**50 today**

Eggo

Ive finally turned officially old today:eek:

My missus got me the history of Hearts from 1920,amazing lookin back the years in newspaper items.

Well now I can book Saga holidays and start going to the Bingo,but to anyone who knows me...neither will happen:)

p.s. Its not as painful as I thought!

Walter Kidd

My missus got me the history of Hearts from 1920,amazing lookin back the years in newspaper items.

Well now I can book Saga holidays and start going to the Bingo,but to anyone who knows me...neither will happen:)

Happy Birthday Hammond. Will get you a few beers the next time I see you. All the best mate.

ps have you seen Harvey Jones lately???

Happy Birthday Hammond. Will get you a few beers the next time I see you. All the best mate.

ps have you seen Harvey Jones lately???

Cheers!

Harvey works at the QM hospital as a porter...waste of a good tradesman.

Walter Kidd
Cheers!

Harvey works at the QM hospital as a porter...waste of a good tradesman.

Deary me, he was my jouneyman at Hillend Vent a lot of years ago. If you see him tell him I'm asking for him mate.

You going to the Falkirk game? Let me know and I'll meet up with you for a beer.

Sean

Deary me, he was my jouneyman at Hillend Vent a lot of years ago. If you see him tell him I'm asking for him mate.

You going to the Falkirk game? Let me know and I'll meet up with you for a beer.

Sean

If im home,ill be there!

You always struck me as an immature wee bairn, but there you go ;)

Happy birthday man.

Happy birthday Eggo, I got the same book for my xmas from my better half in 2006 and it's a cracking read, your gonna love it!

Have a guid day auld yin ;)

Stewart MacD

A mere callow youth.

Happy birthday, soon be old enough to drink!

Here's hoping you(and the rest of us) get to :107years:

Sorry for not saying thanks to you all sooner,but I was getting my nappy changed.Thank god for man-size Huggies:p

Sorry to pish on your parade but...

Im 21 today:)

oh and happy birthday!

Happy Birthday to you too!

Sorry for not saying thanks to you all sooner,but I was getting my nappy changed.Thank god for man-size Huggies:p

hehe good come back.

Sorry to pish on your parade but...

Im 21 today:)

oh and happy birthday!

Never mind....the way you nippers behave,it'll no be long till yir deed:confused:

p.s. happy barfday;)

Never mind....the way you nippers behave,it'll no be long till yir deed:confused:

p.s. happy barfday;)

Your no wrong there mate!

Happy 50th Eggo. :)

Happy 21st LOTG. :)

:cheers::cheers:

:birthday::birthday:

:band:

:107years:

Thats what I call a party post:)

Thanks!

Just think when a certain poster with a name like a christmas reindeer, is blasting old people about their driving abilities in roundabouts you will be one of us now. Do you think you will be buying your hard sweeties in wrappers or stick with the pan drops so no wrapper noise at games.:P By the way Happy Birthday, from experience I can tell you that you will probably try to ignore them from now on.:)

Im not the average 50 year old Bob,not quite ready for the pipe and tartan rug.

Im more the Hugo Boss,S.I. and Lyle and Scott type chap.

But who knows one day I may give in to time and start buying Werthers Originals and Volvos with spaniels in the back:)

Happy 50th Birthday Eggo and Happy 21st LOTG!

A good day to be born it seems...My Other Half is celebrating his birthday today too! He's 45 today!

eddie fenwick

just think,you could be in most of that book:eek:

hope you had a good un

yvonnejambo

Jeez a real life 50 year old! Happy Birthday old yin and Happy Birthday to the lovely young Love of the game :cake::mj_zivili: