NOTTS FOREST v Derby

SWINDON v Southend

DUNFERMLINE v Raith Rovers

PARTICK V Morton

fiver returns 155

Sounds rather tempting that! :10900:

I think that

It decides wherter I go out or not the morra.

Will still do Hearts win Hibs lose as always.

Pays 3/1

Not bad consider they are playing selik

?5 on;

Tottenham 1/3

Wolves 11/10

Blackpool 5/4

Preston 2/1

Bristol Rovers 6/4

Alloa EVS

returns ?472.50

I've also covered the bet by placing 6 ?1 5-Folds which would guarentee me ?30 if 5/6 won.

I've also done a crazy 7 away team 50p bet;

West Ham 5/2

Sunderland 21/10

Arsenal 5/2

Middlesbrough 5/4

Cardiff 11/10

Preston 2/1

Leeds 5/4

returns ?605.58

I've also got 7 50p 6-Folds in case one team decides to mess up which would return a minimum of ?200. Obviously if they all won, I'd get 7 times that plus the ?605, making around ?2,000. :)

Portsmouth v Man City - Draw

Aberdeen v Motherwell - Draw

Hibs v Celtic - Draw

Hearts to win

?5 - Returns - ?431.20

Spurs 1/3

Cardiff 6/5

Charlton 5/4

Chesterfield 8/13

Rankgers 1/7

Dundee 4/5

?20 winnings from mid week pays ?438.64

Notts County 10/11 away to Barnet having just signed Sol and with goals galore up front and Kasper Schemichael in goals. Not a stonewaller as Barnet have started not too bad but one I expect.

Hans von Luck

Playing safe this weekend.

Notts County

Dunghee Hibernian

Partick Thistle

Spurs

?5 - Returns - ?44.06

Well at least thats the entrance fee for the match covered tomorrow then. :2thumbsup:

Have stuck ?25 on a 4 team acca of:

Bolton v LIVERPOOL

SPURS v Birmingham

DUNDEE UTD v Falkirk

Barnet v NOTTS COUNTY

Get about ?170 if it comes in. Which it won't.

I'm just going for a daft one today.

Spurs

Notts County

Dundee Utd

Rangers

Liverpool

Everton

QoS

Real Madrid

Spurs

Notts County

Dundee Utd

Rangers

Liverpool

Everton

QoS

Real Madrid

I very much hope your bet comes in.

:2thumbsup:

20p Lucky 15 on first goalscorers

Rangers v Hamilton

Kenny Miller @ 10/3

Chelsea v Burnley

Didier Drogba @ 3/1

Tottenham v Birmingham

Jermaine Defoe @ 7/2

Dundee Utd v Falkirk

David Goodwillie @ 5/1

Stake : ?3.00 (?0.20 x 15)

Estimated Returns : ?205.13

-------------------------------------------------

Plus a fiver on 4 games.

Ipswich v Preston - 90 Minutes

Ipswich @ 13/10

Huddersfield v Yeovil - 90 Minutes

Huddersfield @ 4/7

Forfar v East Stirling - 90 Minutes

Forfar @ 5/6

Swansea v Watford - 90 Minutes

Swansea @ 6/5

Stake : ?5.00

Estimated Returns : ?72.89

Stake seems a bit extreme but a ?50 double on Stranraer and Liverpool gives you a ?120 profit and is paying you to sit and watch the results.

Interesting, any info on stranraer?

Stuck another couple of lines on:

Hull 5/2

Cardiff 6/5

Plymouth 6/4

MK Dons 7/5

Pays ?184.80 for ?4 with Paddy Power

QOS 4/6

Brechin 4/6

Stirling 4/5

Forfar 5/6

Pays ?55 for ?6 with Paddy Power

Good luck.

Interesting, any info on stranraer?

My mate plays for Alloa and gives me a lower league banker each weekend. 2 out of 3 so far. Told me today Stranraer at full strength and Montrose have six out who would have played. You find players at this level have played for two or three different teams and that they all talk to one and other.

Im on it.

Add Norwich and Dundee Utd and you get the same back for a tenner.

Hoping to keep the good run of fortune going this weekend with:

Tottenham, Chesterfield, Dundee Utd.

?20 on for ?73.

Spurs

Notts County

Dundee Utd

Rangers

Liverpool

Everton

QoS

Real Madrid

I've changed mines a bit (do this every week!)

