What do Killie have against Black?

tammyb1985

'Ian Black is a ****ing paedophile'!?

and some other mutterings.

Takes it up the erse too apparently, just wodering if it was just random abuse or if they have reason to dislike him?

scots civil war

i thought it was hilarious,so did wee blackie

he was looking up bemused,shrugging his shoulders etc

just some random targetting methinks

Victor Mancini
i assumed he had dived against them in the past or had a really bad challenge.

did he play for ayr united before ICT perhaps?

no he was released by blackburn rovers before signing for ict

i assumed he had dived against them in the past or had a really bad challenge.

did he play for ayr united before ICT perhaps?

No, Blackburn Rovers, ICT, then HMFC.

no he was released by blackburn rovers before signing for ict

No, Blackburn Rovers, ICT, then HMFC.

must be a past gripe (petty no doubt) while he was an ICT player then.

****ing imbeciles.

Cardiac Rucksack

Black seems to be pretty badly disliked by alot of wee diddy club fans. Makes me like him all the more.

Did Killie not try to sign him before he went to ICT?

Yeah, thats what i thought it was, he came close to signing for them but in the end turned them down

'Ian Black is a ****ing paedophile'!?

and some other mutterings.

Here's a question:

What deems the above song ok?

Is it just 'friendly banter'?

I'm not bothered what they sing but purely for debate: is this sort of chant ok in the eyes of the SFA but not, say: The Famine Song?

Auldreekie1874
Here's a question:

What deems the above song ok?

Is it just 'friendly banter'?

I'm not bothered what they sing but purely for debate: is this sort of chant ok in the eyes of the SFA but not, say: The Famine Song?

I thought Motherwell were getting pulled up for similar chants aimed at Mark McGhee. Haven't heard anything since it happened though.

Don`t hold your breath waiting for any action , Gordon Smith & the rest of the faceless f@rts at Hamdump will no doubt wait until Hearts are involved in something or other then it will be "let`s screw mad Vlad with a fine, for another few quid for our next p!$$ up" .