Georgie Thompson (SSN)

Beats

May as well throw in Chloe Everton.

And Millie Clode, who IMO is somehow even saucier than Georgie.

millie-clode-2009-galaxy-british-book-awards-1kZ6s1.jpg

Pish.

Well, you could ask her - I just dunno if she's into that sort of thing... :th_o:

before 4 hours in makeup dept:

SNN26BB01AX_280_741561a.jpg

after 4 hours in makeup dept:

georgie-thompson.jpg

How many women do you know who look the same without make-up as they do with it?

I'd pump her senseless either way.

Looks like that thing from Terrahawks.

Hahahaha good one you will be meaning Zelda then?

Sad **** that i am bought the boxset a wee while back.Classics!

Hahahaha good one you will be meaning Zelda then?

Sad **** that i am bought the boxset a wee while back.Classics!

Aye that's the one. Hated the programme though. Just before Glen Michael or Scotsport only reason I ever saw it. Space 1999 (loved it, seen it since & was actually mince) & Bullseye also on a Sunday. Telly was worth watching in those days!

Milly is the top babe on SSN, for me. Very cheeky little glint in her eye. I used to also like Georgie Bingham before she moved to the States (hear her on Talksport sometimes).

Top presenter (to look at) on the Sports channels over here is a lass called Laura Diakun (pic below doesn't do her justice, much cuter).

LauraDiakun2_thumb.jpg

Ive always thought Georgie T was lovely... Then I found out that half of Ant & Dec was pumping her and I must say it did put me off my game a bit.... :arghh:

Whilst the other one watched.

ONLY HALF?????? :curtain:

I'd imagine Alex Quinn in the sack to be like a kangaroo shagging a space-hopper!