Anyone think robbie will...

Bunny Munro

As this is one of the most important questions ever asked.

I definately have to say.

Im not bothered in the slightest.

Wonder what kind of reaction the OP was intending to get from this thread :mw_rolleyes:

Personally no and i think some people need to let things go

Just out of interest, do Celtic still do it?

Hoopy the huddle-hound will be redundant if they don't!

I hope not , it would be good to come up with something original though.

In all honesty as long as the players are fired up and give 100% i dont give a flying what they do before kick off.

:Hearts Man spotrun::Hearts Man spotrun::Hearts Man spotrun:

An alternative warm up?

:av-1001::av-1001::av-1001::av-1001:

Part of the new Hearts haka

:Hearts Man dance::Hearts Man dance::Hearts Man dance:

Vlads in town

Wonder what kind of reaction the OP was intending to get from this thread :mw_rolleyes:

Personally no and i think some people need to let things go

I was hoping to get a decent debate on (A) whether we think he will do it, and (B) whether we want him to.

Fact are facts, He was the last captain to do this (hibs game at begining of lst season.)

I think he wont do it,but wouldnt mind if he did as long as we win.

He may make all the players grow their hair longer and not shave for a few days prior to a match though.

I think that Pressley and McCann will have a 2 man Falkirk huddle.

So sure of that? You posted it twice ;)

Mac_fae_Gillie

male bonding should be left to the hobos and rugby players in scrums...

IT IS NOT ACCEPTABLE.

:108years:

I was hoping to get a decent debate on (A) whether we think he will do it, and (B) whether we want him to.

Fact are facts, He was the last captain to do this (hibs game at begining of lst season.)

(A) No he won't (please God).

(B) No way. Huddles are a piece of pish. Walk tall, walk proud, not huddled in a cosy wee bosom-buddy circle.