Is your wean a terrorist?

Gorgiewave

I'm not a parent, but many KBers are well known to be mums and dads. Have you wondered if your child is a terrorist?

http://www.timesonline.co.uk/tol/news/uk/crime/article6952503.ece

Don't worry, the police will do it for you.

Probably true as well, I was "indoctrinated" into supporting Hearts when I was still inside my mother.

I'm not a parent, but many KBers are well known to be mums and dads. Have you wondered if your child is a terrorist?

http://www.timesonline.co.uk/tol/news/uk/crime/article6952503.ece

Don't worry, the police will do it for you.

Probably true as well, I was "indoctrinated" into supporting Hearts when I was still inside my mother.

Not a terrorist but hard work, the 2 of them.

My next door neighbours, were muslims, well they used to be my neighbours until all this noise last week, then they disappeared leaving a disgusting mess i.e. broken down door, dog barking, smashed glass, anyway they used to dress their kid in a tea towel scarf. I mean 5 years old wearing one of those terrorist scarfs aka tea towels!

I thought it was shocking behaviour from them and they were quite dark coloured. Well dodgy. Anyway they showed me their holiday pictures once and there were a few of them at the airport and then at a train station. After I read about how the terrorists were planning attacks on transport links and things, I put two and two together and so I reported them to the police.

I think them just disappearing in the night sums them up.

My next door neighbours, were muslims, well they used to be my neighbours until all this noise last week, then they disappeared leaving a disgusting mess i.e. broken down door, dog barking, smashed glass, anyway they used to dress their kid in a tea towel scarf. I mean 5 years old wearing one of those terrorist scarfs aka tea towels!

I thought it was shocking behaviour from them and they were quite dark coloured. Well dodgy. Anyway they showed me their holiday pictures once and there were a few of them at the airport and then at a train station. After I read about how the terrorists were planning attacks on transport links and things, I put two and two together and so I reported them to the police.

These are tough times, Liq. I'm impressed you had the balls to report them.

I fear for my kids at the school they're at. Only this week, I happened to be there for a ritualised performance and sure as sure can be, there they were being forced to wear tea towels on their heads.

I couldn't summon up the courage to raise a stink about it as so many of the parents and all of the teachers appeared to be complicit in this horror show. They were openly clapping and smiling while these 4 and 5 year olds were getting indoctrinated in the ways of Muslim terrorism.

I feared for my life, I'm not ashamed to say.

This isn't my own kids - I'm putting them into hiding - but it's a good likeness and shows the depths to which this poison has infiltrated our culture.

ShepherdChildrenLarge.jpg

And in a 'supposed' good Christian school too!!

What's a fecking wean:hang: I hate weegie talk :smiley2:

wean? bairn surely

Wean=wee ane=Scots/Ulster talk. Not weeg talk, spoken all the time in WL. Even by my Geordie wife!

:smiley2:

Totaly agree. I moved out to the country and even my village has 3 people with dark skin. One of them is even a Muslim! Not much of one mind you as he Is always drinking and gamblng. You can't be too carefull!

Wean=wee ane=Scots/Ulster talk. Not weeg talk, spoken all the time in WL. Even by my Geordie wife!

:smiley2:

Weegie talk. West Lothian is rotten with them. As a Geordie your wife should be saying bairn as all civilised east coast people do.