Fake Cigarettes

JAYEL

For smokers only.

:santa4:

Every shop in west Edinburgh now seem to passing of fake cigarettes as real and charging full whack.They all must be using the same cash and carry or supplier.

For the last year or so i have been buying packs of ten as i was fed up getting ripped off with fake twenty packs.

It now seems to be getting worse and really grinding my gears.

Because of the weather i bought 40 from a shop i have never used before in Sighthill and they were fake.

Someone then brought me 10 from another shop and they were fake aswell..The missus got ten of a different brand and they were the same identical fakes.

There are now only 2 shops in Sighthill where i can semi confidently buy my cigarettes.

Even my local shop at work in Haymarket are now selling this crap.

I smoke Regal King size and can tell in 2 seconds if they are fake or not.

I have sent many packets back to Imperial tobacco with the names and addresses the shops where i have purchased them.

Everytime i get sent more cigarettes with a letter apologising for lack of quality of their product but no statement that they were fake.

I was hoping they would investigate.

I had a wee look on the net today to see if i could find anyone else up in arms about this but found nothing.

Except this.......

http://news.scotsman.com/tobacco/Health-fears-as-fake-cigarettes.2588303.jp

Smoking is bad enough without this sh.t

Rant over.

:smiliz65:

Doctor FinnBarr
For smokers only.

:santa4:

Every shop in west Edinburgh now seem to passing of fake cigarettes as real and charging full whack.They all must be using the same cash and carry or supplier.

For the last year or so i have been buying packs of ten as i was fed up getting ripped off with fake twenty packs.

It now seems to be getting worse and really grinding my gears.

Because of the weather i bought 40 from a shop i have never used before in Sighthill and they were fake.