Spurs Fans (NHC)

Leisham38

Spurs chant for their new hero is top drawer, can we manage a Hearts version?

To the tune of Adams Family:

He's just as good as Hoddle

He's better than Chris Waddle

His girlfriend is a model

He's Rafa van der vaart

mahgrassyshoes

The link between man and monkey,

they all smell rather funky,

a bunch of ******* junkies

the hibbee family.

He's an ugly hobo

The nightclubs are a no go

he's not as good as suso

he's Derek Riordan :yucky:

That is class to be fair mate! Top effort.

Thanks very much!

Was a bit p**hed last night when I thought of it :thumbsup:

Doubt it will catch on though!! :rolleyes:

Matthew Le Tissier

Your sister is mother

your brother is your father

your all shaggin each other

the hibee family

MR INCREDIBLE

He`s been with us a while

His name is Kevin Kyle

He makes the Jambos smile

When he scores against the Hibs

DEE DEE DEE DEE

etc etc.

He plays with lots of flair

He gives hibees nightmares

They all are running scared

From the one we call Suso :whistling:

they`re dirty and they`re smelly

they think they play like Pele

in big games they turn tae jelly

the hibee family.........

The team likes to attack

Their fans are all on smack

Or else a bit of crack

The Hivee family....

MR INCREDIBLE

Slight change to my last version.

Even Lennon and McCartney probably had a couple of attempts.

His name is Kevin Kyle

He makes the Jambos smile

He has been with us a while

In the Gorgie family.

Xmas No 1..

they`re dirty and they`re smelly

they think they play like Pele

in big games they turn tae jelly

the hibee family.........

not bad :thumbsup: so true as well :teehee:

He's an ugly hobo

The nightclubs are a no go

he's not as good as suso

he's Derek Riordan :yucky:

Ha! Class. I wish some of these efforts would make their way to the hoards come derby day, some are ace

Awful attempts. Why do you want to copy songs anyway? Hibby behaviour.

That didn't even rhyme. :verymad:

They're skin and teeth are yelly

They hail fi Portabelly

They're all barred fi the ferry

The riordan family

His face is thin an plukit

He got barred fi the doocot

Ma boaby, he can sook it

It's rat boy Riordan

I don't know why I liked them so much. But I did.

Awful attempts. Why do you want to copy songs anyway? Hibby behaviour.

There is a massive difference in using songs you hear by fans in other countries to doing what Hibs do and sing the exact song their rivals sing and just changed one word, that is pathetic!

Most embarrassing being:

1- S-H-I-T-E instead of H-E etc

2- Vladamir Romanov changed to the Paul Hartley version

3- Rudi Skacel is a f**ken goal machine changed to the refugee version

4- Stealing directly the Hearts are having a party song just changing the Hearts and Hibs the other way around?

Weirdos

Guest John Meurig Thomas

There is a massive difference in using songs you hear by fans in other countries to doing what Hibs do and sing the exact song their rivals sing and just changed one word, that is pathetic!

Most embarrassing being:

1- S-H-I-T-E instead of H-E etc

2- Vladamir Romanov changed to the Paul Hartley version

3- Rudi Skacel is a f**ken goal machine changed to the refugee version

4- Stealing directly the Hearts are having a party song just changing the Hearts and Hibs the other way around?

Weirdos

I see your point about different leagues and stuff but I still like the originality of making up your own. It just adds class.

Ha! Class. I wish some of these efforts would make their way to the hoards come derby day, some are ace

Cheers

Some class efforts on here now.

A good laugh all round! :thumbsup:

They're on a shoogly wicket

they cannae sell their tickets

when the hearts come they will brick it

the hivee family

Murray, Conn,Bauld and Wardhaugh,

All knew what to do wi the baw,

As did wee John Robbo

who was the hammer of the hibs