the bench.

What I want:

Bjornsson

Neilson

McGowan

Berra

Wallace

Mikoliunas

Kingston

Palazuelos

Visconte

Elliot

Nade

What it will be:

Basso

Neilson

Berra

Zaliukas

Wallace

Kingston

Stewart

Palazuelos

Mikoliunas

Elliot

Nade

Bunny Munro

Basso (if banks is out)

Robbie Tall Berra Wallace

Makela Larry Palazeulos Miko

Elliot Nade

SUBS: Harry, Zaliukis, Jose, Stewart, Ivaskevitues(sp - sorry), Jonson, Glen

What I want:

Bjornsson

Neilson

McGowan

Berra

Wallace

Mikoliunas

Kingston

Palazuelos

Visconte

Elliot

Nade

Totally agree with you there, except Neilson, would probably have Thomson in before Robbie, nothing to lose. Maybe Branny or Mole in before Elliot too.

Normally I would have Thomson ahead of Neilson but with McGowan and Harry in my team making their first starts I figured it would help the pair of them perform better with a more experienced player alongside them.

What I want:

Bjornsson

Neilson

McGowan

Berra

Wallace

Mikoliunas

Kingston

Palazuelos

Visconte

Elliot

Nade

What it will be:

Basso

Neilson

Berra

Zaliukas

Wallace

Kingston

Stewart

Palazuelos

Mikoliunas

Elliot

Nade

I fully expect the same team as this. Worried that Elliot, Nade, Miko and probably Kingston are not 100% fit.

Subs: Bjornsson, Rapnik, Goncalves, Jonsson, Screpis, Mole, Glen

and i would like to see any of these guys apart from Goncalves get a good run out (not another 89th min sub Frail!)

I fully expect the same team as this. Worried that Elliot, Nade, Miko and probably Kingston are not 100% fit.

Subs: Bjornsson, Rapnik, Goncalves, Jonsson, Screpis, Mole, Glen

and i would like to see any of these guys apart from Goncalves get a good run out (not another 89th min sub Frail!)

Frail has a really annoying habit of making all the subs just for the sake of it.

e.g.

Pospisil for Cesnauskis against Kilmarnock

Wallace for Goncalves against Rangers

Screpis for Kingston against Falkirk.

Pete Seeger
Basso (if banks is out)

Robbie Tall Berra Wallace

Makela Larry Palazeulos Miko

Elliot Nade

SUBS: Harry, Zaliukis, Jose, Stewart, Ivaskevitues(sp - sorry), Jonson, Glen

If Makela plays right wing I'm heading back to the pub. In fact if Makela plays full stop I'm heading back to the pub

magalufhearts
If Makela plays right wing I'm heading back to the pub. In fact if Makela plays full stop I'm heading back to the pub

For a start Frail has called up Gary Glen not Makela, Miko is away on contract talks with the Swedes and hope banksie is ok for killie

Miko will not play tommorrow.

I hope Elliott still has that virus, he will probably be fine though unfortunately.

I want:

(4-4-2)

Branny

Branny

Branny

Branny

Branny

Branny

Branny

Branny

Branny

Branny