New Year Mafia game sign up

yvonnejambo

Ok as Im snowed in and unlikely to be going to game tomorrow :(

I will start up a mafia game. Will think of theme and will keep it fairly basic so new players can get involved.

Will start when full or nearly full, but wont be around on Sunday for obvious reasons :) (well if the snow fecks off enough to let me get down!)

so sign your life away

On the basis that I enjoyed the secret santa, I will sign up. However, please be gentle as I am a virgin and have no idea what I am supposed to be doing :smiliz23:

ok all you need to do just now is choose a number between 1-25 and put your name next to it :) your fate will be decided on that number-but be warned choose number 6 and you will face the wrath of Beverley :smiliz57:

Ok as Im snowed in and unlikely to be going to game tomorrow :(

I will start up a mafia game. Will think of theme and will keep it fairly basic so new players can get involved.

Will start when full or nearly full, but wont be around on Sunday for obvious reasons :) (well if the snow fecks off enough to let me get down!)

so sign your life away

14 Seats

I'm no messing with Beverly!

3 Geoff Kilpatrick

8 - Lasith :santa4:

14 seats

3 Geoff Kilpatrick

4 Kitster

8 - Lasith

14 seats

big thanks to GK and even more so Yvonne :santa1:

3 Geoff Kilpatrick

4 Kitster

6 - GUESS WHO? maaaaaaaahhhahahhahahahhaa

8 - Lasith

14 seats

i'm in ;)

3 Geoff Kilpatrick

4 Kitster

5 Arnold

8 - Lasith

14 seats

1 Commander Harris

3 Geoff Kilpatrick

4 Kitster

5 Arnold

8 - Lasith

14 seats

1 Commander Harris

3 Geoff Kilpatrick

4 Kitster

5 Arnold

8 - Lasith

14 seats

16 Malky McFrench (seats ya fecker, thats my number :smiliz23:)

I'll give Marty a shout Yvonne, dunno if he'll be up for it as he's on call until New Years day, and I'm away to Norway next Tuesday so i'll be quiet Tuesday & Wednesday

Getting excuses in early :santa1:

1 Commander Harris

3 Geoff Kilpatrick

4 Kitster

5 Arnold

8 - Lasith

12 jambosean75

14 seats

Count me in plz

1 Commander Harris

3 Geoff Kilpatrick

4 Kitster

5 Arnold

8 - Lasith

12 jambosean75

14 seats

16 Malky McFrench (seats ya fecker, thats my number )

21- Hate_Hibs

1 Commander Harris

3 Geoff Kilpatrick

4 Kitster

5 Arnold

8 - Lasith

12 jambosean75

14 seats

If yer no fast........ :smiliz64:

1 Commander Harris

3 Geoff Kilpatrick

4 Kitster

5 Arnold

8 - Lasith

12 jambosean75

13 Deek

14 seats

21- Hate_Hibs

1 Commander Harris

3 Geoff Kilpatrick

4 Kitster

5 Arnold

8 - Lasith

9 - Bigsmak

12 jambosean75

13 Deek

14 seats

21- Hate_Hibs

1 Commander Harris

3 Geoff Kilpatrick

4 Kitster

5 Arnold

8 - Lasith

9 - Bigsmak

11 Frenchie

12 jambosean75

13 Deek

14 seats

16 Malky McFrench

21- Hate_Hibs

Marty is in, he finishes being on call on Friday so he'll be fine from then

1 Commander Harris

3 Geoff Kilpatrick

4 Kitster

5 Arnold

8 - Lasith

9 - Bigsmak

11 Frenchie

12 jambosean75

13 Deek

14 seats

16 Malky McFrench

17 fluxtastic

21- Hate_Hibs

8 - Lasith :santa4:

angry-kid.jpg

1 Commander Harris

3 Geoff Kilpatrick

4 Kitster

5 Arnold

8 - Lasith

9 - Bigsmak

11 Frenchie

12 jambosean75

13 Deek

14 seats

16 Malky McFrench

17 fluxtastic

18 Scotland

21- Hate_Hibs

CavySlaveJambo

1 Commander Harris

3 Geoff Kilpatrick

4 Kitster

5 Arnold

8 - Lasith

9 - Bigsmak

10 Helenllama

11 Frenchie

12 jambosean75

13 Deek

14 seats

16 Malky McFrench

17 fluxtastic

18 Scotland

21- Hate_Hibs

1 Commander Harris

3 Geoff Kilpatrick

4 Kitster

5 Arnold

8 - Lasith

9 - Bigsmak

10 Helenllama

11 Frenchie

12 jambosean75

13 Deek

14 seats

16 Malky McFrench

17 fluxtastic

18 Scotland

21- Hate_Hibs

22 Martin

forgot , i am away for the next 3 days.. so will be back sat night... if we are starting before that i'll pull out!

