Lets Get JBK In the Guiness Book Of Records Cmon!

Siphiwe Tshabalala

Nade in a bikini? god no

He has the breasts for it:th_o:

shes in training,and i dont think so

HAHAHA I should be next hearts manager I am fitter:10900:

• Replies 5.5k

• dale8809

• Beats

• jamboboetjie

• Cabbie754

How do we know she is fit?Get kerri katona and jordan half time would be fun

I am not 3 stone overweight like Kerry and nor do I have big fake silicone boobies like Jordan.....furthermore I wouldnt have Peter Andre in a lucky bag

I don't get that bit

jamboboetjie

- Hello Dear Good Friend,I am Mrs Mary George who contacted you before about transferring those funds, now i am very happy to inform you about my success in getting that fund transferred, which you try allot but later you started having biased mind, I want to let you know that its good to dogood, I?m in China now with my own share of the total fund.Now Kindly contact my secretary on the information Name James O. Brown Email :([email protected]) Cotonou, Benin Republic. Ask him to send you the total sum of ($850,000.00) Eight hundred and fifthly dollars in ATM CARD, which I kept for your compensation. Kindly reconfirm to him the following below information; Your full name Your address_ Your country Your age_ Your occupationYour Phone number_ Note that if you did not send him the above information complete he will not release the ATM CARD to you because he has to be sure that it is you. Ask him to send you your ATM CARD. Remain blessed, Mrs Mary George

AYE RIGHT

I don't get that bit

Let me explain.....Peter Andre is mingin...I wouldnt want him......not even in a lucky bag.....ya see

Beats 533

dale8809 453

Alan_R 228

LeeWallace1 196

jamboboetjie 194

Mr Nobody 156

Cabbie754 112

hate_hibs 105

Dano307 93

Ross HMFC1 76

maroonlegions 56

ladyjambo76 45

OOH so close

- Hello Dear Good Friend,I am Mrs Mary George who contacted you before about transferring those funds, now i am very happy to inform you about my success in getting that fund transferred, which you try allot but later you started having biased mind, I want to let you know that its good to dogood, I?m in China now with my own share of the total fund.Now Kindly contact my secretary on the information Name James O. Brown Email :([email protected]) Cotonou, Benin Republic. Ask him to send you the total sum of ($850,000.00) Eight hundred and fifthly dollars in ATM CARD, which I kept for your compensation. Kindly reconfirm to him the following below information; Your full name Your address_ Your country Your age_ Your occupationYour Phone number_ Note that if you did not send him the above information complete he will not release the ATM CARD to you because he has to be sure that it is you. Ask him to send you your ATM CARD. Remain blessed, Mrs Mary George

AYE RIGHT

Reply to it see what happens

Let me explain.....Peter Andre is mingin...I wouldnt want him......not even in a lucky bag.....ya see

Jordan is pretty mingin IMO Peter was lucky to get out of that

I might call it a night

Later

No.It's the future wife's cousins bairn.Can't be bothered tbh.Going to miss the bigot brothers

Yoou have swine flu that is why your off work tommorow.Don't thank me

Nah i'm working tommorow!

awww shame

You could do it twice......I mean be the host btw lol

Hell No.No having people over 2times in a week I would go crazy

JKB come scran at ma hoose and git oot that is what it would be called:th_o:

lol an bring yer ain plates cos a umny dain any dishes

jamboboetjie
I got into it.If I was on it I would just order a take away none of your fancy cooking for me

there was a few people who brought in bought meals as their own

Beats 550

dale8809 469

Alan_R 228

jamboboetjie 197

LeeWallace1 196

Mr Nobody 156

Cabbie754 112

hate_hibs 105

Dano307 93

Ross HMFC1 76

maroonlegions 56

ladyjambo76 53

lol an bring yer ain plates cos a umny dain any dishes

I am no that shan paper plates and plastic forks

there was a few people who brought in bought meals as their own

Heating food up is too much hassel for me ask the wife I do sweet FA in the kitchen