Everybody loves Baz

Solo you say ?

No Baz you say ?

I'm in I say.

Dick !

I was the Glue.

Anyway, Uly, if it means i dinnae have to team up wi the erse that runs the board for a wee while then i'm in again, and this time it's serious . :ninja:

Put me down for it.

Missing you already Uly, redm and interista..

It's time to escape the coop and fly solo.... :oldsad:

I'm in.

Please.

Singles you say - exactly what I have been waiting for! (Apologies to my previous team mate that I let down!)

That means I'm in.......

Guest GhostHunter

Dick !

I was the Glue.

Anyway, Uly, if it means i dinnae have to team up wi the erse that runs the board for a wee while then i'm in again, and this time it's serious . :ninja:

Going to be a bit difficult playing, when YOU'RE BANNED.

You won't know when, you won't know where, but The Big Ban is coming to get you.

Everybody loves Baz

Going to be a bit difficult playing, when YOU'RE BANNED.

You won't know when, you won't know where, but The Big Ban is coming to get you.

[/quote/]

That's the only way you'll beat me this time going by your previous prediction results is to ban me big baws ;)

82 members have signed up, as follows:

adam1998

AndyMcI

ArmiyaRomanova

Arnold

Auldreekie1874

Beats

Bigsmak

bikerjambo

billyboy38

blairdin

Boof

brownkg

CostaJambo

Creamy Goodness

Dave Spacey

Debut 4

Deek

Devries4

Dexter

Dougie Masterton

ELVIS_LEGEND

Era Macaroons

Everybody loves Baz

Frenchie

Gambo

geogth

gordonsgloves

gowestjambo

GRL1969

H2

helenllama

hibshater

Hungry hippo

ian039

interista

Jack of Hearts

jambo 71

Jambo Ian 1874

Jamdub

jamiej29

JAYEL

Jed the Jedi

johnmitchell

joshp

Josiah Bartlet

kevinref

Kick-Ass

KilbrideJambo

killinjambo

kitster

kurt mambo

londonjambo

MalkyMcFrench

MrBones

Nudster

paddyhmfc

Paisley Jambo

Paul_C

penicuik jambo

redm

robbo214

Roscoe1874

Seats

Sierra Delta

since.1902

Statto

Superted is a jambo

Tasavallan

The Marooney Meister

thehibsareintheirbeds

Tott

tromans

tyniejambo89

Uberjambo

Ulysses

Wilky

yvonnejambo

:toasting:

The entry deadline is Sunday, 16 January at 6 pm.

Because of the format of the competition, you can sign up after the deadline, but I can't guarantee that you'll get a place.

The first coupon will be posted early next week, and the competition will kick off with two rounds in rapid succession on 22 and 26 January.

82 members have signed up, as follows:

adam1998

AndyMcI

ArmiyaRomanova

Arnold

Auldreekie1874

Beats

Bigsmak

bikerjambo

billyboy38

blairdin

Boof

brownkg

CostaJambo

Creamy Goodness

Dave Spacey

Debut 4

Deek

Devries4

Dexter

Dougie Masterton

ELVIS_LEGEND

Era Macaroons

Everybody loves Baz

Frenchie

Gambo

geogth

gordonsgloves

gowestjambo

GRL1969

H2

helenllama

hibshater

Hungry hippo

ian039

interista

Jack of Hearts

jambo 71

Jambo Ian 1874

Jamdub

jamiej29

JAYEL

Jed the Jedi

johnmitchell

joshp

Josiah Bartlet

kevinref

Kick-Ass

KilbrideJambo

killinjambo

kitster

kurt mambo

londonjambo

MalkyMcFrench

MrBones

Nudster

paddyhmfc

Paisley Jambo

Paul_C

penicuik jambo

redm

robbo214

Roscoe1874

Seats

Sierra Delta

since.1902

Statto

Superted is a jambo

Tasavallan

The Marooney Meister

thehibsareintheirbeds

Tott

tromans

tyniejambo89

Uberjambo

Ulysses

Wilky

yvonnejambo

Ahem....I do believe that that isn't the full list :whistling:

We now have 90 players signed up:

adam1998

AndyMcI

ArmiyaRomanova

Arnold

Auldreekie1874

Beats

Bigsmak

bikerjambo

billyboy38

blairdin

Boof

brownkg

CostaJambo

Creamy Goodness

Cyprus Jambo

Dave Spacey

Debut 4

Deek

Devries4

Dexter

Dougie Masterton

ELVIS_LEGEND

Era Macaroons

Everybody loves Baz

Father Tiresias

Frenchie

gadgey55

Gambo

geogth

gordonsgloves

gowestjambo

GRL1969

H2

helenllama

hibshater

Hungry hippo

ian039

interista

Jack of Hearts

jambo 71

Jambo Ian 1874

Jamdub

jamiej29

JAYEL

Jed the Jedi

johnmitchell

joshp

Josiah Bartlet

kevinref

Kick-Ass

KilbrideJambo

killinjambo

kitster

kurt mambo

londonjambo

MalkyMcFrench

MrBones

Nudster

OODownie

paddyhmfc

Paisley Jambo

Paul_C

penicuik jambo

redm

robbo214

Roscoe1874

Seats

Sierra Delta

since.1902

Sooperstar

Statto

Superted is a jambo

Tasavallan

The Marooney Meister

thehibsareintheirbeds

Tott

tromans

tyniejambo89

Uberjambo

Ulysses

Wilky

yvonnejambo

Only a few hours to go to the entry deadline.

I've unstickied this thread for a while.

I'll post competition rules and qualifying group information later this evening.