I will start it on Sat but first deadline will be Monday

thehibsareintheirbeds

Can somebody add me in- will take 20. Will be nice to get a wee escape from the hell that has been christmas 09

1 Commander Harris

3 Geoff Kilpatrick

4 Kitster

5 Arnold

8 - Lasith

9 - Bigsmak

10 Helenllama

11 Frenchie

12 jambosean75

13 Deek

14 seats

16 Malky McFrench

17 fluxtastic

18 Scotland

20 THAITB

21- Hate_Hibs

22 Martin

there you go chief

You see, I was hunting for this thread...then I thought 'Sticky..'

Then I got to thinking about being in between Kitster and Beverley........:smiliz64:

Aye but there is no #19 for some reason.....:santa2: or #25...

I put my hands up to #25. Poor cut and paste. But I think Scotland is to blame for #19, dont know how he done it though. :smiliz23:

ArmiyaRomanova

1 Commander Harris

3 Geoff Kilpatrick

4 Kitster

5 Arnold

8 - Lasith

9 - Bigsmak

10 Helenllama

11 Frenchie

12 jambosean75

13 Deek

14 seats

16 Malky McFrench

17 fluxtastic

18 Scotland

19 ArmiyaRomanova

20 THAITB

21- Hate_Hibs

22 Martin

19 & 25 reinstated.

Haven't played for a while and have some tough work days coming up, but should be OK

Good to have some new players...

Welcome back Armiya!

All we need is Boof and pompey and we'll be laughing!

Anyone for BS? Pre-game spamfest? We've got until Saturday..........

Good to have some new players...

Welcome back Armiya!

All we need is Boof and pompey and we'll be laughing!

Anyone for BS? Pre-game spamfest? We've got until Saturday..........

NO!!

NO!!

Why? :smiliz21:

Got my ticket for this evening, G 25. Fell on my arse twice...great! Just like the mammoth slides at school, back in the day....they'd be banned now of course....

Why? :smiliz21:

Got my ticket for this evening, G 25. Fell on my arse twice...great! Just like the mammoth slides at school, back in the day....they'd be banned now of course....

What seat no. Arnold, if you're around 13/14 you'll prob be row behind Marty

Just checking now....Seat 14!

Which means I'm right in the middle, no leg room and can't bugger off for a pish if the game is pish! :santa5:

However, I shall warm up with a few before strolling along the ice belt to the Wheatfield....should take about 10mins.

ps Blowing a gale at the moment.

Just checking now....Seat 14!

Which means I'm right in the middle, no leg room and can't bugger off for a pish if the game is pish! :santa5:

However, I shall warm up with a few before strolling along the ice belt to the Wheatfield....should take about 10mins.

ps Blowing a gale at the moment.

Took me 5 1/2 hours to get down to game then got back to Inverness at 1.30 and couldnt get home cos road closed. Now just home thankfully we won!

Happy New Year folks, here's to a prosperous goon year

When we starting, it's Mrs McFrench's birthday tomorrow so don't know if I'll be on much if at all

1 Commander Harris

2 portobellojambo1

3 Geoff Kilpatrick

4 Kitster

5 Arnold

8 - Lasith

9 - Bigsmak

10 Helenllama

11 Frenchie

12 jambosean75

13 Deek

14 seats

16 Malky McFrench

17 fluxtastic

18 Scotland

19 ArmiyaRomanova

20 THAITB

21- Hate_Hibs

22 Martin

Haven't got a clue what is involved, and waiting on Boof's explanation/description of BS, but will have a bash anyway.

No more people can sign up after 9pm tonight. Going to sort the game out either later tonight or tomorrow morning :)

So sign up :)