Value the squad

(This is kind of, what the club would sell for)

Banks - ?200,000

Neilson - ?300,000

Karipidis - ?500,000

Tall - ?2m (with a contract)

Berra - ?3m

Wallace - ?2m

Goncalves - ?1.3m

Kingston - ?3.5m

Stewart - ?900,000

Palazuelos - ?1.4m

Jonsson - ?3m (potentially, probably around ?1m now)

Aguiar - ?1.5m (when he's fit)

McCann - ?experience :P

Driver - ?3m

Cesnauskis - ?500,000

Nade - ?1m

Elliot - ?300,000

Pinilla - ?2m (if they sign him up then punt him immediately)

I didn't want to include the Lithuanians as they're priced differently, being Kaunas owned and whatnot, excluding Chesney who's not a Kaunas player.

I think you over-value a lot of that squad mate! :eek:

Of course, based on this season's form they're all worth less, but I think it's what Romanov would demand for them.

monkfish1979

Eddie Kurskis - ?pack of starburst and an ice pole/lager n' lime ice lolly. With parma violets after a set number of appearances. :D

Of course, based on this season's form they're all worth less, but I think it's what Romanov would demand for them.

"vladuations" :)

remember where you read that first! :P

Fourcandles

Banks - ?200,000

Neilson - ?300,000

Karipidis - ?500,000

Berra - ?3m

Wallace - ?2m

Goncalves - ?1.3m

Kingston - ?3.5m

Stewart - ?900,000

Palazuelos - ?1.4m

Driver - ?3m

Cesnauskis - ?500,000

Nade - ?1m

Elliot - ?300,000

I didn't want to include the Lithuanians as they're priced differently, being Kaunas owned and whatnot, excluding Chesney who's not a Kaunas player.

Tobias mate you can do my company accounts any time you want !!!!

Magic Numbers

Tobias, usually I am impressed with your Hearts knowledge, maybe you could give me some feedback on my thoughts about your pricing!

Banks - ?200,000 - Too much - would be lucky to get ?100k

Neilson - ?300,000 - Probably about right

Karipidis - ?500,000 - Likewise

Tall - ?2m (with a contract) - ?1.2m would be about right I reckon

Berra - ?3m - OK

Wallace - ?2m - ?1.5m Maximum

Goncalves - ?1.3m - Realistic but reckon Vlad sees him as a bigger asset

Kingston - ?3.5m - At least!

Stewart - ?900,000 - No Chance! We'd be lucky to get ?500K for him

Palazuelos - ?1.4m - Again, probably around the million mark

Jonsson - ?3m (potentially, probably around ?1m now) - ?1-2m would be asked I think

Aguiar - ?1.5m (when he's fit) - ?500k-?1m if fully fit & on-form

McCann - ?experience - More than likely a freebie

Driver - ?3m - Agreed

Cesnauskis - ?500,000 - I think Vlad would demand at least ?1m-1.5m

Nade - ?1m - Probably about right

Elliot - ?300,000 - Rated by the staff, so I would think ?500k-?750k

Pinilla - ?2m (if they sign him up then punt him immediately) - I think Vlad would want more, maybe as much as ?3m

By the way Tobias, are we going to see Mr P playing again this season? Please assure me that we will!!!

Worthing Jambo

Why are so many of the posters on here so obsessed with selling players?

Is that what football fans are now all about?

Changed days!

Why are so many of the posters on here so obsessed with selling players?

Is that what football fans are now all about?

Changed days!

I blame Thatcher!:rolleyes:

Driver worth ?3,000,000 ??????

:eek:

it's his estimated "Vladuation" - what the club might accept.

Magic Numbers

Let's value the latest Hobo XI - A true selling club!

