WHATS FOR TEA?

mr writer

dunno what I did there but home made chicken korma here, would have a bbq but Tedp working and i dont know how to work it~!!

JamboInSouthsea

Can i come to yours

Aye, nae bother, though maybe a bit of a trek.

Tomato and mozzarella salad.

Lasagne made with fresh pasta and Quorn mince.

Mixed organic berries.

McEwan's Export and wine.

blondejamtart

dunno what I did there but home made chicken korma here, would have a bbq but Tedp working and i dont know how to work it~!!

Snap - also home-made chicken korma here. Chicken is marinating in the fridge as we speak...

Also just finished making a big pot of carrot and coriander soup - yum!

Tuna and olive salad.

Selection of Tapas.

Fresh crusty bread.

Bottle of white wine.

Also having a Masters supper later on.

Everybody loves Baz

Made Carrot, Orange & corriander soup for lunch. Making Beef Olives stuffed with Haggis with mash & veg for dinner.

This man knows how to eat. :thumbsup:

jambogaz1968

going to pop to the shops later. anybody got any suggestions?

Tesco? or Asda :whistling:

Everybody loves Baz

This man knows how to eat. thumbsup.gif

It's the only reason the Wife married me. for my prowess in the kitchen.thumbsup.gif

going to pop to the shops later. anybody got any suggestions?

Some Pork ******s, to go with your girly hair.

But really, you should get Chicago Town Takeaway Pizza. They're just amazing.

got chicken sliced and diced, sitting in a bowl of chilli & garlic

gonna make just a chicken thing with mushrooms, onions, chilli & garlic in a tomato sauce with some potatoes and crusty bread

As its absolutely roasting today, ive just fired up the BBQ and looking forward to some quality sausages and steaks.

I love summer.

I make pro fried chicken. Tastes like KFC, gonna have me some of that.

gonna make just a chicken thing with mushrooms, onions, chilli & garlic in a tomato sauce with some potatoes and crusty bread

I'm sure I've seen that on the menu of some of the finest restaurants in London. :thumbsup:

Low grade cider.

Alky. On a school night too........... ha ha

Fajitas for me. Mmmmmmmmmmmmm

Stop press....stop press....stop press....stop press....

Mrs Therapist can't be arsed doing lasagne so I'll have to make do with penne Bolognese, although it will still be made with fresh pasta.

Had one for breakfast, best 2K calories I've ever used.

Having roast beef, cabbage and potato mash, roast carrots and peas.

Cannae wait.

I'm sure I've seen that on the menu of some of the finest restaurants in London. :thumbsup:

i'm not in the mood for proper cooking, but i have to eat something, so i'm doing the usual and chucking something together thats quick and easy.

Cannae wait.

Oh aye, and I made a pot of minestrone last night which will be having as a bit of a starter. It's lovely.

Cannae wait.

They're the business. :woot:

You get so much topping. Love it. :thumbsup:

I think my eating habits are going to be forcably changed quite dramatically tomorrow after a visit to Endocrinology at Falkirk Royal Infirmary.

So I'm planning to go out with a bang tonight but can't make my mind up between a chinese take-away, a pizza supper or a king-rib supper.

Breaded haddock , real chips and peas.

snap although i'm currently torn between having peas or beans :blink:

blondejamtart

Stop press....stop press....stop press....stop press....

Mrs Therapist can't be arsed doing lasagne so I'll have to make do with penne Bolognese, although it will still be made with fresh pasta.

And here was me thinking she obeyed your every command...:peepwall:

Angry Haggis

And here was me thinking she obeyed your every command...:peepwall:

Had several Mick Jaggers in the Ettrick beer garden today... So its an easy slam in the oven Pizza surprise for the AH. The surprise being that I may not fall asleep waiting on it cooking and dont burn it.

snap although i'm currently torn between having peas or beans :blink:

Peas is the way to go. You know it makes sense.

They're the business. :woot:

You get so much topping. Love it. :thumbsup:

I added a pack of Green chillis and a full pack of Bird's eye chillis to it aswell. Tasted amazing.

I think my eating habits are going to be forcably changed quite dramatically tomorrow after a visit to Endocrinology at Falkirk Royal Infirmary.

So I'm planning to go out with a bang tonight but can't make my mind up between a chinese take-away, a pizza supper or a king-rib supper.

Oucho. Most things Falkirk Royal related aren't trivial these days. Puts you off food a bit reading that.

as pikeyish as that sounds I bought steak and got some peppercorn sauce :thumbsup:

Oucho. Most things Falkirk Royal related aren't trivial these days. Puts you off food a bit reading that.

It's definitely not ideal, but don't let it put you off your tea Kits!

I didn't Blair :thumbsup: o

Opted for a seafood chow mein from the chinese in town. Mini me is busy polishing off he prawn crackers as we speak.

I didn't Blair thumbsup.gif o

Opted for a seafood chow mein from the chinese in town. Mini me is busy polishing off he prawn crackers as we speak.

And that's my mind made up for tea.

Nice chicken dish, and prawn crackers to see me through the golf.

as pikeyish as that sounds I bought steak and got some peppercorn sauce thumbsup.gif

Hows that pikeyish? unless of course your from Gillingham!whistling.gif

dodgy fake pizza. homemade is where its at :thumbsup:

dodgy fake pizza. homemade is where its at thumbsup.gif

Thought you wer talking about the Steak and peppercorn sauce!

I re read your post/quote and you are talking about the steak.......whistling.gif