Celtic fans (Merged Threads)

• Replies 153

These vermin will pay for this in a next life I am convinced

I take great pride in realising that I am not mentally challenged like the majority of these idiots

If the SFA are going to look at support and what they sing, we will be as punished as anyone.

I got into the ground about 10 minutes before kick off so presumably missed the dry ice, but it seems Section G said 'Tonight Matthew, we're going to be Rangers'.

:down:

No we never. I sit in section G and at no point did I become a rangers fan, nor did I sing rangers songs. Clown

vermin the lot of them, IRA this, IRA that. I can't put into words how much i hate them. LOVE beating them, absolutely love it.

Saw the buses before on Gorgie road, bottles being launched out the roofs, ceptic vermin tryin to get off the bus and such like.

By the sounds of things some of them didn't have such a nice exit out Roseburn way though....

Quick note to say I was spat at by sellick fans on russell road when I was running round (late) after parking my car, meanwhile they were throwing coins and empty bottles at the blind piper that usually busks at the back end of Tynie high.

Absolute disgrace, so glad they went home crying into their cans of tesco lager and buckie.

vermin the lot of them, IRA this, IRA that. I can't put into words how much i hate them. LOVE beating them, absolutely love it.

Saw the buses before on Gorgie road, bottles being launched out the roofs, ceptic vermin tryin to get off the bus and such like.

By the sounds of things some of them didn't have such a nice exit out Roseburn way though....

Elaborate, please....

Just to add some balance to the discussion, me and my daughter had to advise 5 youngish Celtic fans who had parked up near Luckies NOT to take the first left after the railway bridge at Robbie Ave....they weren't "vermin" just supporters of a different club.

We had been walking along with them for a wee bit and from the chat they were having they were simply looking forward to the game, a wee bit different to some of the erses on buses that passed us on our way from the Chesser mind you.

Elaborate, please....

Just to add some balance to the discussion, me and my daughter had to advise 5 youngish Celtic fans who had parked up near Luckies NOT to take the first left after the railway bridge at Robbie Ave....they weren't "vermin" just supporters of a different club.

We had been walking along with them for a wee bit and from the chat they were having they were simply looking forward to the game, a wee bit different to some of the erses on buses that passed us on our way from the Chesser mind you.

You sound like an episode of friends! What do you want? You met 5 sellick fans who didnt give you any shit, but then again you were with your daughter. Thats me convinced they're all sound and I will offer them a place to stay next time they are through and a parking space.

I think we have to have some perspective - the ones that come to Tynie and go to Ibrox will undoubtedly be the very worst element of their support. I'd imagine many of them steer clear of these places just like many of us avoid Ibrox & CP.

I think its got worse, far worse, since we started selling tickets to them direct.

I wish Hearts would take a stand on this and reduce their allocation. Its far too big a proportion of our capacity to be giving them in any case and should have been reduced years ago. Christ we pay more in SFA fines than they pay when they come to Tynecastle. Surely we dont need them that much.

Elaborate, please....

So thats 5 we can deduct from the mass IRA sing-along then?

Good for them.

The rest of them were horrible [mod edit] :angry:

Elaborate, please....

I wasn't there so won't comment much as I don't want to circulate any un-truths. I was just informed a number of their buses didn't have such a pleasant exit.

If the SFA are going to look at support and what they sing, we will be as punished as anyone.

I got into the ground about 10 minutes before kick off so presumably missed the dry ice, but it seems Section G said 'Tonight Matthew, we're going to be Rangers'.

:down:

There's always one! Stay at home mate, watch espn with the sound down.

anyone heard anything about celtic fans apparently 'raiding' the kiosks in the roseburn? ?Apparently they stole lots of stuff and ended up with riot police trying to sort them out?

Guest John Meurig Thomas

If they cut out the IRA-loving, anti-British terrorist loving crap, they're actually a really good away crowd. Always standing and singing, never fail to sell out at ours etc.

If they cut out the IRA-loving, anti-British terrorist loving crap, they're actually a really good away crowd.

You weren't by any chance the guy who invented the saying "Apart from that Mrs. Lincoln, how did you enjoy the play?"

southside1874

If they cut out the IRA-loving, anti-British terrorist loving crap, they're actually a really good away crowd. Always standing and singing, never fail to sell out at ours etc.

What exactly would they market themselves on if they gave up that????????????

