Caption Time - Hughes

Flux

wright1989

_46004901_hughes_766.jpg

(Akward smile) Your cutting my budget again Petrie? I've already had to sign Falkirk duds that I've just got away from them FFS.

"Rod, your tache is tickling my balls!"

Good, good. :10900:

_46004901_hughes_766.jpg

Motherwell out of Europe already?

tee hee hee!!! tell me the one about goldilocks and di fwee bears again pweease, aw pweease.

_46004901_hughes_766.jpg

Jesus Christ this Motherwell lot are Murder she wrote, We (Hibs) might avoid Relegation next season.

_46004901_hughes_766.jpg

QUOTE]

Awright Marydoll Hen? It's bingo, ye comin tae the Persevere fur a shot o the karaoke and a couple o leg openers?

gorgieheart
_46004901_hughes_766.jpg

See coylezie,a told ye the wee freak hud bigger ears than you, now you promised tae take deek if i won that bet...naw dinnae be laffin ya pure tube, likes, ken..!

_46004901_hughes_766.jpg

"Hi Yogi, this is John Collins! The job's easy, just spout lots of pish about playing the beautiful game and results not mattering and you'll be fine"

_46004901_hughes_766.jpg

"So we said real madrid were interested and they bought him":10900:

_46004901_hughes_766.jpg

2801rvs.jpg

(tony mowbray on phone ) hi yogi its tony funny weve both been at celtic and now hibs and folk are saying you look like me now

FIFTY NOTES!!! for a handjob in Salamander Street. Christ I could get three Falkirk players for that.

John

2801rvs.jpg

(tony mowbray on phone ) hi yogi its tony funny weve both been at celtic and now hibs and folk are saying you look like me now

Double take there! Thought it was monkeyheid 1! They are two peas in a pod or chimps in a tree!

Hans von Luck
_46004901_hughes_766.jpg

Rod I tell you this............

Hibs will win the Scottish cup this year. :10900:

coatbridgejambo
"They paid how much for Fletcher?"

i like it :bravo:

FireHearts98
_46004901_hughes_766.jpg

And then I said that's not my dust collection! that's Hib's trophy case!

grumpy rebus
_46004901_hughes_766.jpg

Where ur ye? I can hear ye, but a canny see ye!

_46004901_hughes_766.jpg

Christ, Petrie will think I`m enjoying being here, thats not what I thought he meant when he said he`d "take me to the cleaners I was thinking Pullars of Perth, not Dick Pullers" :10900:

_46004901_hughes_766.jpg

"Hi Lothian and Borders Police? Just a wee heeds up, some of the boys are hitting the town tonight..."

Guest Vanbasten1874

Hi Drooper its bingo here tell snorky and fleegle tae get their boots and head down tae Fester road i might have some work for youse .