i despise him

who do you hate most  

1 member has voted

1. 1. who do you hate most

just as it says,,interested in others thought,,even tangoman is above this bell end

Nicholas Brody
just as it says,,interested in others thought,,even tangoman is above this bell end

Who?

Calderwood all day long for me.

I love beating Ahbergreen just because I know it kills him when we do.

Strachan. Used to quite like him, some of his interviews where brilliantly funny. These days though he is a changed man, he acts like the worlds against him and he's a right **** in his press conferences now just refusing to answer anything.

Calderwood all day long for me.

I love beating Ahbergreen just because I know it kills him when we do.

Aye its close , i alluded such, but playing that pish speccy pair on tannoy an Falkirk Councils stadium always makes me boil

The good honest scottish laddie crap made me boil as well ref Berr/Velicka

Total fud

Love the fact that this poll adds up to 115%!

Tango weegie fatso 22 52.38%

Hibby ****bag Yogi 3 7.14%

Strapon dwarf 19 45.24%

Fat Finn 5 11.90%

Radioactive Mince

C4CA2C06-C1C3-C341-44AD5CBC2C19BB09.jpg

I am trying very hard not to type something exremely abusive. Oh, what they hey:

"Hope you burn your face off next time you're in "The Tan Stand" you bloated, arrogant, moon-faced, tosspot of an excuse for a football manager. You are **** and your opinion is worth the square root of feck all. We all know you're jealous of the Hearts."

Mince.

Where is the other vote ?

MY BOSS, started to dispise him.

Need to move on I think..

Calderwood for me - fat opinionated weegie hun lover. Hughes and Mixu I just pity, Hughes because he's thick, and Mixu because he's clueless.

Gordon Strachan. Arrogant feckin ****** nosed ginger dwarf, and a hobo to boot.

Tango man is a close second though.

The fat finn, just the sound of his voice actually makes me angry!! :108years:

Only a Hobo could hate the fat finn:108years:

Where is the other vote ?

MY BOSS, started to dispise him.

Need to move on I think..

Poor Tam:mw_rolleyes:

its always going to be that ginger tosspot for me.

used to think his interviews were funny when he managed down south but now i just think he's an jumped up little kn@b.

i'm going to start a we hate strachan club!:mad:

Gordon Strachan. Arrogant feckin ****** nosed ginger dwarf, and a hobo to boot.

Tango man is a close second though.

you've got it in one.. or maybe 2 :D