Chelsea

Spurs

Man Utd

Dundee Utd

Rangers

QoS

Stranraer

Everton

Today Im on

Notts County

Dundee United

Livingston

Inverness

?5 pays about 45 quid!! That'll do for me

Tottenham 4/11

Notts County EVS

Dundee Utd 8/13

Dunfermline 4/6

Liverpool 8/15

Cardiff City 11/10

Inverness 4/6

= 40/1

Going for ?5 accumulator

Tottenham vs Birmingham Match betting Tottenham 1/3

Dunfermline vs Raith Rovers Match betting Dunfermline 4/6

Airdrie United vs Dundee Match betting Dundee 8/11

Bolton vs Liverpool Match betting Liverpool 4/7

Colchester vs Leeds Match betting Leeds 6/5

Barnet vs Notts County Match betting Notts County 10/11

Pays approx 24-1

Arsenal half time / Full Time ?10 on at 6s :smiley2:

Got a ?5 free bet with Sky and did the same as you but only got 5's, I think if the horse results are favourable today I will be going in with Betfair @the 6's you got.

All the cardiff bets appear to be in trouble! 2-0 down already!

my accumulator today is

Chelsea 1/7 - Won

Spurs 1/3

Middlesbrough 7/5

West Brom 13/8

Stockport 2/1

Charlton 23/20 - 2 up

Der Hun 1/7 - 2 up

Brechin 1/2

?5 pays ?530.74

Hoping to keep the good run of fortune going this weekend with:

Tottenham, Chesterfield, Dundee Utd.

?20 on for ?73.

Also got a ?1 acc on :

Livingston

- 4/5

Brechin

-4/6

Dundee Fc

-8/13

Dagenham & Red

-5/6

Bradford

-21/20

Notts County

-10/11

Stranraer

-5/4

Potentially winning= ?78.

I've changed mines a bit (do this every week!)

Chelsea

Spurs

Man Utd

Dundee Utd

Rangers

QoS

Stranraer

Everton

A last minute Lennon winner keeps the dream alive! Need Man Utd and Everton to win.

Cheers for the heads up on Stranraer, HANS. Good tip.

Tottenham 2-1, Chesterfield 1-1 :43:, Dundee Utd 2-1.

?20 on for ?73.

Also got a ?1 acc on :

Livingston 0-1 :43:

- 4/5

Brechin 3-1

-4/6

Dundee Fc 1-1 :57:

-8/13

Dagenham & Red 3-0

-5/6

Bradford 1-0

-21/20

Notts County 0-1 :43:

-10/11

Stranraer 2-0

-5/4

Potentially winning= ?78.

Bad day. :nah:

:10900::10900::10900::10900:

Chaka Demus & pliers
A last minute Lennon winner keeps the dream alive! Need Man Utd and Everton to win.

That 95th minute goal won me a grand!! The excitement I felt when Jeff said there had been a goal at White Hart Lane :10900:

Brilliant!

I was watching it and the game was as good as over, about 10 seconds left and the ball was in Spurs half so I turned it off and went for a slash only to return to see Spurs had scored.

GREAT STUFF! :D

Enjoy your grand!

Have stuck ?25 on a 4 team acca of:

Bolton v LIVERPOOL

SPURS v Birmingham

DUNDEE UTD v Falkirk

Barnet v NOTTS COUNTY

Get about ?170 if it comes in. Which it won't.

Three out of four as usual.

I'm not sure if I've ever posted this before but I swear to god, if I bet on a game which John Salako is reporting from on Soccer Saturday - this will be the one to burst my coupon every single time.

It's getting beyond a joke how many times its happened now. He's a ****ing curse on my life!

Chaka Demus & pliers
Brilliant!

I was watching it and the game was as good as over, about 10 seconds left and the ball was in Spurs half so I turned it off and went for a slash only to return to see Spurs had scored.

GREAT STUFF! :D

Enjoy your grand!

Cheers mate. :2thumbsup:

I fear the burd has got most of it spent already though!

Only Everton now. To win how much?

About ?250, nice wee boost. :)

Everton are the dodgy one though, I'm depending on Moyes having sorted it out during the week and they have Distin in now.

Will be my 3rd coupon of the season! 100% record so far!

:21:

About ?250, nice wee boost. :)

Everton are the dodgy one though, I'm depending on Moyes having sorted it out during the week and they have Distin in now.

Will be my 3rd coupon of the season! 100% record so far!

:21:

Seem to remember your midweek coupon was down?

Oh aye!

Midweek doesnae count. :D

QOS 4/6

Brechin 4/6

Stirling 4/5

Forfar 5/6

Pays ?55 for ?6 with Paddy Power

Also had ?2 on Arsenal/Moan Utd @ 25/1, although my main bet was Arsenal/Arsenal.

Could not buy a winner on the horses in the afternoon. :57: