******* Pervert

Just had to call out the police, some dirty ******* was about to have a fiddle in the close over some page 3 pics when my neighbour disturbed him and he bolted and it seems the dirty ******* has pissed down the stairs too :angry:

What must go through someone's head to do shit like that there's 2 young kids in our block what if they'd saw him? Fuming! :angry:

Just had to call out the police, some dirty ******* was about to have a fiddle in the close over some page 3 pics when my neighbour disturbed him and he bolted and it seems the dirty ******* has pissed down the stairs too :angry:

What must go through someone's head to do shit like that there's 2 young kids in our block what if they'd saw him? Fuming! :angry:

that's no way to talk about your brother :whistling:

Don't joke when my neighbour was describing him it sounded just like me right down to the clothes I was wearing :geek:

"Aye, it wasnae me, honest - it was just someone who looked exactly like me and was wearing the exact same clothes as I was that day. An incredible coincidence your honour!"

Judge_en.jpg

I have a cast iron alibi Inspector, I was upstairs having a dump looking at porn on the net no page 3's for me

Boys are on there way mate, lock your door and dont look.

Seriously thats horrible mate.

Caught a youth pashing on my back fence and told him to clean it up, he asked for water i hosed him downlaugh.gif.

Ma Ha.

I just had a lucky escape in Rosyth there, I was bursting on a pish and didn't think I'd make it home in time, so I nipped up this guys close and starting pishing, I happened to look down and noticed a magazine called "Filthy Bitches" and decided to have a look at it, when a guy came out and caught me with my dick in one hand, and porn in the other, it was totally innocent but the guy chased me and threatened me with the police.....

rolleyes.gif

Nice one John but it's the other one who stays in Rosyth with the undesirables, must've been one of them up here on the rob and decided to take a break ;)

Bugger, I always get you pair mixed up on here :wacko:

Boys are on there way mate, lock your door and dont look.

Seriously thats horrible mate.

Caught a youth pashing on my back fence and told him to clean it up, he asked for water i hosed him downlaugh.gif.

Ma Ha.

That didn't happen did it?

nothing more than a bit banter. are you guys saying you've never had a ham shank in the privacy of your own home. its basically the same thing.

I have a cast iron alibi Inspector, I was upstairs having a dump looking at porn on the net no page 3's for me

Hmmm... Having a dump and looking at porn. Who said men can't multi-task! :whistling:

undesirable maybe, at least I've never had anyone crack one off on my doorstep (that I know of :blink: )

You have now!

:runaway:

Guest vanbasten1874

nothing more than a bit banter. are you guys saying you've never had a ham shank in the privacy of your own home. its basically the same thing.

Yeah theres nothing better than having a hamshank in the privacy of a common close soon it will become socially acceptable :blink:

Man hunted after sex attack on lamb

PA

Tuesday, 25 January 2011

A man was spotted carrying out an indecent attack on a lamb which was later found dead, police said today.

The alleged assault took place in a field near Silverknowes Road in Edinburgh on Sunday morning.

The man is reported to be in his 20s, although police have not issued any description of the suspect.

Officers hunting for the culprit said investigations were also taking place to find out whether the farm animal's death was linked to the incident.

A police spokesman urged anyone with information to contact them immediately.

He said: "Lothian and Borders Police are investigating after a male was seen performing an indecent act on a lamb.

"The suspect fled the scene after being disturbed, at which time the lamb was found to be dead.

"Inquiries are now under way to determine whether the animal's death is linked to the incident."

Man hunted after sex attack on lamb

PA

Tuesday, 25 January 2011

A man was spotted carrying out an indecent attack on a lamb which was later found dead, police said today.

The alleged assault took place in a field near Silverknowes Road in Edinburgh on Sunday morning.

The man is reported to be in his 20s, although police have not issued any description of the suspect.

Officers hunting for the culprit said investigations were also taking place to find out whether the farm animal's death was linked to the incident.

A police spokesman urged anyone with information to contact them immediately.

He said: "Lothian and Borders Police are investigating after a male was seen performing an indecent act on a lamb.

"The suspect fled the scene after being disturbed, at which time the lamb was found to be dead.

"Inquiries are now under way to determine whether the animal's death is linked to the incident."

He'll be the black sheep of the family. :ermm:

Perhaps that's why he did it.

Canny beat a good "Danger W**k"