New year, new username

Jack Torrance

Ok, my missus and I split earlier this year so i've moved back into town - Wardlaw Place (close enough?).

I need a new user name for 2010. Any suggestions?...

Regal Kingston
Ok, my missus and I split earlier this year so i've moved back into town - Wardlaw Place (close enough?).

I need a new user name for 2010. Any suggestions?...

The Wardlaw Winker.

Kerb crawler.:smiliz64:

Up Toon Sniffer:smiliz64:

In a non bantering way , Regular,Wardie,2 mins fae Tynie.

Seriously though i know what its like to split up with someone and i hope you are not suffering mate, dinnae hit the bevy though like i did, it disnae help.

A few names, due to their greatness, have been put into retirement such as Heartski and Alan Partridge so try and avoid them.

They were quite boring too :peepwall:

:santa1::santa1:

BlueballedJambo

NutsABustin

DunBiggarin

BiggerDanBiggar

But I'd really like it if you went for Alan Partridge just to annoy Ken Barlow.

Jack Torrance

I knew the Hearts family would gather round at this difficult time and offer their support and words of wisdom:santa5:

I'll review your suggestions and by 3 January...

:sweatdrop:

suggestions, with possible avatars:

The Jolly Judge

judge_1.jpg

Ruud's Gullit

:balmoral:

The private taxi driver

C_71_article_1118845_image_list_image_list_item_0_image.jpg

"inside track"