(Team of warrior poets that toyed with the Mhanks but were horrifically vanquished 2 to 0 in their own back yard)

Andrew McNeil - ?350k He ain't no Craig Gordon

Thierry Gath-who?-essi - ?100k & that's being generous

Chris Hogg - ?500k - At most

Martin "Couldnae cut it at the bottom team" Canning - ?Freed at end of season (If he's lucky)

Abderraouf Zarabi - ?250k

Brian "Wan" Kerr - ?500k

Guillaume Beuzelin - ?1m

Ian Murray - ?500k

John Wankin - ?110k obviously

Colin Pish - ?200k

The Real Steven Fletcher - ?5m+ Real Madrid want him don't you know!

and just for fun...the subs (who?)

David Grof - ?50k untried Hobo keeper actually BEHIND MaCalamity & McNeil in the pecking order!

Filipe Morais - ?250k moderately tricky/talented

Merrouane Zemmama - ?1m

Alan "Really speedy" O'Brien - ?Two pints of lager & a packet o crisps!

Ross Chisholm - ?probably ?2.5m to the FOD

Campbell -See Chisholm

Hanlon - See Campbell

Jeez it's bad enough trying to think of their 1st XI never mind the whothehell's on the subs bench!!!

Banks - ?200,000

Neilson - ?300,000

Karipidis - ?300,000

Tall - ?800,000

Berra - ?1.2m

Wallace - ?500,000

Goncalves - ?500,000

Kingston - ?4m

Stewart - ?250,000

Palazuelos - ?500,000

Jonsson - ?750,000

Aguiar - ?400,000

McCann - ?0

Driver - ?500,000

Cesnauskis - ?500,000

Nade - ?1m

Elliot - ?200,000

Pinilla - ?3m (if fit and playing)

Maybe a bit stingy but these players have mostly done nothing of note, and can't be rated much more valuable than your average Falkirk player TBH.

Amazing how we all put different valuations. I base mine on what a player of similar ability would cost us to buy.

Banks - ?200,000, Age against a higher value

Neilson - ?500,000

Karipidis - ?750,000

Tall - ?1m

Berra - ?500,000

Wallace - ?250,000

Goncalves - ?1m

Kingston - ?2.5m

Stewart - ?1m

Palazuelos - ?1.6m

Jonsson - ?1m

Aguiar - ?1.5m

McCann - Nil

Driver - ?3m

Cesnauskis - ?500,000

Miko - ?750,000

Beniusis - ?500,000

Nade - ?250,000

Elliot - ?500,000

Pinilla - 50p (if fit long enough to secure a transfer)

Banks - ?50,000(purely because of his age)

Neilson - ?175,000

Karipidis - ?500,000

Tall - nothing(because that how nuch he will be worth to Hearts soon)

Berra - ?2m

Wallace - ?1m

Goncalves - ?500,000(personally i would take anything for him)

Kingston - ?2m

Stewart - ?300,000

Palazuelos - ?500,000

Aguiar - ?200,000 (when he's fit)

McCann - ?0

Driver - ?1.5m

Cesnauskis - ?150,000

Nade - ?500,000

Elliot - ?70,000

Pinilla - ?500,000

See the 300,000 for Neilson, is that in Italian Lire ??

They don't use lira anymore, but it works out about 40 euro, depending on the exchange rate on the day.

Banks - ?200,000

Neilson - ?300,000

Karipidis - ?500,000

Berra - ?3m

Wallace - ?2m

Goncalves - ?1.3m

Kingston - ?3.5m

Stewart - ?900,000

Palazuelos - ?1.4m

Driver - ?3m

Cesnauskis - ?500,000

Nade - ?1m

Elliot - ?300,000

I think that the only player in that list who would sell for anything like those amounts would be Neilson.

