'Well v Dundee

Gambo

Livi or Partick await Hibs if we do the huns.

Wasn't talking specifically about the next round.

If Queen of the South meet Dundee or Hibs at any point in this season's Scottish Cup, don't put all your candy on the so called bigger team.

Wasn't talking specifically about the next round.

If Queen of the South meet Dundee or Hibs at any point in this season's Scottish Cup, don't put all your candy on the so called bigger team.

Well they play the winners of the nights match, so get your ?? on QOS :)

2-1 Inspired sub from McGhee, double sub and they score two mins later. :cool:

Clarkson can do no wrong

Clarkson's a F*******G A*******E

(Sorry, in case any1 hadnt already noticed... it's personal. lol)

Clarkson's a F*******G A*******E

(Sorry, in case any1 hadnt already noticed... it's personal. lol)

Whats he done? Stole your bird? :mad:

If Motherwell go out tonight do you think McGhee will join us before the season is out????:whistling::ninja:

some seemed to hint that...wouldn't complain

I wouldnt disagree with that either it would hopefully set us up nicely for the new season and plenty time to ship out the dross and bring in the new

Brutalness mate. He's one ugly bassa too :mad:

aye... i no... thanks for that. lol.

just to rub it in the next game was at fir park in the cup :mad:

aye... i no... thanks for that. lol.

just to rub it in the next game was at fir park in the cup :mad:

Well at least he's headin oot the cup tonight pal :cool:

I know I shouldnt but I laughed

Sorry:)

lol. i dont blame u. i laugh about it now. but its not gonna stop me tellin him that ive sha**ed his mrs next time they're at tynie and he's in earshot!

I love sittin in row E. lol

Well at least he's headin oot the cup tonight pal :cool:

yup! an theres still 5 mins for some1 2 break his leg :D

lol. i dont blame u. i laugh about it now. but its not gonna stop me tellin him that ive sha**ed his mrs next time they're at tynie and he's in earshot!

You never know, if the McGhee rumours are to belived maybe he might end up at Tynie with his boss next season - now that would be funny as **** :)

You should have sold your story and pics to the weegie rags

Im sure there's still time.

Tell me you took decent pictures in your phone Mark?

You never know, if the McGhee rumours are to belived maybe he might end up at Tynie with his boss next season - now that would be funny as **** :)

now that would be funny!!! sorry:):)

if that ugly **** scores the winner ill cry! lol

i get the impression it still gets to you!!!!!!!

have you considered counselling!!!;);)

Ha ha ha! ;)

Most birds go through a time of wanting a bit rough mate, with this instance being a low paid weegie bit of trash.

She'll be back again soon enough when she realises that he's earning less per hour than your average Tesco's worker.;)

Dundee have only committed 10 fouls yet have had 4 players booked and 2 sent off - says all about the card happy referees in Scottish Football. Muppets each and every one of them, there "qualifications" are not worth the paper they are written on!!:mad:

i get the impression it still gets to you!!!!!!!

have you considered counselling!!!;);)

nah im just bitter as f****k. lol

Most birds go through a time of wanting a bit rough mate, with this instance being a low paid weegie bit of trash.

She'll be back again soon enough when she realises that he's earning less per hour than your average Tesco's worker.;)

low paid?????? doesnae say much for my wage packet!!!!

spot on wi the weegie trash bit tho!

To be fair mate, if I got dumped for a ugly lookin weegie bit of trash there's now way you would take them back, surely? :eek:

keep ur eyes peeled next time u play motherwell... shes no bad! lol

You should share the pictures for "educational" purposes:rolleyes:

Aye, but how will I spot her?

Tell her to wear a T-Shirt saying "i'm shaggin Clarkson" :)

:4_1_72:

im still laughin at that mate. lol. b*****d. lol

Sorry bud, couldn't resist, i promise to give him pelters next time he comes to Tyine just for you.;)