Tonights Europa League Football

The Merse

3-0 Moscow. Alex

Crap result for Ajax :yucky:

I backed them to win a few weeks ago.

Fancy Rangers to win 2-0 tonight.

3-0 Moscow. Alex

Crap result for Ajax :yucky:

Spartak were 9/1 to beat Ajax last week just after half time when it was still 0-0.

Phree money that was!

Baws Shitty stream went down....it was a good one as well. :down:

Nevermind...

Good player but overrated - Silva!

A drive you nuts kind of player!

He's quality. Not at all overrated, if anything he doesn't get the adulation he deserves. If City played more expansive football he'd be getting talked about as one of the stars of the league.

95 minutes played in that game. :down:

PSG were in an excellent position in the last minute there and the boy lost his footing when it was easier to cross.

Done 2-0 for Rangers @ 14's.

PSG letting me down. :(

I had an 8-fold on all the Europa games.

3 out of the first 4 right but had Benfica.

:down:

Pretty sure City would have done the bizz there had Balotelli not been a big man child.

PSG were in an excellent position in the last minute there and the boy lost his footing when it was easier to cross.

Aye, they needed one more to level the tie 3-3. Pretty frustrating.

Porto/Liverpool/Rangers for me next.

The only defender not playing is John Greig FFS.

That's why I'm gonna watch Liverpool. Rangers are very boring in the majority of European games.

Yeah but Rangers have Lafferty upfront, he's worth ?3million naw :P

did anyone hear mark hateley saying that on his day lafferty is unplayable :lol:

When was his day?

Had to laugh at the zoom-in on the PSG fans holding their scarves up.....saw a single Celtic scarf right in the middle of them.

Balotelli is a disgraceful human being.

Absolute fud.

If he wants to make anything of the talent, he will need to sort out his attitude issues and sharpish.

e- Nvm, it was.

Hope that's hurting Lafferty you ******* knob. :jjyay:

Anyone know the Everton ladies v Duisburg ladies score? :ninja:

Edit - found it, I just need Liverpool for a 6 team acca now, not a chance in hell the way they're playing :(

So a rubbish night for Britian in the football then.

That's 3 bloody dire games in a row now. Chelsea last night (boring), flicking between Liverpool and Rangers. Boring Boring Boring.

I watched a live stream last night that was worse.

I was doing the same and every time I flicked back to Liverpool they were passing the ball square across the middle of their half.

MacLaren had it right!

PSV are vulnerable in defence and Rangers never tested them away, and not until the 2nd half tonight.

PS How long before the young Rangers winger is touted by the Hun and/or the Ranker for the national team?

I give it less than 24 hours, because he crossed around 3 or 4 decent balls tonight.

No, but I did hear him raving about the amazing job Smith has done in his second spell in charge with no money at all.

Just the occasional ?3m wasted here and there.

Commentator on ITV thinks its the CSI final on Sunday. CSI Glasgow

Might not be so far from the truth ohmy.gif

No, but I did hear him raving about the amazing job Smith has done in his second spell in charge with no money at all.

Just the occasional ?3m wasted here and there.

He's just following the party line.

All the media slaver on about what an amazing job he's done on a "shoe-string"

Conveniently forgetting that his budget is probably 20 times that of the rest of the league (bar sellik) put together

Guest Dipped Flake

He's just following the party line.

All the media slaver on about what an amazing job he's done on a "shoe-string"

Conveniently forgetting that his budget is probably 20 times that of the rest of the league (bar sellik) put together

That's why I hope he ends the season with sod all, even if it does mean that I have to put up with the tims winning a treble