Banks - ?150,000

Neilson - ?200,000

Karipidis - ?400,000

Tall - ?800,000

Berra - ?1.75m

Wallace - ?500,000

Goncalves - ?750,000

Kingston - ?2.5m

Stewart - ?350,000

Palazuelos - ?650,000

Jonsson - ?1.2m

Aguiar - ?250,000

McCann - ?0

Driver - ?2m

Cesnauskis - ?300,000

Miko - ?100,000

Nade - ?600,000

Elliot - ?250,000

Pinilla - ?800,000

Banks - ?200,000

Neilson - ?300,000

Karipidis - ?300,000

Tall - ?800,000

Berra - ?1.2m

Wallace - ?500,000

Goncalves - ?500,000

Kingston - ?4m

Stewart - ?250,000

Palazuelos - ?500,000

Jonsson - ?750,000

Aguiar - ?400,000

McCann - ?0

Driver - ?500,000

Cesnauskis - ?500,000

Nade - ?1m

Elliot - ?200,000

Pinilla - ?3m (if fit and playing)

Maybe a bit stingy but these players have mostly done nothing of note, and can't be rated much more valuable than your average Falkirk player TBH.

Those prices seem more realistic to me, although ?100 absolue max for Banks due to his age and maybe a little more for Goncalves and a little less for Nade.

Banks - no real value

Neilson - ?200,000

Karipidis - ?400,000

Tall - ?1.2m (with a contract)

Berra - ?2m

Wallace - ?600k

Goncalves - ?300k

Kingston - ?3m

Stewart - ?250,000k

Palazuelos - ?1m

Jonsson - ?1.1m

Aguiar - ?400k

McCann - no resale value

Driver - ?3m

Cesnauskis - ?200,000k

Nade - ?800,000k

Elliot - ?200,000k

Pinilla - probably a nominal fee due to injuries etc, can't imagine too many teams wanting to part with a fee for Pinilla.

See the 300,000 for Neilson, is that in Italian Lire ??

You're a funny man.

They don't use lira anymore, but it works out about 40 euro, depending on the exchange rate on the day.

You're a funny man as well.

Had a wee look on Hibs.net earlier and they are ripping our valuations.Can't post as was banned donks ago but would love to see there valuations of there own players except for Fletcher9even he is over valued but i could give them whatever).Im sure they rate Jones and Hogg as ?1m+ players.

Banks - ?75,000 (as a GK) but he's the GK coach

Neilson - ?200,000

Karipidis - ?600,000

Tall - ?0 (?1.75M with contract)

Berra - ?850,000

Wallace - ?450,000

Goncalves - ?500,000

Kingston - ?3,500,000

Stewart - ?195,000

Palazuelos - ?900,000

Jonsson - ?400,000

Aguiar - ?175,000

McCann - ?10,000

Driver - ?1,200,000

Cesnauskis - ?400,000

Nade - ?600,000

Elliot - ?250,000

Pinilla - ?750,000

Banks - ?200,000

Neilson - ?300,000

Karipidis - ?500,000

Berra - ?3m

Wallace - ?2m

Goncalves - ?1.3m

Kingston - ?3.5m

Stewart - ?900,000

Palazuelos - ?1.4m

Driver - ?3m

Cesnauskis - ?500,000

Nade - ?1m

Elliot - ?300,000

(mod edit)

H J Simpson
it's his estimated "Vladuation" - what the club might accept.

Might accept?? - I would love to be a fly an the wall in the room when the board were discussing the pros and cons of accepting ?3,000,000 for Driver.

I say Board as the first Frail would know about it would be when asked by a journalist what he thought about HEarts accepting the deal

gillsjambo29

Banks - Club wouldn't sell him ?0

Neilson - ?300,000

Karipidis - ?500,000

Tall - ?1m

Berra - ?1.5m

Wallace - ?1m

Goncalves - ?1.3m

Kingston - ?3.5m

Stewart - ?350,000

Palazuelos - ?1m

Jonsson - ?1m (?2-3 million in future)

Aguiar - ?0.5m (when he's fit)

McCann - ?0

Driver - ?2m

Cesnauskis - ?600,000

Nade - ?1.5m

Elliot - ?750,000

Pinilla - ?2m

Mr Quagmire

Banks - ?200,000

Neilson - ?300,000

Karipidis - ?500,000

Berra - ?3m

Wallace - ?2m

Goncalves - ?1.3m

Kingston - ?3.5m

Stewart - ?900,000

Palazuelos - ?1.4m

Driver - ?3m

Cesnauskis - ?500,000

Nade - ?1m

Elliot - ?300,000

:4_1_72:

You actually spent time making this stuff up !

