crap saturday

westbow

Tom had been in Police work for 25 years.

Finally sick of the stress, he quits his job and buys 500 acres of land

in Western Australia as far from humanity as possible.

He sees the postman once a week and gets groceries once a month.

Otherwise it's total peace and quiet.

After six months or so of almost total isolation, someone knocks on his

door. He opens it and a huge, bearded man is standing there.

'Name's Cliff, your neighbour from forty miles up the road. Having a

Christmas party Friday night. Thought you might like to come at about

5:00...'

'Great', says Tom, 'after six months out here I'm ready to meet some

local folks, Thank you.'

As Cliff is leaving, he stops. 'Gotta warn you. Be some drinking'.'

'Not a problem' says Tom. 'After 25 years in the business, I can drink

with the best of 'em'.

Again, the big man starts to leave and stops.

'More 'n' likely gonna be some fighting' too.'

'Well, I get along with people, I'll be all right! ... I'll be there.

Thanks again.'

'More'n likely be some wild sex, too,'

'Now that's really not a problem' says Tom, warming to the idea. 'I've

been all alone for six months! I'll definitely be there. By the way,

what should I wear?'

'Don't much matter. Just gonna be the two of us.'

:stuart:

Tom had been in Police work for 25 years.

Finally sick of the stress, he quits his job and buys 500 acres of land

in Western Australia as far from humanity as possible.

He sees the postman once a week and gets groceries once a month.

Otherwise it's total peace and quiet.

After six months or so of almost total isolation, someone knocks on his

door. He opens it and a huge, bearded man is standing there.

'Name's Cliff, your neighbour from forty miles up the road. Having a

Christmas party Friday night. Thought you might like to come at about

5:00...'

'Great', says Tom, 'after six months out here I'm ready to meet some

local folks, Thank you.'

As Cliff is leaving, he stops. 'Gotta warn you. Be some drinking'.'

'Not a problem' says Tom. 'After 25 years in the business, I can drink

with the best of 'em'.

Again, the big man starts to leave and stops.

'More 'n' likely gonna be some fighting' too.'

'Well, I get along with people, I'll be all right! ... I'll be there.

Thanks again.'

'More'n likely be some wild sex, too,'

'Now that's really not a problem' says Tom, warming to the idea. 'I've

been all alone for six months! I'll definitely be there. By the way,

what should I wear?'

'Don't much matter. Just gonna be the two of us.'

:stuart:

Haha :2thumbsup:

Lol good one jambo 71

Sorry mate, but i am serously having problems with your credentials as a Heart of Midlothian FC fan due to your signature.

Auld joke but still funny!.....

A bloke takes his mates back to see his new flat, and after a few beers, one of them asks "whats with the big brass gong on the wall?"

"Its my speaking clock" the flat owner replies!

"how does it work?" his mate asks, "i'll show you" says the bloke and hits the gong full pelt with a hammer!

A voice from next door yells "for *****s sake you *****, its twenty to three in the morning!"

The police got called round to my house again tonight on a domestic abuse call. Third time this week.

The officer asked me "why do you keep beating her?".

I replied: "It's probably because I have a significant weight advantage, better reach and fantastic footwork.".

Sorry mate, but i am serously having problems with your credentials as a Heart of Midlothian FC fan due to your signature.

Its definitely dubious!!

This is an old favorite one of mines..

a ice cream van stops ootside wee jonnys hoose,jonny goes oot to it, on the window was a sign saying We sell any kind of ice cream u can think of,if weve not got it you get ?50. is that rite mr ? jonny says to the ice cream man, i son any kind son. ok jonny says... wot a boot cheese n onion ? no probs thr u go....jonny licks it...i can taste the cheese but no the onion?, turn it round van man says...fairs doo's jonny says you win i can tastes the onion now, how aboot mince n tattie flavour? nae bother kid, thr u go....i can taste the mince but no the tatties? turn it round a bit? o aye i can taste the tatties now..... jonny thinks hard and then says ive got u now ....fannie flavour , i bet you havnae got that? sure do son, thr you go, jonny was shocked,he licked the cone "yuck thats " shi.. turn it round son.

;

Paddys wife goes to the doctor and says "In 20 years of marriage I've never orgasmed".

Doc says "you must be too warm, buy a fan".

Paddy refuses to buy a fan because of the expense and instead brings in Mick to waft a towel

Paddy goes for it with Mick wafting, but nowt, Paddys wife suggests they change places.

After 20 minutes of wild sex with Mick, Paddys wife reaches orgasm, Paddy then turns to Mick and says "that my son, is how you waft a towel".

:smiley2:

Dear Grim Reaper,

So far this year you have taken my favourite actress Farah Fawcet, my favourite dancer Michael Jackson, my favourite singer Steven Grantley, my favourite actor Patrick Swazey, and my favourite chef Keith Floyd. I just wanted to write to tell you that my favouite football team are hibs.

New Rangers chairman was asked "what Can you bring to the Club that the last Chairman couldn't"

"My Bike" :th_o:

I surveyed 100 women and asked them what kind of shampoo they used when they showered?.

96% of them said "how the feck did you get in here!!!"

I surveyed 100 women and asked them what kind of shampoo they used when they showered?.

96% of them said "how the feck did you get in here!!!"

6 out of 7 Dwarfs are not Happy!!

:10900:

6 out of 7 Dwarfs are not Happy!!

My wife asked me 'have you been having sex behind my back?'

I replied 'who do you think it was?'

-jimmy carr.

Paddys wife goes to the doctor and says "In 20 years of marriage I've never orgasmed".

Doc says "you must be too warm, buy a fan".

Paddy refuses to buy a fan because of the expense and instead brings in Mick to waft a towel

Paddy goes for it with Mick wafting, but nowt, Paddys wife suggests they change places.

After 20 minutes of wild sex with Mick, Paddys wife reaches orgasm, Paddy then turns to Mick and says "that my son, is how you waft a towel".

:smiley2:

:10900::10900::10900: