URGENT ADVICE NEEDED !

speaker

Ok, i have the option of going out tonight and im told it would be worth it if i do

HOWEVER

I have work at 6.15 tomorrow morning...

So should i go out or not, ill leave this decision to you JBK.

In what way will it be 'worth it' you should ask. If your promised free booze and a hottie then by-all-means go, anything less you should tell them your working and can't make it, imo.

This is a night which will finish at about 3 in the morning.

The shift is only three hours long...

GO OUT!!!!!!

GET PISHED!!!!!!!!!

ENJOY YOURSELF!!!!!

How dependent on mental alertness is your work?

Are any lives going to be put at risk by you being tired/hungover/thinking of the previous evening's hootenanny?

If not get oot man!!

Ok, i have the option of going out tonight and im told it would be worth it if i do

HOWEVER

So should i go out or not, ill leave this decision to you JBK.

out out out..live fast die young

jambosean75

go out and head to work straight from the night out, preferably still completely reeking.

bosses love it when you do that.

honest :whistling:

Mind at 18 was out to 4 then started a 12 hour shift at 6 , men thenwoot.gif

How dependent on mental alertness is your work?

Are any lives going to be put at risk by you being tired/hungover/thinking of the previous evening's hootenanny?

If not get oot man!!

Well i only work at Tescos at the moment (im 18)

So there is no real mental alertness needed.

go out and head to work straight from the night out, preferably still completely reeking.

bosses love it when you do that.

honest whistling.gif

If your boss is a *******laugh.gif

Ahhhhhh im going for it..

Like the idea of going straight into work, might have to hit the casino after though.

Oh god WHAT AM I DOING !!!

Ahhhhhh im going for it..

Like the idea of going straight into work, might have to hit the casino after though.

Oh god WHAT AM I DOING !!!

Why can't you hang around a chip shop like other 18 year olds?

turned.gif

In the mind of an old man, if you have to ask you probably shouldn't. dry.gif

Wrong. If you have to ask, then it's only fair he should head out.

He's went oot, so it's only fair he should report back on here later when he's back in.

In the mind of an old man, if you have to ask you probably shouldn't. dry.gif

50 next friday Bob wheres it gonewoot.gif

You're 50 soon Doug?

I remember when you were a young whippersnapper of Doug46

You're 50 soon Doug?

I remember when you were a young whippersnapper of Doug46

Aye me too Andrew, will be turning the firm over to my boyswoot.gif

You going to Millwallteehee.gif

Aye me too Andrew, will be turning the firm over to my boyswoot.gif

You going to Millwallteehee.gif

I haven't thought about it yet Dougaloo.

I cannae believe you are 50 soon, big party at the Mid, will make sure Tam gets rid of yer barred status. :thumb:

I haven't thought about it yet Dougaloo.

I cannae believe you are 50 soon, big party at the Mid, will make sure Tam gets rid of yer barred status. thumb.gif

Im not barred rather drink in the woods wi a bottle o white lightning.

Place is pash .

Never forgive that mup for not letting my lad in the bar.

But certain wee people run about there all daydown.gifdown.gifdown.gif

Im not barred rather drink in the woods wi a bottle o white lightning.

Place is pash .

Never forgive that mup for not letting my lad in the bar.

But certain wee people run about there all daydown.gifdown.gifdown.gif

And for the record told to romove my hearts top in 98.

mups i revoved it and told the hobo behind the bar GTF but you knew that

And for the record told to romove my hearts top in 98.

mups i revoved it and told the hobo behind the bar GTF but you knew that

Where ye drinking now Dougalee?

Doug towers wi his burd of 20 years, my wife, we are a strong couple now wi 2 great bratsthumbsup.gif

Thing is big man, the closest to you

go un-noticed

Doug towers wi his burd of 20 years, my wife, we are a strong couple now wi 2 great bratsthumbsup.gif

Thing is big man, the closest to you

go un-noticed

So what you bevvying the night though, that is the main question?

Me, I'm strongbow'd oot ma tits. :laugh:

So what you bevvying the night though, that is the main question?

Me, I'm strongbow'd oot ma tits. laugh.gif

Me too ya mad man, but strongbow is 3-55 for 2 l at scotmid but you get blackthorn 3l for 3 pounds in iceland.

Anyway imtired but love talking to you on my fav forum, shame a lot of the guys cant chill like uswhistling.gif

Thing is Andy we walk the walk, a lot talk the talk, i know when i go in to gorgie someone will shout dougie.

Fact if its kaz , bernie ,wee sinky my mates from primary , tom shell , you everyone.

Being a jambo is an honour and im proud to be one.

Dougal looglethumbsup.gif

Me too ya mad man, but strongbow is 3-55 for 2 l at scotmid but you get blackthorn 3l for 3 pounds in iceland.

Anyway imtired but love talking to you on my fav forum, shame a lot of the guys cant chill like uswhistling.gif

Thing is Andy we walk the walk, a lot talk the talk, i know when i go in to gorgie someone will shout dougie.

Fact if its kaz , bernie ,wee sinky my mates from primary , tom shell , you everyone.

Being a jambo is an honour and im proud to be one.

Dougal looglethumbsup.gif

Good lad, if yer tired mate, just head off to bed, KB will always be here in the morning. Take it easy man.

So your shift finished an hour ago. Did the night oot live up to its pre-match billing?

JKB needs to know.

The lack of communication makes me think there was also a lack of pumping. Thus the bird in question can never be trusted again, as she clearly doesnt live up to her promises.

Jesus Christ.....

Went out last night, met a nice polish girl who offerd me to go to hers around 1ish.

Being drunk and forgetting about work i accepted the invitation. Got there and got busy, was fantastic...

HOWEVER,

I soon reolised that i had no money for a taxi, so i walked back into town to meet my mates (by this time is was roughy quarter to 3)

Then went to the casino with no money so i could lounge around for a couple of hours to waste some time. I then WALKED HOME FROM TOWN TO SILVERKNOWES !!!

Got into my house at quarter past five, quick coffee, and then back out to work.

Feel like DEATH at them moment, but looking forward to another session tonight, with no work tomorrow.

Roll on 6 when ill be ordering my first pint.

Night night....for now

Jesus Christ.....

Went out last night, met a nice polish girl who offerd me to go to hers around 1ish.

Being drunk and forgetting about work i accepted the invitation. Got there and got busy, was fantastic...

HOWEVER,

I soon reolised that i had no money for a taxi, so i walked back into town to meet my mates (by this time is was roughy quarter to 3)

Then went to the casino with no money so i could lounge around for a couple of hours to waste some time. I then WALKED HOME FROM TOWN TO SILVERKNOWES !!!

Got into my house at quarter past five, quick coffee, and then back out to work.

Feel like DEATH at them moment, but looking forward to another session tonight, with no work tomorrow.

Roll on 6 when ill be ordering my first pint.

Night night....for now

Cool - so you can fill us in on the details of this Polish bird, then - spill! ;)