WIFES OPINION

Just said im no bad for someone near 50.

Feel a bit deflated TBH, Ma Ha.

Women eh.

Doug.down.gif

My lucky wife - like every other woman who meets me - thinks I am devine.

But I am a good looking guy though. thumbsup.gif

My lucky wife - like every other woman who meets me - thinks I am devine.

But I am a good looking guy though. thumbsup.gif

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif Sorrythumbsup.gif

Get a younger one in tow

Am 47 my gid lady is 37

She kens the score

rolleyes.gif

Qualitythumbsup.gif bit demanding though lollaugh.gif

jambojackbilly

Qualitythumbsup.gif bit demanding though lollaugh.gif

Correct

She wants an other bairn :unsure:

I was like oh c'mon :sweat:

She said Rod Stewart was 62 when becoming a parent

Apart fae that that it's OK :woot:

Arse 'Friends' Dyslexic?

Women eh.

Doug.down.gif

Never realised your IQ was as high as that.

Women eh.

Doug.down.gif

Dougalbender, have you made a crucial error and popped a wee hole in yer woman.

If so, get the bicycle repair kit out and patch her up.

Ma ha...................xx

Never realised your IQ was as high as that.

Hows my stalker mate, better watch cos my 2 boys dont like their daddy getting ripped.

Oh forgot, its you, nae mates.thumbsup.gif

Dougstar, You are very strange, but im game to speak to anyone.laugh.gif EVEN YOU SCARY PANTS

grumpyjambo

Well done on letting your wife have an opinion, mine gets telt twice if she opens her trap.

Lucky man, after 34 years marriage I am still waiting for her to stop talking

No happen budlaugh.gif

My gf makes me feel old!! I want an older model to ease me through the quarter life crisis.

That said I don't really want an older model, I'm sure when I'm 30 I'll be thankful for her youthfulness.

My gf makes me feel old!! I want an older model to ease me through the quarter life crisis.

That said I don't really want an older model, I'm sure when I'm 30 I'll be thankful for her youthfulness.

Mind when i was 20 mate, went out wi a 34 year old, pure majicthumbsup.gif

Doug.

BoJack Horseman

Hows my stalker mate, better watch cos my 2 boys dont like their daddy getting ripped.

Oh forgot, its you, nae mates.thumbsup.gif

Dougstar, You are very strange, but im game to speak to anyone.laugh.gif EVEN YOU SCARY PANTS

Changing the quotee to 'Arse' is the funniest thing I've seen in a long time.

Who are you cos TBH ya raj im not in the mood, another wee rascal that jumps on other peoples posts.

get a life mate and go and have a hot bath, might be the highlight of your sad week;

and i dont do ignore or shop you to mods, you know why im a big guy who if i meet you will buy you a coffeethumbsup.gif

The Dougstar.

PS VERY HOBO SMELL

Opinions are like orgasms.

Yours is more important and it doesn't really matter if she has one.

It does that because there's an apostrophe in his name; mucks up the BBcode. If you quote me, it'll just come up as "Obua".

BoJack Horseman

It does that because there's an apostrophe in his name; mucks up the BBcode. If you quote me, it'll just come up as "Obua".

Tbh I didn't even check who he'd quoted. It was just a lovely opportunity to call someone a cum bucket.

I am, however, disappointed that this wasn't intentional by Douglas. I actually thought it was funny.

I wondered why I was coming up as Picard in quotes. Its all gravy though, I kinda dig it.

Tbh I didn't even check who he'd quoted. It was just a lovely opportunity to call someone a cum bucket.

I am, however, disappointed that this wasn't intentional by Douglas. I actually thought it was funny.

I doubt KB's alcoholic attention whore has the mental capacity to do anything more complicated than pressing the Caps Lock key.

Changing the name on the quote is amusing though.

Tee hee.

BoJack Horseman

I doubt KB's alcoholic attention whore has the mental capacity to do anything more complicated than pressing the Caps Lock key.

Tee hee.

I genuinely think he holds down shift.

Tee hee.

Listen to her, so you up for a coffee , my boys are more mature than you.laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Mind you , wots the alci pash, you know me likes.rolleyes.gif

Keep listening to your CHUMS.

DOUGthumbsup.gif BUNCH O MUPSdown.gif

I genuinely think he holds down shift.

You are 21 eh so you know a lot about lifelaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif .

thing isyou are a hobo cos your team is pash, so back to heinz beans net.

GORGIE RULE

BoJack Horseman

You are 21 eh so you know a lot about lifelaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif .

thing isyou are a hobo cos your team is pash, so back to heinz beans net.

GORGIE RULE

gingpwqe me oqpow jq mqwp p ppkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

MAHA

gingpwqe me oqpow jq mqwp p ppkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

MAHA

Quite a boy eh, for the record my friend not going to rise to the bait.thumbsup.gif

Thing is will speak to a few of my mates about a headache i got tonight.rolleyes.gif

Doug, You are unknown so must be hobo, take it you won 109 HA HAaaaaaaaaaaaalaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

BoJack Horseman

Quite a boy eh, for the record my friend not going to rise to the bait.thumbsup.gif

Thing is will speak to a few of my mates about a headache i got tonight.rolleyes.gif

Doug, You are unknown so must be hobo, take it you won 109 HA HAaaaaaaaaaaaalaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

You're a good man Percy, I've always liked you Percy, I could buy and sell you Percy boy.

By the looks of things Percy, i've been here longer than you have.

GORGIE NOISE

Get a younger one in tow

Am 47 my gid lady is 37

She kens the score

Correct my Mrs is ten years younger than me, i tend to remind her that one has more life experience and one has to be listened too, well on the odd occasions i can get a word in. :whistling:

You're a good man Percy, I've always liked you Percy, I could buy and sell you Percy boy.

By the looks of things Percy, i've been here longer than you have.

GORGIE NOISE

PERCY LUV IT, IM THE BOSS BUT YOU KNOW THATthumbsup.gif

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

PERCY LUV IT, IM THE BOSS BUT YOU KNOW THATthumbsup.gif

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

You on the sauce tonight Dougie boy?

I don't BELIEVE IT........

wots your prob bottie boy, thumbsup.gif as my boy says KB for aerseholes, hes correctthumbsup.gif

COFFEEthumbsup.gif

ANDY IM AS HARD AS NAIthumbsup.gif LS luv the hobos on herethumbsup.gif

You're a big softie Dougalloo, don't kid yerself on. :laugh: