Nade in Corstorphine Tescos

Armageddon

Seen the big lad in there about an hour ago, got out a yellow 04 plate Lamborgini with a wee guy driving who looked like Jermain Defoe (defo not him and I aint implying it was him), I must say he doesn't look the fittest person in the world. Wondered if the wee lad was his agent or dare I say it B Friend ??? He is a big guy though, imagine he had some sort of fitness on his side then i suppose he wouldn't do too badly but i must say he doesnt impress me at all. His mates car does though, messages in the bonnet with the Lambo engine being at the back.

Anyway, point of the thread is ... cheese, ?1.50 in Tesco

(For those that wondered what all this had to do with the price of cheese)

BBC Understands.

He shouldn't be driving a Lamborghini. The offset pedals are very bad for the knees.

On the positive side though Taz, the setting of the pedals apparently leads to enlarged testicles, which can come in handy for deflecting the ball past Hibernian goalkeepers in games you are trailing by 1-0.

Doesn't make you a better football player, but every inch counts in certain circumstances.

Saw Nade in Tiger Lilly after the Falkirk game with Gatheuisi(Sp)** and some wee guy who kinda fits that description of defoe look a like. Perhaps it is their agent?? He must have some bigger clients somewhere if he is driving a motor like that though, those 2 hardly command mega bucks especially no the hibs boy!!!

Price of cheese in tiger lily? Considerably more than Tesco BBC understands.

The lamboughini is Nade's. i have spotted him out and about in it a lot, mainly driving out of riccarton....... at about 70mph in a 20 zone within the campus!! must be on a fair wedge to be able to afford a car like that. what is his weekly wage?? whatever it is it is to much going on recent form, and lack of fitness!

Saw Nade in Tiger Lilly after the Falkirk game with Gatheuisi(Sp)** and some wee guy who kinda fits that description of defoe look a like. Perhaps it is their agent?? He must have some bigger clients somewhere if he is driving a motor like that though, those 2 hardly command mega bucks especially no the hibs boy!!!

Price of cheese in tiger lily? Considerably more than Tesco BBC understands.

Maybe not Gathussi as he does'nt speak english. Donaldson or Noubussi maybe. A Lambo!! 300k+ where he get that ??

an 04 plate lambo would have cost him the ?70,000 approx not that much to someone who is probably on 10,000 a week and who would have been on big money at sheffield united. the lad o'brien at hibs has a 56 plate porsche 911 turbo which is around the 90,000 mark. apparently he was on megabucks at newcastle.

Must be doing his shopping here as Kingston is away for a few weeks. I seen Kisnorbo buying Malibu there once :)

I also seen Banks getting dragged round Asda, didnt look happy, his wife asked him something he just said yes without looking.Typical man !!!

cause i am bored and sad i checked auto trader and if it is a Gallardo it would cost him 70-80,000 and double that for a murcielago.

Wondered if the wee lad was his agent or dare I say it B Friend ???
I doubt he's a fag. He's meant to be knobing a tidy bird that works in the Murrayfield Hotel.

He shouldn't be driving a Lamborghini. The offset pedals are very bad for the knees.

That's the reason I never bought one. :)

Maybe not Gathussi as he does'nt speak english. Donaldson or Noubussi maybe. A Lambo!! 300k+ where he get that ??

It was Gathuessi. Nade speaks French remember.

Also, it was after the Dundee Utd game if I may correct rab 2006....

Seen the big lad in there about an hour ago, got out a yellow 04 plate Lamborgini with a wee guy driving who looked like Jermain Defoe (defo not him and I aint implying it was him), I must say he doesn't look the fittest person in the world. Wondered if the wee lad was his agent or dare I say it B Friend ??? He is a big guy though, imagine he had some sort of fitness on his side then i suppose he wouldn't do too badly but i must say he doesnt impress me at all. His mates car does though, messages in the bonnet with the Lambo engine being at the back.

Anyway, point of the thread is ... cheese, ?1.50 in Tesco

(For those that wondered what all this had to do with the price of cheese)

BBC Understands.

Was it value cheese?

I used to work in that Tesco, it is a haven for the players.

Past clients included Tomacheck (sp?) Jaunjo (who used to shop together), CG and Valois...

Oh and once Michelle McManus came in and bought a doughnut....no joke!

Shock hooror. Fat baistard Nade buys groceries!!!!

Joking aside though, Lambos suck. Hubby used to have one and I just did not like it at all. AM DB9 now, dogs bollox!!!!

I doubt he's a fag. He's meant to be knobing a tidy bird that works in the Murrayfield Hotel.

Well I'm glad we got that out in the open ;)

they all love a bit of the corstorphine tesco, it was right next to there that larry got his speeding ticket. probably trying to get there before nade ate everything.

The Lambo's been spotted going along West Maitland street a couple of times revving like it's going round Brands Hatch on a time trial while actually going about 8.5mph behind one of Lothian's finest buses :)

an 04 plate lambo would have cost him the ?70,000 approx not that much to someone who is probably on 10,000 a week and who would have been on big money at sheffield united. the lad o'brien at hibs has a 56 plate porsche 911 turbo which is around the 90,000 mark. apparently he was on megabucks at newcastle.

Aye but it sounds like a 1974 VW Beetle. Definitely in need of some tuning.

It was Gathuessi. Nade speaks French remember.

Also, it was after the Dundee Utd game if I may correct rab 2006....

T'was indeed after the united game all those defeats just merged into one the drink didn't help around that time.;)

Yeah i bet the fat bastrds got a massive 1 aswell

Apparently he lives in a flat The Stiels in Craiglockhart and has fallen out with all his neighbours by playing music very loudly until one in the morning. He then leaves the house to go to the casino until 4 in the morning.

Only telling you what I got told.

When I saw the post title I thought perhaps Nade had found his true vocation in life and was gathering in the trolleys

Get Nade and his man in Janny's pink honda.

Wasn't it Ibby Tall who had the legendary pink Honda Jazz?

Seen Larry, Craigy G, Janny all in thier. Also seen Miko in the ST. James the week before christmas with his bird. Chesney hangs around the ASDA at Chesser. He gave me a lift home once from Riccarton so he stopped for a chat. Said the manager didn't like him (Burley at the time).

Saw Larry at the HBOS at the Glasgow Road roundabout. He was driving an 07 plate Micra. I said hello Larry and he got a bit of a shock when I just tried to be cool by walking past him into the bank. LOL

In the last week, I've seen 2 players in the Murrayfield Sainsburys in separate visits - Juho last Friday and Chesney Sunday. Didn't see their cars, but Juho's missus is a stunner!

Vlad_Knows_Best
I saw Ruben there a couple of weeks back, didn't see what car he had though. He was with a fit bird aswell.

That fit bird would be is his wife

Miko in the ST. James the week before christmas with his bird.

That bird would his wife.

I had been disappointed of late at the lack of 'Larry kingston was in subway* last night' threads, so this one has been a real boon.

Cheers lads.

*for a sandwich.

I'm in Tesco Corstorphine at least three times a week and I have never seen any player there.

I'm missing out and I hate to miss out.

I see Derek the Jambo there most days stacking shelves, often have wee spraff with him. Maybe I'll ask him who he's seen next time.

What's the best time for player spotting?

That fit bird would be is his wife

That bird would his wife.

Sorry they no longer become birds when they ahve a ring on their finger.

I work in Dalkeith Tesco, and we only get Rob Jones now. Used to get Steven Whittaker, but haven't seen him for a while.

Haven't seen any current Jambos in there.

Ill have a look tonight. Downing my tea quick because I need to be there now!

Got a wave off Larry at that medical centre across from Corstorphine Tesco for letting him reverse park. Straight in, no hassle.

Seen Larry, Craigy G, Janny all in thier. Also seen Miko in the ST. James the week before christmas with his bird. Chesney hangs around the ASDA at Chesser. He gave me a lift home once from Riccarton so he stopped for a chat. Said the manager didn't like him (Burley at the time).

I have this wonderful mental image of Chesney hanging around the door at Asda at Chesser smoking menthol cigarettes with a group of neds wearing Burberry with burds with Pilton facelifts and pushchairs harassing punters on the way in - "Go an get uz a boatle of Magners, pal, likeasay ?"

:confused:

GC

I have this wonderful mental image of Chesney hanging around the door at Asda at Chesser smoking menthol cigarettes with a group of neds wearing Burberry with burds with Pilton facelifts and pushchairs harassing punters on the way in - "Go an get uz a boatle of Magners, pal, likeasay ?"

:confused:

GC

I'm shocked that you malign the indie whizz kid in such a way. My image is more of him stumbling out of the hawley arms with amy crackhouse.

Lat time I spotted the Ches in Chavda At Chesser, he looked a bit like a junky, and a trampy one at that (bit like that clown Pete Doherty, but with jogging bottoms on), so your not so far off the truth there Liquidator!

that Chilean guy who played for us a couple of times was in Cruise last night - he was on a Prada buying frenzy ! his girl was pretty fit too.