Happy Birthday John

jambo 71

Ta hunny, I'm not planning anything major apart from a meal later and possibly a few beers, which is no different to any other Monday night apart from I got a few pressies :D

Happy birthday mate.Have a good one.I'll have a few beers for you!

And I'll have a few whiskies for you too although I know you shouldn't mix your drinks and all that... :santa1:

Ta hunny, I'm not planning anything major apart from a meal later and possibly a few beers, which is no different to any other Monday night apart from I got a few pressies :D

Is that your way of telling me your not going out tonight:smiliz23:

Oh well a night in front of the tv watching soaps it is:santa1:

It's too cold for a man o your age to be venturing out anyway!!

Is that your way of telling me your not going out tonight:smiliz23:

Oh well a night in front of the tv watching soaps it is:santa1:

It's too cold for a man o your age to be venturing out anyway!!

I have cracked open a celebratory bud for you John mate. :santa1:

First in 4 months.

You know who yer pals are with a thread like this eh :laugh:

Don't overdo it Andy mate, your not used to it these days ;)

I wont pal, not got enough.

Happy Birthday John.

I'll raise a glass to celebrate your birthday if you return the favour for me tomorrow.

Now that's a deal I like mate :2thumbsup:

Happy birthday John! One of the finest posters on here IMO; and a true gent with it. :santa1:

Are you drunk again Lawson. :laugh:

You're younger than you look mate! :smiliz64:

Have a good one John, will have a beer for you here in Falkirk.

You can bugger off too :santa1:

All the best bud.

Hope the JTs can give you a couple of late presents..!!:santa2:

Cheers mate, I hope so too!

happy birthday bigman hope to see you soon for a beer i hope . craig

No seen you for ages mate, would be good to catch up sometime :2thumbsup:

Cheers mate, I'll transfer that tenner over to your account later :whistling:

Oh and Beats, you don't need a feckin excuse for a beer ya radge ha ha!! :laugh:

Happy birthday Mr Mitchell! :thumb:

Cheers Geoff, you believe I'm only 39 surely? :wacko:

He can be whatever you want, John. Its your birthday! :santa2:

Happy birthday buddy

Nice comeback ya git :laugh:

Happy Birthday John (if Linda believes your 39 I'll do likewise :smiliz64:).

You can go right off some folk :santa1:

Just waiting on Dave McLaren now to round things off :wacko:

When people refer to dave as "old school" it is old that is the operative word, not school.

39 ma erse! Only 3 years older than me?!?

Many happy returns auld yin!

Maybe he's worked harder than you. Although only 7 years between me and him is very doubtful.

Happy birthday John. You've done exceptionally well to keep this lie about your age going year on year. :santa3:

Maybe he's worked harder than you. Although only 7 years between me and him is very doubtful.

True.

You two were separated at birth naw? :smiliz64:

When people refer to dave as "old school" it is old that is the operative word, not school.

Cheeky sod, I'm a spring chicken compared to you. :smiliz64:

True.

You two were separated at birth naw? :smiliz64:

I think my mum will be dishing out a slap to you:smiliz64:

I don't think anyone works harder than Gadgey mate, he does about 700 hours a week! :santa5:

Happy birthday John. You've done exceptionally well to keep this lie about your age going year on year. :santa3:

It's at times like this that I wish the doulbe feck emoticon actually worked :D

Many happy returns, John. A far finer poster than the collection of reprobates that have contributed to this thread so far. :tt1:

Ha ha, cheers mate, I'll get you that pint next time I see you

Happy Birthday, Mr. Mitchell!

:punk::happybday:

:toasting::cheer1:

:band:

:surprise:

Blimey, I wanna come to one of your parties mate :D

Cheers Stawberry too :2thumbsup:

Ha ha, cheers mate, I'll get you that pint next time I see you

Blimey, I wanna come to one of your parties mate :D

Cheers Stawberry too :2thumbsup:

You do realise that you are now in your fortieth year? :santa3:

Lets face it John, you're no spring chicken.

39 your havin a laugh

Ditto ditto ditto

:boat:

I sometimes wonder why I post on this site ya pair o gits!! :laugh:

Anyway, leave me alone now cos it's after midnight and it's no longer my birthday :santa1: