Guys you should hate.......and do!

jambonian

Following on from the "guys you should hate but don't" thread, thought it'd be interesting to read who other fans cannae stand. I'll go for.....

Derek Riordan, (wee nyaff)

Stilian Petrov, (diving cheating b*****d)

Chris Sutton, (as above)

Gareth Evans, (arrogant wee Hibs s**t)

Wee Barry, (arrogant & failed in England ha-ha, total ned)

Frank McAvennie, (total tool!)

Andy Walker, (just coz it's him)

Frank McGarvey, (Celtic/St Mirren cheat)

Albert Kidd, (no need to say why)

Gordon Strachan, (arrogant, argumentative Hibz git!)

Gerry McCabe, (remember that little ****?)

Steve Kirk, (booted the ball in a wee lassies face?)

Eddie May, Mickey Weir, Paul Kane, Ivan Sproule,(just

because of who they are)

Ian Murray, (thinks Hibz are good...& remember 1973 shaved

into his head a few years back)

Aiden McGeady, (turncoat & arrogant little ned)

Neil Lennon, (erse of the highest order!)

Willie Miller, (forever trying to tell the ref he was wrong

and he was right)

So many more to choose, feel free to add.

I'd post a reply but I need to be in bed by 11 pm.

PresidentRomanov

I couldn't possibly list them all, but number one on my list would be captain sleekit himself - Pressley :slither:

slashishere
I couldn't possibly list them all, but number one on my list would be captain sleekit himself - Pressley :slither:

shock!

slashishere
Following on from the "guys you should hate but don't" thread, thought it'd be interesting to read who other fans cannae stand. I'll go for.....

Derek Riordan, (wee nyaff)

Stilian Petrov, (diving cheating b*****d)

Chris Sutton, (as above)

Gareth Evans, (arrogant wee Hibs s**t)

Wee Barry, (arrogant & failed in England ha-ha, total ned)

Frank McAvennie, (total tool!)

Andy Walker, (just coz it's him)

Frank McGarvey, (Celtic/St Mirren cheat)

Albert Kidd, (no need to say why)

Gordon Strachan, (arrogant, argumentative Hibz git!)

Gerry McCabe, (remember that little ****?)

Steve Kirk, (booted the ball in a wee lassies face?)

Eddie May, Mickey Weir, Paul Kane, Ivan Sproule,(just

because of who they are)

Ian Murray, (thinks Hibz are good...& remember 1973 shaved

into his head a few years back)

Aiden McGeady, (turncoat & arrogant little ned)

Neil Lennon, (erse of the highest order!)

Willie Miller, (forever trying to tell the ref he was wrong

and he was right)

So many more to choose, feel free to add.

Cant argue with any of them!

Don't know why people have a problem with Petrov or Barry Ferguson.

Most others on the list I agree with.

Jimmy McNulty

Funnily, I have no problem with Albert Kidd.

As has been posted a number of times over the past few days, when Kidd came on the Dundee bench (incorrectly) thought that Rangers were slipping up at Ibrox, thereby potentially allowing Dundee to make Europe with the win.

Kidd did what he was paid to do.

If you want to bash anyone, pick any from (a) St Mhidden FC; or (B) the Hearts team that bottled it.

IMO of course.

best in the land

actually lots more and would be here all night if i listed them.

was just thinking of nicholas after listening to his drivel tonight.

" it's a fine line we live in" WTF!!!

Gary Caldwell- Ugly face

Stephen Pressley- Ugly face

John Hughes- Ugly Face

Charlie Nicolas- Thick

Pat Nevin- Hobit

I dont hate Pressley, will I tell you why I'm so upset by Pressley.

When he took the trophy around Hampden he did a pump to his chest. I was direct in his line when he did this.

When he was on the bus the next day, both myself and Steven punched our chests, and shouted to each other (this was due to the fact that my bro in law had done the electrics in Pressley's house the week before, and I'd met him (Pressley) a few times prior to the week leading up to the cup final). We exchanged a few words, and I'd told him I felt privileged for him to be our captain.

This is the guy that got my Hearts top signed by Mark De Vries due to his 4 goals against hibs (Still on my wall).

This is the guy that went out for a pint with me and Jean Louis Valois for a beer because he wanted to give me the ultimate experience of being a Hearts fan.

To do that then turn round and do what he did when he pumped his chest that day hurt.

That's why I'm finished with him, even though I kinda understand why he did what he did.

I dont hate Pressley, will I tell you why I'm so upset by Pressley.

When he took the trophy around Hampden he did a pump to his chest. I was direct in his line when he did this.

When he was on the bus the next day, both myself and Steven punched our chests, and shouted to each other (this was due to the fact that my bro in law had done the electrics in Pressley's house the week before, and I'd met him (Pressley) a few times prior to the week leading up to the cup final). We exchanged a few words, and I'd told him I felt privileged for him to be our captain.

This is the guy that got my Hearts top signed by Mark De Vries due to his 4 goals against hibs (Still on my wall).

This is the guy that went out for a pint with me and Jean Louis Valois for a beer because he wanted to give me the ultimate experience of being a Hearts fan.

To do that then turn round and do what he did when he pumped his chest that day hurt.

That's why I'm finished with him, even though I kinda understand why he did what he did.

The only reason why he did it was to be antagonistic. He never gave a **** about Hearts. He's Mr Falkirk now.

i noticed that nobody has yet mentioned that p***k john collins:gun_bandana::square:

ashley_cole_chelsea_38776a.jpg

I despise Ashley Cole..

Best post ever. Couldn't agree with you more.

Honestly HATE this 'man'.

I would take that mobile phone out of his erse and ram it right down his throat.

George W Bush, Adolf Hitler, Mickey Weir, Artur Boruc, Andy Webster's agent, Romanov Jr, Neale Cooper, Rat Face Riordan and Frank McGarvey.