WHOS HAVING A BEVY

Should have known better today, after talking to the gentlemen parking boy in Sainsburys.STARTED TOO WELL.whistling.gif

He told me the store had said to him, book Hearts fans leaving their cars over the 2 hours.

Which TBH will always be the case.

He told me i would be fine, just a young lad and a good guy., My car was finethumbsup.gif

Anyway on my 2nd bottle of Strongbow, 2.99 out of Sainsburys, anyone else,having a scoop..

Doug.

may have a few cheeky wee beers tonight, can we expect an entertaining evening from yourself Doug?

Just home from pub. Plenty vodka and coke and a whisky bought by mistake. having my chinese but no more drink :yucky:

After watching that pesh the day - I am certainly going to have a medicinal shandy tonight.

Need something to dull the pain.

Wots that shell.

It's a rum but a really really smooth one which tastes fab and is better than Morgan's IMO

Sounds nice pal, you look after yourself.

Doug.

Sailor Jerry's is absolutely superb.

Get some doon ye one night Doug!

Tremendous.

Doug.

I will Doug , just in the house with Tom having a quiet night tonight, not been out for ages actually..... boring lol

Doug.

The new Doug is certainly softer and cuddlier.

Don't get me wrong, the old Doug was/is Gorgie through and through, Ma ha, Gorgie rules, FTH. As it should be.

Welcome back - Doug, the new one.

Grumpstar :thumbsup:

Sailor Jerry's is absolutely superb.

Get some doon ye one night Doug!

Tremendous.

First time for me tonight, normally vodka and Irn Bru. This is going down a treat, I was only having a couple but...... the bottom of the bottle looks better and I wanna see the girls shoes now lol

The new Doug is certainly softer and cuddlier.

Don't get me wrong, the old Doug was/is Gorgie through and through, Ma ha, Gorgie rules, FTH. As it should be.

Welcome back - Doug, the new one.

Grumpstar thumbsup.gif

You want a kiss , cos im toiling to get round all my mates the night, thanks Grumpy.

Met a few KBs today at the game, and sat beside them in the wheatfield SECTION B After my son doing my head in.

Aye the KBs being a certain insect, a big beast, and an x queen.

Dougstar

Mr Loverman

I just don't get the strongbow love in, it's a drink for under-agers!

Gimme a nice bottle of red wine to tickle my palate any day of the week.

I just don't get the strongbow love in, it's a drink for under-agers!

Gimme a nice bottle of red wine to tickle my palate any day of the week.

Funny how the 2 biggest jambos like it.

You sup yer womens winethumbsup.gif

Jesus some folk realy do my y fronts.

Doug, you see wot you getlaugh.gif

Mr Loverman

Funny how the 2 biggest jambos like it.

You sup yer womens winethumbsup.gif

Jesus some folk realy do my y fronts.

Doug, you see wot you getlaugh.gif

Who's the two biggest jambos?

Wine is for the more discerning drinker and palate - FACT.

You want a kiss , cos im toiling to get round all my mates the night, thanks Grumpy.

Met a few KBs today at the game, and sat beside them in the wheatfield SECTION B After my son doing my head in.

Aye the KBs being a certain insect, a big beast, and an x queen.

Dougstar

Thought I spotted some weirdo in the reading lounge disrupting proceedings, I do hope your not invited back, you spoiled a good read.

The doug is now at his lowest ebb, aye right ,MA ha YA BAS

As for yer reading got my FAMOUS 5 books.

DOUG,

The doug is now at his lowest ebb, aye right ,MA ha YA BAS

As for yer reading got my FAMOUS 5 books.

DOUG,

Dear oh dear, was expecting some true Dougalbonce wisdom in reply to my post, what an anti-climax !!

Stay of the Cider and get back on the Midori :thumbsup:

Dear oh dear, was expecting some true Dougalbonce wisdom in reply to my post, what an anti-climax !!

Stay of the Cider and get back on the Midori thumbsup.gif

ma ha ya big runt.