Hearts v ICT match thread

Rabbie_Burns

Thought I would get the ball rolling this week as its my namesakes celebration weekend and am unable to attend the match due to working down here in my exiled current home of Manchester !

• Replies 384

we'restartin to score some goals it seems. 4-0. theyll come from defense and midfield tho but i dont care. a goal is a goal!!!

Aye happy 250th mate!

'Mon the Jambos!!!!

3-1, four goals for jambos

Nade, Obua, Berra Black for ICT

I know am getting on a bit but hey ! :eek:

Well it's my birthday today, but i'm only 29!

Lets hope the JT's give me a nice wee prezzie!! No be as guid as the new bbq i got from my burd, but a win would be nice!!!!

afternoon lynn deary.

gonna get those DVDs (yes plural) off to you this week. finally got round to checking they were ok, despite them having been done at xmas

right, so back on topic

'mon the JTs

hopefully we run over the top of them.

2-0 with berra&nades on the score sheet.

My favourite double act: Bitter & Twisted.;)

afternoon lynn deary.

gonna get those DVDs (yes plural) off to you this week. finally got round to checking they were ok, despite them having been done at xmas

right, so back on topic

'mon the JTs

No problem, Bev.

MacDonald

Neilson, Jonsson, Berra, Wallace

Obua, Karipidis, Stewart, Driver

Aguiar

Nade.

Subs: Kello, Kingston, Mrowiec, Cesnauskis, Thomson, McGowan, Glen.

Decent team today. Pretty much picked itself for me with the only question being between Kingston/Ches/Obua for wide right. Looks like Obua is being given the chance to keep improving.

In Csaba we trust.

The Jambo Janny

A bit nervy about the game today teams who have just lost a manager due to bad results have a habit of bouncing back in their next game - hope I am wrong:pray::pray::pray:

Afternoon to all from a sunny London!

Someone mentioned being nervous, me too!! Don't know why though, it's only Inverness FFS!!

GFITT Hearts!! 3-0 the jambos (Nade, Aguiar, Obua)

A bit nervy about the game today teams who have just lost a manager due to bad results have a habit of bouncing back in their next game - hope I am wrong:pray::pray::pray:

You are wrong a convincing 2 to 3 goal victory for the famous......:D

Come on the JT's

Been waiting for a long time to give somebody a real good doing

Lets make it today

Have to laugh at Stevie Frail saying earlier how we had a good reuslt last week, albeit wasn't a great performance, again. Yeah right, cos we were so great to watch under you as well Mr Frail! :D

For it's a home of famous heroes,

And their stories have been told

Of Alfie Conn and Jimmy Wardhaugh

John Cumming and Willie Bauld

RIP lads.

have to say, what a minute's silence. I actually had to turn up the volume on the pc cos I thought I'd lost commentary! :D:D

wasn't a minute though :mad:

Aye because Conroy started it while Scott Wilson was speaking. What a breast!

Gary Mac just called Conroy a clown on HW.

wasn't a minute though :mad:

I wondered why the ref had blown when Scott Wilson was still talking about the players. He made a total erse of it! As Gary McKay pointed out!

Why was Gary Mackay ****ed off?

Hi Bill,

The ref blew for the start of the minutes silence while Scott Wilson was still talking about the players!