Who is getting into ER asap on Sunday

HMFC-1874

Are you going straight in to the ground or are you hitting the pubs?

dont know yet :thumbsup: meeting up at haymarket

this is KB so this could be a very short thread ... better asking where they are watching it on TV !

we will be in a club from 11am then heading to a pub nearer the ground at 12.30 ish

Turn up sober to a derby. Mental...........just mental :rolleyes:

I was planning this, just because I'm sick of not remember the game. Bit after last weeks performance it's a 10 o'clock start for me

this is KB so this could be a very short thread ... better asking where they are watching it on TV !

we will be in a club from 11am then heading to a pub nearer the ground at 12.30 ish

Careful General, you'll get denounced for being an Uber-fan for admitting to the "crime" actually make the effort to support your team blink.gif

No, I don't understand it either

Careful General, you'll get denounced for being an Uber-fan for admitting to the "crime" actually make the effort to support your team blink.gif

No, I don't understand it either

You probably don't understand it because you're making it up.

Am I ?

I think you know that's (sadly) not the case.

this is KB so this could be a very short thread ... better asking where they are watching it on TV !we will be in a club from 11am then heading to a pub nearer the ground at 12.30 ish

Since you mention it...I'll be watching it from the comfort of my sofa!

That said I have a decent reason - I'm 8 and half months preggers and Hibs can't guarantee me entry even with a ticket! That is to say if I got there and couldn't get the bump through the tunrstile they wouldn't guarantee allowing me through the disabled entrance! Therefore the sofa it is! :rolleyes:

Hearts on the other hand let me in the gate at the wheatfield every home game without a bother at all.

That said I have a decent reason - I'm 8 and half months preggers and Hibs can't guarantee me entry even with a ticket! That is to say if I got there and couldn't get the bump through the tunrstile they wouldn't guarantee allowing me through the disabled entrance! Therefore the sofa it is! :rolleyes:

Hearts on the other hand let me in the gate at the wheatfield every home game without a bother at all.

So what you're saying is your child is giving you grief even before it's born !!!!! laugh.gif

I think you are probably safer on the sofa as the place will go mental if we score! I remember when my friend was pregnant a few seasons ago (maybe 3 or 4 months) someone kneed her in the back when we scored up in Aberdeen. She stuck to home games from then on and also had to be escorted through the gates at Tynie when her bump didn't fit.

Straight to the game with the laddie and probably straight home as well.

Drink is not my ruler.

:thumbsup: same here. might have a wee tea time drink when we get home

So what you're saying is your child is giving you grief even before it's born !!!!! laugh.gif

Aye pretty much! Though it's got a touch of the hooligan about it already as it likes a wee kick about in there when things get noisy! It's the Section G influence I think :lol:

I think you are probably safer on the sofa as the place will go mental if we score! I remember when my friend was pregnant a few seasons ago (maybe 3 or 4 months) someone kneed her in the back when we scored up in Aberdeen. She stuck to home games from then on and also had to be escorted through the gates at Tynie when her bump didn't fit.

Yep it's the best bet for this weekend. It'd be the story of my life to get carried away and end up with my waters breaking or something ridiculous! I'll just sit home in my jammies and try not to let my blood pressure get too high. I'm sure you'll all shout some abuse and sing for me and I'll be in my usual place for the Celtic game with any luck! :thumbsup:

I will be in a pub for 9am, Hoboland for noon and into the game at the last minute. Bring on the bridge of doom and all the peasants they have that think they are hard.

Straight to the game with the laddie and probably straight home as well.

Drink is not my ruler.

Eh who said it was :unsure:

Anyone getting the train from Stirling, or from any of the stops between Stirling and Waverley?

I will be getting the train from Falkirk Grahamston.

I think you are probably safer on the sofa as the place will go mental WHEN we score! I remember when my friend was pregnant a few seasons ago (maybe 3 or 4 months) someone kneed her in the back when we scored up in Aberdeen. She stuck to home games from then on and also had to be escorted through the gates at Tynie when her bump didn't fit.

Positivity please, they're mince!!

fhat's shocking jenny, but you probably safer watching the game from the sofa with being that far on anyway.

I think like at Hampden we should tank up on the bevvy, get into Fester Road early(like Hampden), take the pash out of the many empty seats in their end (like Hampden), make some noise (like Hampden), welcome their new manager (i propose we give him a huge cheer ...to take the pash) and hopefully the players will do their part and make it like Hampden.

Will definitely be getting a couple of small sherrys in before the game somewhere, not sure where yet but don't go to Easter Road sober!

Usually just go straight there but I may partake in a few shandies beforehand this time as I'm sitting in the upper tier with some auld alkies. :ninja:

Not spoken to any of the 'top boys' yet but will depend on how much 'bother' we can find on the way to the game.

Puts us sweety paper rustlers to shame. :):ninja:

Anyone getting the train from Stirling, or from any of the stops between Stirling and Waverley?

I might be, might come back on saturday night. If I am I'll be leaving at about 9