I sort of know what your getting at, they're loud and they fill their allocation,? but the thing is they can't separate the terrorist-loving bigoted crap from the act of supporting their team. ?It's one and the same to them - it's a sectarian institution they support, not a football club. ??

Guest John Meurig Thomas

I sort of know what your getting at, they're loud and they fill their allocation, but the thing is they can't separate the terrorist-loving bigoted crap from the act of supporting their team. It's one and the same to them - it's a sectarian institution they support, not a football club.

(WA)JMT agrees. thumbsup.gif

I kind of agree however throwing objects such as glass bottles at people with kids doesn't happen with any other team..... Or does it???

There's always one! Stay at home mate, watch espn with the sound down.

Pretty sure there is more than one Hearts fan who doesn't want to be tarred a mini-Hun. The vermin that do aspire to that won't be chasing me from the game though sorry!

I sort of know what your getting at, they're loud and they fill their allocation, but the thing is they can't separate the terrorist-loving bigoted crap from the act of supporting their team. It's one and the same to them - it's a sectarian institution they support, not a football club.

100% spot on.

I rate the filth in the same category as paedos, rapists and murderers.

They are absolute pondlife. The lowest for of life. S c u m of the fecking earth.

Even the resident timpathisers can't stick up for them anymore.

Filth. Pure and utter filth.

Maiden Gorgie

was cutting OF allocations not brought up at the last "meet the fans" forum thingy?

time to take some action, last night was amazing but these %$^$&'s have no place in Scottish Football or society :angry: :angry:

Two buses stopped on Gorgie Road filled with Celtic fans who were singing their anthems, there was a confrontation and a riot van pulled up to disperse both sets of fans

Was running a couple of minutes late for the game, so was jogging along Gorgie Road to get to the ground. A group of Sellick fans were heading in the opposite direction, and this utterly minging fat bursd made to jump in my way and shouted "BOO!". I stopped, and gave her a quizzical look, at which point her and her mates started going "Ooh, he's nice!" I didn't stick around to hear the rest, but I imagine it would've been like throwing a chipolata into the Grand Canyon.

Is it not slightly concerning that total munter sluts think "ooh he's nice" when they catch a glimpse of you? Harley Street beckons. :lol:

Totally agree. The vermin should be feared to come through to Edinburgh like they were in the 70s and 80s. If someone was chucking things from a bus window, they should have got their windows panned in.

I've had a few breezy trips home from the west in the past courtesy of these people, but I think planting an explosive device timed to go off just before the pesh stop at Harthill would be more effective.

No we never. I sit in section G and at no point did I become a rangers fan, nor did I sing rangers songs. Clown

Obviously not every person in G was doing the same so apologies if I have offended you, but as far as I am concerned the famine song and being up to our knees in Fenian blood have absolutely no place at Tynecastle.

Just my opinion.

Obviously not every person in G was doing the same so apologies if I have offended you, but as far as I am concerned the famine song and being up to our knees in Fenian blood have absolutely no place at Tynecastle.

Just my opinion.

Fair enough but I fail to see what they've got to do with Rangers? Can't a Hearts fan sing a naughty song and still be a Hearts fan?

So thats 5 we can deduct from the mass IRA sing-along then?

Good for them.

The rest of them were horrible c ***s. :angry:

Wow 5 decent celtic fans, they must have used their seville calculator for that one.

They might have been nice on the outside but as all cowards do they get braver when they are in masses (pardon the pun) They still sang about the pira inside the stadium.

Also dont you just enjoy the moral high ground for once :lol:

These scumbags have never changed in my lifetime.

It seems a few buses came along Gorgie - why the feck this was allowed by the police I'll never know......but older members of this board will remember when you had 8-10 thousand of these gunts swarming all over Gorgie Road, it was like a war zone at times.

I agree about cutting their allocation again, it will cost the club money but it's our home, stuff'em

Mid Calder Jambo

I was on the Livingston bus which dropped us off at the Railway bridge just past the Station Bar. This Septic bus was just behind the Livingston bus. Because of the traffic in Gorgie Road the Septic bus moved along the road at walking speed. I have seen this type of behaviour from the mhanks before but never on this scale. It was attrocious. The vile spew that came from that bus was outrageous.

