Unconventionally Attractive Bursd

BoJack Horseman

Every single time a burds thread comes up you inevitably just see the same old photos popping up every single time.

This here thread is for you to post some photos of ladies that you find to be attractive that you are afraid to admit to for fear of peers being like :what:.

I'll kick start with Alice Glass.

557276ac6bfe0070_alice_glass_1.jpg

To be fair, I could have picked a much worse photo.

So, right lads, who's your guilty pleasure?

The lass from Alphabeat (another guilty pleasure of mine :blink: ) is a bit of alright IMO.

alphabeat-243x310.jpg

Smashing set of tits. :thumbsup:

Every single time a burds thread comes up you inevitably just see the same old photos popping up every single time.

This here thread is for you to post some photos of ladies that you find to be attractive that you are afraid to admit to for fear of peers being like :what:.

Looks like she's practicing for a porn movie - in an about to devour that microphone sort of way.

The lass from Alphabeat (another guilty pleasure of mine :blink: ) is a bit of alright IMO.

alphabeat-243x310.jpg

Smashing set of tits. :thumbsup:

Agreed :thumbsup:

Dougie Howsers choice is alright too :)

Alice Glass is actually a bit nuts for me actually. I'd hate to be worrying about whether or not she was about to kick off for no reason whatsoever. I know that's what most birds are like but she's more nuts than most.

alice,glass-c6c3f5914a45d5a9e5e2440b052c8fa9_h.jpg

No idea who she is.

I like rock chicks and all that but mate, she is minging! Looks proper skanky as well, in a bad way! :down:

BoJack Horseman

Alice Glass is actually a bit nuts for me actually. I'd hate to be worrying about whether or not she was about to kick off for no reason whatsoever. I know that's what most birds are like but she's more nuts than most.

Oh aye. Seems the type that would just flip out without warning. She'd let you put it anywhere though.

No idea who she is.

I like rock chicks and all that but mate, she is minging! Looks proper skanky as well, in a bad way! :down:

Hence the creation of this thread.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OuPrSqUsSpE

SarahBeeny.jpg

The Beeny? Fair set of love pillows on that one.

Im i imagining it or can you actually see her nipple and aureloe or whatever its called???? :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot:

Hours and hours of fun in there!!!

Hahaha, loves I8's norkage comment. Her accent would send me over the edge, even before seeing the Norkage.

edit: complete fail attempt of posting a picutre

But Lady gaga guilty pleasure

edit: complete fail attempt of posting a picutre

But Lady gaga guilty pleasure

Me too. With normal make-up, I think she's quite nice.

lady_gaga_bad_romance.png

katvond.jpg

Kat Von D would do for me... :thumbsup:

With you on that one. Any day of the week!

Is she no of the othe persuasion though?

I do have a rather large, er 'torch' for Nora Zehetner. She seems to have slipped under the radar so I guess that must mean she is 'unconventional'.

She was in the film Brick, and also in Heroes & Grey's Anatomy.

20973278.jpg

lonexpo04.jpg

Sterling Archer

I do have a rather large, er 'torch' for Nora Zehetner. She seems to have slipped under the radar so I guess that must mean she is 'unconventional'.

20973278.jpg

lonexpo04.jpg

And Mad Men, good pick.

BoJack Horseman

20973278.jpg

lonexpo04.jpg

Surely far from unconventional. I'd say she has traditional beauty, just as you say, slipped under the radar.

Alice Glass won me over in the she is weirdly hot when when seeing how insanely cool she was live and jumping into the crowd on top of us.

For me, Mary Elizabeth Winstead as Ramona Flowers.

BoJack Horseman

Alice Glass won me over in the she is weirdly hot when when seeing how insanely cool she was live and jumping into the crowd on top of us.

For me, Mary Elizabeth Winstead as Ramona Flowers.

That's what got me. She rocks a strobe light in her hand like no other.

20973278.jpg

lonexpo04.jpg

Nae chebs! :down:

BoJack Horseman

Nae chebs! :down:

Wee chebs can be superb John. Depends on the body. I reckon she suits them A cups no bother.

Looks like a young boy.

:bitgay: