Where is this?

jambogaz1968

was he asking you! :P

At least i know it's not between Kinghorn and Burntisland :P:whistling:

Edited by Shock

At least i know it's not between Kinghorn and Burntisland :P:whistling:

http://www.pettycur.co.uk/

Pettycur Bay Holiday Park is situated between Burntisland and Kinghorn on the South coast of Fife in Scotland. Our unique location affords simply magical views across the Firth of Forth towards the City of Edinburgh..

From the website...... In yer face :P..... along with the egg :lol:

Edited by jambo 71

http://www.pettycur.co.uk/

Pettycur Bay Holiday Park is situated between Burntisland and Kinghorn on the South coast of Fife in Scotland. Our unique location affords simply magical views across the Firth of Forth towards the City of Edinburgh..

From the website...... In yer face :P..... along with the egg :lol:

How did i not know that, i must fall a sleep everytime i go through Kinghorn, the first thing i see after leaving Kirkcaldy is caravans :lol:

hows the love life?

So many racists on this thread!

Not you Linda, just the rest who think everyone in Fife is a caravan dweller. As if they ****'s can afford caravans. :laugh:

It's ok, whether it works out or not i'm not too bothered. It's given me a massive confidence which i've been lacking for quite a wee while. Hope it does work out though, she's a hottie :woot:

So many racists on this thread!

Not you Linda, just the rest who think everyone in Fife is a caravan dweller. As if they ****'s can afford caravans. :laugh:

Some of us just have to make do with wigwams and tents :yucky: None of this fancy tin can housing

Edited by Shock

It's ok, whether it works out or not i'm not too bothered. It's given me a massive confidence which i've been lacking for quite a wee while. Hope it does work out though, she's a hottie :woot:

so you are bothered :lol:

heheh sorry hunny

so gaz are we in the right area?

Ah wiz gonnae say Spittal (Tweedmouth)

That, is a very very good find (if it's right)

Edited by Shock

jambogaz1968

Aye front and back of my house :unsure:

yer point dear :teehee:

Leven as in leaving(going) :ermm:

Edited by jambogaz1968

That, is a very very good find (if it's right)

cheers Shock (if right) couple of weeks and am

there wi the wee ones (well across the river) :)

Caption in the last photo said Berwick - it is Spittal X marks the spot

Spittal.jpg

Ginga would you give me the point ? :sweat:

think Gaz a bit reluctant, boo!

Ginga would you give me the point ? :sweat:

think Gaz a bit reluctant, boo!

I would say you were very close - point to you