Then they let some of them off the bus in Gorgie Road, then the bottles started being thrown out of the roof windows. It looked like it was going to kick off good style. By that time the TWO policemen standing at the TSB were alerted and they appeared to radio for back up. A couple of riot vans appeared and one of them stopped the bus and told the driver they would be escorted away from the game directly to the city bypass. Didn't see any spaces in Roseburn so I don't think this happened as I saw the bus stop outside Robbo's. Then the two police horses came galloping along the middle of Gorgie Road and went right past the offending bus. What was that all about? If you are going to come riding into battle like John Wayne then do something, don't just ride past the Indians.

My son told me after the game that he had spoken to the police and was told by an officer "We don't have the resouces on duty tonight to stop this"

This was the highest category game you get at Tynecastle. The history between the two clubs is well known. What were the police playing at?

The police have been well warned that Celtic and Rangers buses should be stopped coming along Gorgie Road and they refuse to do anything about it. Will they be held to account when someone is badly injured or killed on Gorgie Road because of their inaction, I fear not.

These scumbags have never changed in my lifetime.

It seems a few buses came along Gorgie - why the feck this was allowed by the police I'll never know......but older members of this board will remember when you had 8-10 thousand of these gunts swarming all over Gorgie Road, it was like a war zone at times.

I agree about cutting their allocation again, it will cost the club money but it's our home, stuff'em

The last time they had their allocation cut, they were like angels, and by that I mean they schitted their nappies. and it was families sitting beside them. Cut their allocation and gamble that these seats will be taken up by Hearts, and not only that we are more likely to win, I was in there the last time, when Hartley scored by a quick free kick. Come on Hearts is a few thousand pounds worth all the extra hassle? think of your own fans first, the Police might have the bottle to deal with their religious and racial abuse we have to tolerate. They abuse the freedoms this country affords, and they curse the protection we offer them? verim through and through. The green pound is so stained do we really need it. Have some morals and grow a pair, and the rest of the SPL should follow suit!!!!!!

I suspect Hearts will think very hard about cutting their tickets. Probably can't happen this season but hopefully next.

Plus surely police costs would go down with less of the tramps in the ground

willie wallace

Are we being totally honest here lads.The Celtic game at Tynecastle has become the most eagerly awaited game of the season for a lot of Hearts fans and for a lot of them i would imagine.Look at the threads on here every time we play them.As has been stated before they have been like this for years but they now see Tynecastle and Hearts as the arch enemies and therefore anything goes.Does it it not make extra special to beat them on nights like this.

I suspect Hearts will think very hard about cutting their tickets. Probably can't happen this season but hopefully next.

Plus surely police costs would go down with less of the tramps in the ground

It happened before because we wanted the tickets for ourselves.

That is very true.

But surely it's our decision whether we want to change our stance on their allocation for whatever reason.

Bottom line is that if it comes down to money they will continue to get the whole Roseburn

Mid Calder Jambo

If Vlad is serious about about challenging the Old Firm Duopoly then he will take the financial hit and only give them the same percentage that they give us for Darkheid. I've have suggeted a workable monetary solution to this one earlier in the thread if money is the problem.

I watched these clowns on the bus banging windows like a bunch

of lunatics. Think they were trying to scare us as we walked along the

street, nothing could be further from the truth i would not think twice

about thumping as many of them as could if need be.

I dont know what the Hearts fan was trying to achieve by lodging a police cone in front of the back wheel of one of thr buses just at the Gorgie Road entrance. My grandkids could have run over it on their bikes. Quite funny though

I was speaking to a mate who is a long served police officer and he tells me that last night was the worst he'd ever seen in the away end at Tynecastle.

I'd love to be able to put his words on here but it would be like this ******* dirty ****** ********. Sub human ***** etc etc etc :lol:

I was on the Livingston bus which dropped us off at the Railway bridge just past the Station Bar. This Septic bus was just behind the Livingston bus. Because of the traffic in Gorgie Road the Septic bus moved along the road at walking speed. I have seen this type of behaviour from the mhanks before but never on this scale. It was attrocious. The vile spew that came from that bus was outrageous.

Then they let some of them off the bus in Gorgie Road, then the bottles started being thrown out of the roof windows. It looked like it was going to kick off good style. By that time the TWO policemen standing at the TSB were alerted and they appeared to radio for back up. A couple of riot vans appeared and one of them stopped the bus and told the driver they would be escorted away from the game directly to the city bypass. Didn't see any spaces in Roseburn so I don't think this happened as I saw the bus stop outside Robbo's. Then the two police horses came galloping along the middle of Gorgie Road and went right past the offending bus. What was that all about? If you are going to come riding into battle like John Wayne then do something, don't just ride past the Indians.

