Taunting opposition players

Le Chat

Which opposition player do you most like getting it right up when the Jambos are beating them ?

My top 3 (current) players are;

Boruc

Ian Murray

Riordan.

Knob-jockeys, all three of them.

Patrick Bateman

I really miss the old "Alkie/Junkie" chants aimed at Andy McLaren.

Which opposition player do you most like getting it right up when the Jambos are beating them ?

My top 3 (current) players are;

Boruc

Ian Murray

Riordan.

Knob-jockeys, all three of them.

scott brown, ian murray, alan combe, rat face riordan and strachan in the dug out

I think taunting Rat boy can put him off his game as his reaction last sunday proved.

I also think that the same is possible with the other ned Kris Boyd.

brown

boruc

broadfoot

boyd

ferguson

diamond

langfield

riordan

murray

pressley

OH NO!!! I'VE TYPED PRESSLEY, HELP!!!! DIDN'T MEAN IT REALLY, MAYBE.

Any Hibs' keeper. I actually think we put them off with our constant abuse.

Riordan and Murray are the obvious ones, Zander Diamond as well for some reason. Was always Neil Lennon before though.

Combe is up there.

Like winding up Severin too tbh.

Did Combe have a flick kick at Kristos after the goal?

Don't understand the Severin baiting though.

I'd never tire of hurling abuse at Ian Murray and Derek Riordan.

Kris Boyd seems to always bring out the worst in me also.

Oh, and Scott Mcdonald, hate that wee scrote.

Did Combe have a flick kick at Kristos after the goal?

Don't understand the Severin baiting though.

Seve doesn't hold back against us, he's actually put in some nasty tackles (Champions League qualifying night). He does seem to get a bit wound up by us which makes it better to see him react to chants of "you used to play for a big team" when we're beating the sheep.

Personally, I'm more interested in what the players in maroon are doing to bother about the opposition.

Good for you.

You're missing out on a lot of fun though.

Good for you.

You're missing out on a lot of fun though.

Zander Diamond always takes it tight from one of the chaps in section G - very very funny.

Ian Murray and da rat are up there - special mention to Kirk Broadfoot.

Its just a shame that Proven aint playing football anymore.

:mad:

Its just a shame that Proven aint playing football anymore.

There's so many from the past that I absolutely loved dishing it out to.

Charlie Nic, Peter Grant, Tommy Burns, Richard Gough, Dean Windass...... the list is endless.

I could pick three keepers: Boruc, McGregor and Combe.

Out of the Hibs team: 01, Murray and whichever care in the community is in goal.

Greetin' tossers who I can't stand: Diamond, Crab, Weir (what have they done to him!)

There's so many from the past that I absolutely loved dishing it out to.

Charlie Nic, Peter Grant, Tommy Burns, Richard Gough, Dean Windass...... the list is endless.

Paul McStay as well.

I thought Le Chat was going to be telling Kickback to stop giving the players, especially reptiles, a hard time. :laugh:

Paul McStay as well.

anton rogan.

beat that!!!!

Tommy Coyne.

Tosser.

I see a theme developing. :D

I thought Le Chat was going to be telling Kickback to stop giving the players, especially reptiles, a hard time. :laugh:

I see a theme developing. :D

nope, can't see the developing theme yet.

i need to see a few more cheltic players names before the eureka moment appears.

Always enjoyed abusing that little knob Mickey Weir.

That was great fun at half time at Tynie a couple of weeks ago.

Rent boy that he is.

Ian Murray is my personal favourite.

Riordan is a good one as well. He let us know last week that it gets to him as well which is unbelievably satisfying. :)

Tommy Coyne.

Tosser.

Good one!

Moving away from the OF for a tic, Mcleish and Miller were always good sport.

Ian Ferguson was also a tit.

HillmanHearts

Currently :

Lee Miller

Aiden McGeadie

Scott Macdonald

Blasts From The Past :

Roy Aitken

Willie Miller

John Brown

Chic Charnley

Peter Grant

Frank McGarvey

Ian Ferguson

( the list is endless !!! )

HillmanHearts

Being a section N stalwart located behind the away dug oot - I generaly like to give the away managers a bit of good natured banter ! so the order of preference of getting it right up em when we are winning is as follows :

Tangoman & his flunkies

Strachan

Hughes ( although he takes it well ! )

Billy ( Fud features ) Brown

Strangely the flying Finn aint on the list coz he is just funny !

Im looking forward to giving Alan Combe some abuse after his comments today about us being boring. I forgot he will have a whale of a time playing for a diddy Killie team in front of a few thousand fans every week. Ersehole!

Others I dont mind taunting are Riordan, Murray, Sheils (for his attack on Gordon), McGeady, MacDonald and Nakamura. Davie Weir is a bit of a walloper these days aswell.

I do miss Lennon and Hartson though. As mentioned above Andy McLaren is missed aswell.

Should also give a shout out to any referee and the clueless linesman that end up in front of Section N.

That should do it.

Whoever Hibs have in goals that day :108years:

Ye:

McNeil:108years:

Makalamby:108years:

Zibi:108years:

Szmatolouski (sorry about sp):108years:

also Boruc

MCGARVEY ,.......hated him with a vengence. Actually considered taking up refereeing just to have the opportunity to send him off.

Currently,......Combe, ( yes he did have a fly kick at Kristos yesterday after the 2nd goal).

McGeady,..........I know it was a promise to his grandfather, but I can't stand the fact that he was born in Scotland yet doesn't want to play for us, a fact probably exacerbated with him playing for Celtic/ROI.

McGarvey, Grant, Aitken, Lennon, McGeady, Ian Murray, Rat Boy Riorden, Zander Diamond, Boruc, Ian Ferguson, Coyne, McGregor and Boyd

We could probably get a team:

Manager - Fat Tango

GK - Artur Boruc

Df - Zander Diamond

Df - Andy Webster

Df - Rob Jones

Df - Bobo Balde

Mf - Ian Murray

Mf - Crab Ferguson

Mf - Judas McGeady

Fw - Kenny Miller