Rangers Fans......

I'M IBRAHIM TALL

..... In Edinburgh pubs, getting far too excited, to the point of obnoxiousness, about winning a trophy that 3 years ago was beneath them, and acting all incredulous and hurt when people tell them to shut the **** up, then getting all arsey when us east coast non old firm fans cheer when United score.

Are these people the most annoying *******s on the planet? And why do they all have really bad teeth?

..... In Edinburgh pubs, getting far too excited, to the point of obnoxiousness, about winning a trophy that 3 years ago was beneath them, and acting all incredulous and hurt when people tell them to shut the **** up, then getting all arsey when us east coast non old firm fans cheer when United score.

Are these people the most annoying *******s on the planet? And why do they all have really bad teeth?

It's hard to keep them clean when all that comes out of your mouth is sh*te :D

cashgenerator

It's called Methadone mate.

WorldChampions1902

Glory hunters..........pure and simple. It wasn't so long ago that Ibrox was hosting less than 10000 for competitive matches.

Loathesome creatures and so are their unwashed twin.

Yea they were like that in our pub too,they went all huffy when ma brother cheered when Utd scored,but they did admit that Utd should have won

Horrible, horrible wannabee-human beings.

Not even worth the energy it would take to actively hate them.

They're obnoxius b@stard$, with all their "we are the people" crap, most of whom have latched on to Rangers for reasons other than their silky football :rolleyes:

What was the landlord of the pub doing they should have been put back where they had come from on the park bench with there bottle of buckie.

I bet they all had pish staines on there trackie bottoms.

What was the landlord of the pub doing they should have been put back where they had come from on the park bench with there bottle of buckie.

I bet they all had pish staines on there trackie bottoms.

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Dr. Bapswent

Yes they are.

But id be careful about slagging them over a trophy we'd currently be over the moon to win.

This is something that really gets on my t!ts. Fair enough if there orignally from the west but when all you can hear is, in thick edinburgh accents, 'Get in tae these radjies rangers' or on Champions league nights 'Come on Celtic ken' I'm like WTF

Did anyone see that banner they had at the cup final.

"Rangers The Quintessential British Team".......:boak:

Yip, a quality effort IMO;)

"The Quintessential British Club"

think that was a quote originally from the political journalist Jeff Randall. He's to blame for that one.

Bugsy Siegel
Glory hunters..........pure and simple. It wasn't so long ago that Ibrox was hosting less than 10000 for competitive matches.

Loathesome creatures and so are their unwashed twin.

Aye, remember when we used to get the whole of the Broomloan stand and part of the enclosure in the main stand. Mind the game when Colquhoun scored 2 through there the att was 9000 and we had about 3000 that day.

We filled the whole Broomloan stand. Both tiers.