vs st jonstone on sat

We have been guilty the last couple of games of bein over run in midfield and not having too much up front,with it looking like no new signings what can we change to get us going again?

Maybe the players will get the fingers out their backsides and actually show some desire, unlike that last embarrassment in the Cup!

suso on from the start would be a good thing, he is hungry and looks for the ball, lets face it guys the farmers from Perth arae a bit of a bogey side for us, so lets do em and do em good

We'll be playing against a team with players of lesser quality than last nicht. :thumbsup: (nae offence!)

We'll be at home. :thumbsup:

Two positives for a kick-off.

JJ should shuffle the pack a wee bit to improve things.

We might play better. :thumbsup:

We might win! :)

Caspian Primrose

im confident we'll bounce back and win this. we owe them a beating for the cup and the players owe us for the performance in the same game! would maybe like to see Suso in the side aswell. looking forwrd to it and forgetting about parkhead.

Get the tempo up from the start

We sat off the OF and payed the penalty,could be worse tho people..............

At least were not hibs

Get the tempo up from the start

We sat off the OF and payed the penalty,could be worse tho people..............

At least were not hibs

We need to fight for every ball and treat the game as if it was a Derby vs Hibs.

I also think the other teams have started to find ways to counteract our system and tactics and it may now be time for a change of tact.

I also wonder if some of our players could do with a wee rest. Some of the players had perhaps there worst game for Hearts on Wednesday. Take Eggert for example, he's consistently been great for us but on Wednesday he was not at the races. Maybe bring in Thomson and give him a wee break.

We have decent depth in our squad and need to start using it.

im confident we'll bounce back and win this. we owe them a beating for the cup and the players owe us for the performance in the same game! would maybe like to see Suso in the side aswell. looking forwrd to it and forgetting about parkhead.

Oh aye,i forgot about that!