Kevin Kyle

Robbo 75

Thought of this today while I was in the car (Stolen from Liverpool but i thought it wisnae bad)

He's built just like A panzer Tank, Big Kev Big Kev

Other teams should watch their backs, Big Kev Big Kev

We bought the boy from Kilmarnock

When he scores Tynecastle Rocks

Kevin Kyle the Jambos number nine

Thoughts?

Thought of this today while I was in the car (Stolen from Liverpool but i thought it wisnae bad)

Thoughts?

Don't think I would like a song written about me with "Panzer Tank" in the lyrics.

Taken from the thread on here at the weekend with nicknames for the big man

I never said I was a songwriter if anyone has anything else better offer i'll gladly sing it :whistling:

Calm down!

he has only scored one goal for us yet! Not even at Tynecastle!

I know that but other than the obvious can you rhyme something with Kilmarnock? :whistling:

Thoughts?

Are you 9 years old?

I know that but other than the obvious can you rhyme something with Kilmarnock? :whistling:

He'll hammer the boys from near the docks?

Still never singing that song mind.

:down:

I liked the one england fans sang about crouch the World Cup before last.

He's big, he's red

His feet stick out the bed

Peter crouch Peter crouch

Note: obviously you'd need to put Kevin Kyle instead of Peter crouch but Kyle is a bit red about the face

Are you 9 years old?

Errr no, FFS nice to see how many happy souls there are on here. :rolleyes:

This reminds me of the time where somebody on here suggested changing the words of 'Hello Hello' to 'Kello Kello, he is a Gorgie boy..'

Pish.

How about using Steve Harley's 'Come up to see me, make me smile' as a starting point?

Some potential there at least.

To the tune of Sham 69's Hersham Boys.

Kevin Kyle, Kevin Kyle,

Pumps your wives and makes us smile.

eighteen seventyfour

Thoughts?

You shouldnt really be theivin cars let alone broadcastin it.

Thoughts?

We got Kevin Kyle on a free transfer.

Kevin Kyle, Kevin Kyle

We got him for free

Now he's worth a pile ( of money )

Only kidding

Got it as he's one of our more mature players and not very fast

He's big, he's old

He couldnae catch the cold

Kevin Kyle Kevin Kyle

everyones a critic, here is a challenge for you come up with a new song, as I dont think we have invented a new song for years... :whistling:

Away up in gorgie there is big Kevin Kyle,

He scores tons of goals and makes Hearts faithful smile.

Hes won everyball thats sent his way

He'll be the new hammer of the hibs by the end of the day.

Just a suggestion.

When I started reading the OP, I thought he meant he had nicked his car from Liverpool!

I liked Liverpool's song for Robbie Keane - He's big, he's red, he talks like Father Ted!

Notwhing to do with Kyle but:

This is how it feels to be HiVees

This is how it feels to be small

This is how it feels when your team wins no cup at all, no cup at all, no cup at all

Gareth_Hearts

To the tune of Sham 69's Hersham Boys.

Kevin Kyle, Kevin Kyle,

Pumps your wives and makes us smile.

This :thumbsup:

He's big, he's white, as fat as Nade but less sh**e,

he's Kevin Kyle, he's Kevin Kyle.....

LOL funny guy me. that took me 4 seconds to write, i can see this going down in Gorgie folklore....

Bear with me here folks... to the tune of the mhanks "The holy goalie"

"Oh Kevin Kyle,the farmers laddie*......he hates the Hibs

was asked to sign by Yogi but he told him get to ****,

then big Jim came calling and big Kyle he signed up,

Ohhhhhhhhh Kevin Kyle ....repeat!!

Can see this catching on....

(* The farmers laddie is because he looks like one.)

Now this did make me laff :woot:

everyones a critic, here is a challenge for you come up with a new song, as I dont think we have invented a new song for years... :whistling:

Glad to see im no the only one who thinks we need some new tunes down gorgie way

Notwhing to do with Kyle but:This is how it feels to be HiVeesThis is how it feels to be smallThis is how it feels when your team wins no cup at all, no cup at all, no cup at all

Liking this one :thumbsup:

And Drylawe if you dont like it dont read it... simplezzz :thumbsup:

Agreed, its redicoolas

Bet your just a barrel of giggles in the social scene! :whistling:

Like me, he is just upset that we can't be part of your 'giggle' filled social scene.

This reminds me of the time where somebody on here suggested changing the words of 'Hello Hello' to 'Kello Kello, he is a Gorgie boy..'

Pish.

:teehee:

Thoughts?

Linking Heart of Midlothian FC with Nazis - no thanks. :peepwall:

Also, "stolen from Liverpool" - leave that stuff to the tims.

championsleaguefan

Kevin Kyle lives at the Gyle.

He scores wi the whores.

He hates the Hibs he thinks there bores.

He going to bang in the goals his co*ks as big as a baby foals.

To the tune of Jack and Jill

and so on.

Lol well I thought it was funny.

I still hate this thread.

Given that all our songs about players/owners seem to have the same tune, I would Imagine that if we rip off any EPL song it will be the "we've got your Berbatov" one (with the name changed) next time we play Killie.

Or possibly "Big Kev's gonna get you?"

Kevin Kyle

Supersta'

Could only be a legend

If he was PsychocAndy's

Wee brotha

Now see what you've made me do, a Tim Rice and Ugly Pus song, and it's shit and I've made it worse.

Patrick Bateman

This thread brings me back to a Falkirk away match of a season or two back, when someone kept singing "I love Csaba Laszlo, Csaba Laszlo loves me" to the tune of Land of Hope and Glory. I wanted him to explode, scanners style. :thumbsup:

Still think mine is a winner....

to the tune of the mhanks "The holy goalie"

"Oh Kevin Kyle,the farmers laddie*......he hates the Hibs

was asked to sign by Yogi but he told him get to ****,

then big Jim came calling and big Kyle he signed up,

Ohhhhhhhhh Kevin Kyle ....repeat!!

Can see this catching on....

(* The farmers laddie is because he looks like one.)

Like me, he is just upset that we can't be part of your 'giggle' filled social scene.

Wow sarcasm and wit isnt really in your vocabulary is it?

I still hate this thread.

"Hate" might be a tad too strong but, good gracious DH, we're singing from the same hymn sheet!!!