What did KK say

lou

To Ratboy as he was slithering off after his red card? KK made a point of running up to him and saying something,tried to lip read to no avail

Think he said i would your bog brush heid to wipe my erse. :woot:

Might as well turn this into a caption comp

DSCF4006.jpg?t=1289165668

"You aint quite got the accuracy to take oor Rudi out"

PS That's peesh, hoping for better :lol:

Guest C00l K1d

Might as well turn this into a caption comp

DSCF4006.jpg?t=1289165668

"You aint quite got the accuracy to take oor Rudi out"

PS That's peesh, hoping for better :lol:

Looks like a wee boy getting told of haha

Guest vanbasten1874

You dirty rat in his best james cagney voice.

It look like he said "what did you do that for??" but for the caption - "atleast you can get a job as a bouncer once your contract runs out".

"See you on january 1st deek. My new year's resolution is to break your legs."

This is more along the lines of what I posted on another thread. Kyle was most certainly not inviting him over for lunch. I think Kyle had a good view of what Rearend tried to do and was letting him know in no uncertain terms that he wouldn't forget it. Well done Kyle.

"Sinky says 'Hi'.... No, wait. Sinky says, 'FTH'."

i would sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo love this to be what he said

It does look like he says 'Why dyu do that?'.

And it looks like 'Deeko' says 'Don't know...... stupid'.

That's just my lip-reading though!

Guest C00l K1d

Just watched the highlight of the challenge. if rearend was an inch closer to his knee we'd no be seeing skacel for a while

You little ******* prick. Your mum says hi, so does your sister. Oh wait, same person. Worst shag ever. Little meaningless prick that you are.

"your going home, your going home, with no points. Prick face is going home, with no points:D

I'm a pretty skinny guy, but Kevin Kyle's one shoulder is bigger than scrotum face. Anyone else notice that he didn't even give the armband to anyone else :teehee:

"your going home, your going home, with no points. Prick face is going home, with no points:D

I'm a pretty skinny guy, but Kevin Kyle's one shoulder is bigger than scrotum face. Anyone else notice that he didn't even give the armband to anyone else :teehee:

Of course he didn't - he's going to be needing it later:

meth-user.jpg

THIS

Can't stand the wee nyaff! He does look a bit ashamed though. :ninja:

It look like he said "what did you do that for??" but for the caption - "atleast you can get a job as a bouncer once your contract runs out".

Not in Edinburgh, he's banned from all the clubs :whistling:

Not defending the wee turd but to me it looked like he wanted sent off so he wasnt on at the final whistle to hear our celebrations. kinda like mackay at the end of the 22 in a row