WHOS ON THE PASH

was at a funeral today, so am working my way through a bottle of wine

Well mate had a few recently and i hate them , sorry about your loss

Good to have you back Doug. I don't post much myself but I always enjoy reading your pearls of wisdom. you working yet?

ps am on the dark rum & coke tonight. :thumbsup:

A large glass of Pinot Noir.... only 1, as up early for gym and a wee bit work before the fitba

gg

Thing is your a gorgie girl, i love women

Me, up 4am Sunday for work so tomorrow is a write off drink wise, got to get my full weekend quota in tonight :thumbsup:

just finishing off a nice glass of wine while watching the Wire, think I will have a dram of Glenfiddich or Cutty Sark after the wine.

Had 4 McEwans Export.. got 4 Newwcie Broon in the fridge for follow..

maybe a wee rum or two..

I'll still make the gym in the morning though. I'm hardcore me..

Thing is your a gorgie girl, i love women

Doug's back and on the bevvy. Good to see!!

For me: 3 pints at lunch time; bit of wine with my tea and 3 big bottles of lager watching Friday night TV.

Randle P McMurphy

good to have you back doug, keep your nose clean now.

some strongbow, followed by vodka and coke, now on wine (the coke ran out)

A long weekend here in NZ, Labour Day on Monday. So I have got a few ales in the fridge, locally brewed Stella :yucky: ,Mac's Black Beer 5.2% abv and to finish Pirate Stong Lager 8.5% :D

• 3 weeks later...
Cairneyhill Jambo

Just back from the local after a couple of pints. Just opened a bottle of shiraz. Got a bottle of Glenfiddich for later. Fridays are fab, especially after a sh1tey week.

On becks lager, for a change, wife is off, and life is hotermm.gif

:thumbsup:Simple, wifes working so having a few ciders, missed you all aerses :thumbsup:

On the Pash

wife picking up the son from scout duties this week, So am on the PASH the nite.

The tax man gave me extra ??s this week so gonna treat the family to a KEEEEBBBBAAABBB Munchy.And give the wife money to go xmas shopping :thumbsup: .

Got myself Strongbow cans + a half bottle of OVD.

LOVE IT :thumbsup:

After the day I've had, most definitely....

I'm gonna drink until I :boak:

What kind of example is that to set ? I am drinking cold 'Kronenbourg' and I may even get pished tonight as a KB PAID member, I am on MY WAY. biggrin.gif as Mr Sinatra used to mutter. thumbsup.gif

Cairneyhill Jambo

On becks lager, for a change, wife is off, and life is hotermm.gif

Dougster. I think you meant to say "the wife is hot" too.

Not had becks in about 10 years. Bad experience and vowed never to drink it again. How you doing bud?

Off to work - need to make sure those of you who are 'ON THE PASH' behave responsibly. :thumbsup:

Going toil then im douglaugh.gif once battered a bouncer outside bobby magees rose street.

police slipped all over the placewhistling.gif

You know big Andy Muirthumbsup.gif

Hardest bouncer in the bourgh

had 12 botts of bud 66 (not bad, easy drinking piss..) and finished my rum..

got 4 pint cans of tuborg to go as we are stopping all bad habits as of waking up in the morning..

(see how long we last this time!!)...

Going toil then im douglaugh.gifonce battered a bouncer outside bobby magees rose street.

police slipped all over the placewhistling.gif

You know big Andy Muirthumbsup.gif

Hardest bouncer in the bourgh

I AM WELL HARD - YOU?

Never said i was hard im 50 now,mind you no one takes the pash out me.ermm.gif

Dug's on the rampage......

old_dog_with_zimmer_frame_516435.jpg

bouncers don't check ids properly :):whistling:

I was out in Inverness once when I was 17 and the bouncer only matched my photo to my face on my provisional.

Happy days...