United win saves Ref from scrutiny

B.S.

While really pleased at United's win over Rangers I can't help but feel, that once again, the officials done their utmost to help what is a very poor Rangers side.

United had 2 or 3 penalty claims turned down and a perfectly good goal chalked off.

The fact Rangers couldn't win with all that help shows just how bad they are.

I know this is going over old ground, and I've been moaning about this for 30 years.

But what the hell can be done to stop this blatant cheating in our game ?

Mikey Gardiner

the handball by lafferty was clear and how he never saw it ill never know. He was lucky the ref.

While really pleased at United's win over Rangers I can't help but feel, that once again, the officials done their utmost to help what is a very poor Rangers side.

United had 2 or 3 penalty claims turned down and a perfectly good goal chalked off.

I know this is going over old ground, and I've been moaning about this for 30 years.

Sack the ones who are blatantly "at it". Unfortunately if that happened here we'd be left with about 4 Class One refs!!!!!

Auld Reekin'

Jesus it's like reading the huddleboard on here sometimes.

blink.gif

Not when you post though, eh...???

Miller Jambo 60

But look who the ref was, the guy is a top class aerse, FACT.thumbsup.gif

Nelly Terraces

Jesus it's like reading the huddleboard on here sometimes.

You read huddleboard? Sounds like your hiding something. whistling.gif

Jambof3tornado

The fact that Auld Man Weir was ripping into Lafferty should have shown the ref he had cocked it up by not giving the penalty!!

As for the huddleboard comment,what a lot of shite!!!

Dougie McDonald is either a very, very poor referee, or a cheat of the highest order. After watching his displays against Hearts over a number of years and now twice in the same cup tie involving The Huns, the only conclusion is that he is a very, very poor referee and a cheat of the highest order. :angry:

Jambof3tornado