I think you must be a mole on JKB for the club Chris !

Banks - Club wouldn't sell him ?0

Neilson - ?300,000

Karipidis - ?500,000

Tall - ?1m

Berra - ?1.5m

Wallace - ?1m

Goncalves - ?1.3m

Kingston - ?3.5m

Stewart - ?350,000

Palazuelos - ?1m

Jonsson - ?1m (?2-3 million in future)

Aguiar - ?0.5m (when he's fit)

McCann - ?0

Driver - ?2m

Cesnauskis - ?600,000

Nade - ?1.5m

Elliot - ?750,000

Pinilla - ?2m

750k for Elliott?????? :eek:

Might accept?? - I would love to be a fly an the wall in the room when the board were discussing the pros and cons of accepting ?3,000,000 for Driver.

I say Board as the first Frail would know about it would be when asked by a journalist what he thought about HEarts accepting the deal

I used the word "might" as it is guess work on the part of the poster, not in the sense that Hearts would deliberate over it and chose to knock back such money!

Banks- ?150K

Neilson- ?250k

Karipidis- ?400k

Tall-?750k

Berra-?1.5M

Jose-worth pennies but sell on value of ?750k-1.25M

Wallace-?750k

Kingston-?3.5M

Ruben-?750k although may increase

Eggert-?750k

Driver-1.25M

Nade-?500k

Banks - ?200,000

Neilson - ?300,000

Karipidis - ?500,000

Berra - ?3m

Wallace - ?2m

Goncalves - ?1.3m

Kingston - ?3.5m

Stewart - ?900,000

Palazuelos - ?1.4m

Driver - ?3m

Cesnauskis - ?500,000

Nade - ?1m

Elliot - ?300,000

Stick to making up the strip for next season. Berra 3 million:eek:

Banks - ?50,000(purely because of his age)

Neilson - ?175,000

Karipidis - ?500,000

Tall - nothing(because that how nuch he will be worth to Hearts soon)

Berra - ?2m

Wallace - ?1m

Goncalves - ?500,000(personally i would take anything for him)

Kingston - ?2m

Stewart - ?300,000

Palazuelos - ?500,000

Aguiar - ?200,000 (when he's fit)

McCann - ?0

Driver - ?1.5m

Cesnauskis - ?150,000

Nade - ?500,000

Elliot - ?70,000

Pinilla - ?500,000

I reckon this is about right, except I think someone would still take a punt on Pinilla and I think you would get more than that for him.

Banks - ?100,000

Neilson - ?300,000

Karipidis - ?500,000

Tall - ?nil

Berra - ?1.5m

Wallace - ?500,000

Goncalves - ?500,000

Kingston - ?3m

Stewart - ?400,000

Palazuelos - ?750,000

Jonsson - ?2m

Aguiar - ?300,000

McCann - ?nil

Driver - ?1m

Cesnauskis - ?500,000

Miko - ?500,000

Nade - ?800,000

Elliot - ?400,000

Pinilla - ?1.5m (if fit and playing)

Banks - ?100,000

Neilson - ?300,000

Karipidis - ?500,000

Tall - ?nil

Berra - ?1.5m

Wallace - ?500,000

Goncalves - ?500,000

Kingston - ?3m

Stewart - ?400,000

Palazuelos - ?750,000

Jonsson - ?2m

Aguiar - ?300,000

McCann - ?nil

Driver - ?1m

Cesnauskis - ?500,000

Miko - ?500,000

Nade - ?800,000

Elliot - ?400,000

Pinilla - ?1.5m (if fit and playing)

?300k for Neilson and ?400k for Elliot??????????????:confused:

This is a wind up right????::eek:

Funniest thread in ages.Some of the prices are amazing.Please explain how Ruben,Jonsson and Tall are worth anywhere near 1 million.

