20 points ahead of the wee team

Sten Guns

Someone is saying;

"we are only 4 points off 7th, Europe is a possibility".

Aaaaha ha ha ha ha :lol:

Roll on Saturday

in another shocking revelation,it appears that Hibs are closer to 0 points than they are to the mighty JT's

they better enjoy the big derby,next year their biggest game will be against Dundee

I really hope we can rattle atleast 5 past them on saturday.

That is a reasonable target to go for. We do create the chances.

CavySlaveJambo

they better enjoy the big derby,next year their biggest game will be against Dundee

won't Dundee have been liquidated/in division 2.

When Hibs had their best season in 5423135468 years last season, were they ever 20 points ahead of us? At any point?

I'm pretty sure they were never that far ahead.

I think the most they got was something like 15 points ahead.

I'm pretty sure they were never that far ahead.

I think the most they got was something like 15 points ahead.

We were talking about this on the bus, and 18 is the most we think we can remember. And they were singing about it. Literally.

Someone is saying;

"we are only 4 points off 7th, Europe is a possibility".

Aaaaha ha ha ha ha :lol:

Roll on Saturday

Aye. And 7th place has 3 games in hand on them!!

Maroon Memories

The last time we played them on the first we where flying and they were really struggling.

Hearts won the cup that year and hibs dropped down.

The game finished 2-2

Lets not count the chickens before they ave hatched!

The last time we played them on the first we where flying and they were really struggling.

Hearts won the cup that year and hibs dropped down.

The game finished 2-2

Lets not count the chickens before they ave hatched!

if counting chickens ends up with the same outcomes i wont be too bothered!

Aye. And 7th place has 3 games in hand on them!!

and that is almost an even more jjpleasing.gifjjpleasing.gifjjpleasing.gifstatistic than the 20 point difference!

Theyre due a win though

hobo

the wee team are never due a win, makes it so much more pleasing when were picking up 3 points & theyre being humped.

beat by the worst team in the spl (aberdeen), 1-0 down after 38 seconds vs a very average utd side, you lot better hope that hamilton have a mair this season or the SFA/SPL reform the league

hibs are just truly shocking

juve