Night Time Kickbackers

Goose Baxter

Goose Baxter

What does everyone do when they are on kickback in the middle of the morning?

I am an alarm engineer who sits in the office all night alone waiting for the phone to go and spend my nights playing football manager and on this.

Are many people working or they just up really late in the night/morning?

What do you all do?

What does everyone do when they are on kickback in the middle of the morning?

I am an alarm engineer who sits in the office all night alone waiting for the phone to go and spend my nights playing football manager and on this.

Are many people working or they just up really late in the night/morning?

What do you all do?

I'm a general layabout who occasionally works evenings. I don't normally get out of bed 'til late morning and as a result I sit on the net and, like yourself, play FM through the night.

It's a hard life. :)

Goose Baxter
I'm sitting bored in a hotel in a different time zone.

So will your one Peebo be work related then or you on a nice wee holiday yet board?

Goose Baxter
I'm a general layabout who occasionally works evenings. I don't normally get out of bed 'til late morning and as a result I sit on the net and, like yourself, play FM through the night.

It's a hard life. :)

what makes it better is i get paid to go on jkb and play fm all night as some times i have no callouts. so from 6pm to 6am its these to main things that i do.

So will your one Peebo be work related then or you on a nice wee holiday yet board?

Work, but have been struck down with food poisoning so particularly bored this evening.

Normally on at this time as I've either got a night porter shift or just back from work and not ready for my scratcher.

Although up late tonight as I did a night porter yesterday and my sleep patterns goosed.

Just woken up on the sofa with something stiff?

Must......not........turn.......this.....in to....something......smutty!