Mr Quagmire
I think that the only player in that list who would sell for anything like those amounts would be Neilson.

:eek: and here was me thinking that you did maybe know a bit about football Coco :whistling:

?300k for Neilson and ?400k for Elliot??????????????:confused:

This is a wind up right????::eek:

I know it's not hard to confuse you but that's what I'd want for them if I was selling them. One has a Scotland cap ;) and the other a regular for the U-19 national team and although he's not playing well just now, he's still young and has a lot of potential.

Banks - ?200,000

Neilson - ?300,000

Karipidis - ?500,000

Berra - ?3m

Wallace - ?2m

Goncalves - ?1.3m

Kingston - ?3.5m

Stewart - ?900,000

Palazuelos - ?1.4m

Driver - ?3m

Cesnauskis - ?500,000

Nade - ?1m

Elliot - ?300,000

dear dear me...some people need to take the Maroon Tinted glasses off here!!!

Banks - ?100,000

Neilson - ?100,000

Karipidis - ?300,000

Tall - ?400,000

Berra - ?1.5m

Wallace - ?400,000

Goncalves - ?250,000

Kingston - ?2m

Stewart - ?300,000

Palazuelos - ?400,000

Jonsson - ?500,000

Aguiar - ?450,000

Driver - ?1m

Cesnauskis - ?200,000

Nade - ?250,000

Elliot - ?100,000

Pinilla - ?1m if he has had a full season behind him

Tobias what drugs are you on... how can you possibly say that Wallace is worth 2m!!!!

I know it's not hard to confuse you but that's what I'd want for them if I was selling them. One has a Scotland cap ;) and the other a regular for the U-19 national team and although he's not playing well just now, he's still young and has a lot of potential.

You're right my friend, I do tend to get confused by deluded fools! :rolleyes:

On that basis would you like to buy my old car Coco.

I've had it for 10 years, it can't go faster than 10 mph, however it is reliable.

Yours for ?25,000.

dear dear me...some people need to take the Maroon Tinted glasses off here!!!

Banks - ?100,000

Neilson - ?100,000

Karipidis - ?300,000

Tall - ?400,000

Berra - ?1.5m

Wallace - ?400,000

Goncalves - ?250,000

Kingston - ?2m

Stewart - ?300,000

Palazuelos - ?400,000

Jonsson - ?500,000

Aguiar - ?450,000

Driver - ?1m

Cesnauskis - ?200,000

Nade - ?250,000

Elliot - ?100,000

Pinilla - ?1m if he has had a full season behind him

Tobias what drugs are you on... how can you possibly say that Wallace is worth 2m!!!!

If Berra is worth ?1.5M, Ruben, Driver and Karipidis are worth a lot more than that.

JamboJoker98

This thread is hilarious. Some people have valued the squad at about ?20million!!!! :dribble:

The only players worth anything of note would be Kingston, Berra and possible Driver, Jonsson and Palazuelos.

What has Pinilla done to warrant being worth anything? On current form Elliot is worth more surely?? :confused:

Seriously, can no-one read?

You all know fine well Romanov would demand excessive fees for the players.

Here's what they're really worth.

Banks - ?0

Neilson - ?10,000

Berra - ?300,000

Tall - ?0

Karipidis - ?200,000

Wallace - ?300,000

Goncalves - ?50,000

Kingston - ?2,000,000

Stewart - ?100,000

Palazuelos - ?200,000

Jonsson - ?200,000

Aguiar - ?0

McCann - ?0

Driver - ?600,000

Nade - ?300,000

Elliot - ?0

Pinilla - ?0

But that's not what the thread is about, as I said.

Do we? Not many people thought Velikca's fee was excessive.

Its Vlad, what he want probably depends on the time of the month!;)

That's why I didn't include most Lithuanians.