My son told me after the game that he had spoken to the police and was told by an officer "We don't have the resouces on duty tonight to stop this"

This was the highest category game you get at Tynecastle. The history between the two clubs is well known. What were the police playing at?

The police have been well warned that Celtic and Rangers buses should be stopped coming along Gorgie Road and they refuse to do anything about it. Will they be held to account when someone is badly injured or killed on Gorgie Road because of their inaction, I fear not.

Interesting post, the cops were totally overwhelmed last night. Had a laugh at the highlighted though heh heh.

For my part when walking along Gorgie Rd towards saw 2 mates going the other way to the Wheatfield, said to them 'there's been a bit of bother with these busees back there' whereby 5 mhanks standing there drinking buckie started giving it I, I, IRA behind me. I just laughed at them, as ther was some plod moving in on them, and walked on. Had to wait on a mate to give him his ticket at top of McLeod St, by time he showed up and we walked down, these inbrfeeds had caught up and sterted giving it verbals, I was like 'OK then, you (to the biggest gobshydte of the lot), me and you take a walk and yer mates can **** off' at which point all 5 of them started making a move in on me, I'm not ashamed to say I backed off to the safety of the ticket office entrance to save myself getting a ***** doing off these mutants. 5 v 1, aye, your hard, mhank vermin, hope they 'enjoyed' their night being rolled over by us, dirty barstewards, hope they die a long slow lingering death.

Absolute pondlife of society this lot. Get it right up them.

I was speaking to a mate who is a long served police officer and he tells me that last night was the worst he'd ever seen in the away end at Tynecastle.

I'd love to be able to put his words on here but it would be like this ******* dirty ****** ********. Sub human ***** etc etc etc :lol:

To add to that the police were taking dogs abuse for wearing poppies on their jackets. :angry:

Hearts must have the names and other details of each of them who rolled up last night. If we can't afford to cut their allocation, just ban the whole lot of them who bought tickets. Trouble is, they would probably just be replaced by the same kind of mutant again. They were easily the worst bunch of away fans who have been in the Roseburn stand since it was opened.

Potential solutions - no catering or toilet facilities, especially if Celtic don't pay up for the damage. Or severely cut their allocation for safety reasons, and come up with a watertight plan to make sure that none of them get tickets for another part of the ground. Goodness knows how much the policing will cost us next time if we don't take preventative measures in advance, so the cost of keeping them away may be minimal and well worth it.

Hearts should also consider the cost of keeping them away against the safety of our fans, especially the children for whom last nights carry on must have been very frightening.

Hearts must have the names and other details of each of them who rolled up last night. If we can't afford to cut their allocation, just ban the whole lot of them who bought tickets. Trouble is, they would probably just be replaced by the same kind of mutant again. They were easily the worst bunch of away fans who have been in the Roseburn stand since it was opened.

Potential solutions - no catering or toilet facilities, especially if Celtic don't pay up for the damage. Or severely cut their allocation for safety reasons, and come up with a watertight plan to make sure that none of them get tickets for another part of the ground. Goodness knows how much the policing will cost us next time if we don't take preventative measures in advance, so the cost of keeping them away may be minimal and well worth it.

Hearts should also consider the cost of keeping them away against the safety of our fans, especially the children for whom last nights carry on must have been very frightening.

I dont need them kept away for my safety but i can see what your saying when kids are involved.

After last nights scenes i would imagine the CSF will be out in numbers next time they come if

you think Hearts fans need protection at our own ground.

I'm not ashamed to say I backed off to the safety of the ticket office entrance to save myself getting a ***** doing off these mutants.

These colours don't run. :verymad:

You sound like an episode of friends! What do you want? You met 5 sellick fans who didnt give you any shit, but then again you were with your daughter. Thats me convinced they're all sound and I will offer them a place to stay next time they are through and a parking space.

Eh?!

Listen Mr Knowitall, I HAVE been given abuse by some of these [mod edit] before when with my daughter, having a kid with you is no detterent for some of them.

I was merely pointing out that not all of them treat an away game as a chance to guzzle bucky and pish in stairways!

Wasn't tying to convince you that they are all sound...muppet!