Given the fact that Hibs are *****, what will their crowd be today?

• After another SC derby humiliation

• An awful lot of unhappy hibbys this week

• Many vowing never to go back

• Against a pishy wee team

I'm going for 10 036.

* The sun is out. This should bring out an additional 150 or so.

I'm going for 10 036.

Humiliation?? You must have a been at a different game from me, both teams were shocking. Hearts took the only 2 chances they had.

Doubt if the attendance will hit 10k

At the start of the week i had suggested at my work to have a sweep stake on the hobos crowd against St.Mirren.The jambos at my work were up for it but for some strange reason it did not go down to well with the hobos at my work.:108years:

Humiliation?? You must have a been at a different game from me, both teams were shocking. Hearts took the only 2 chances they had.

Your fans humiliated you.

Your players humiliated you.

Your 'star players' particularly, humiliated you.

You manager humiliated you.

We just showed up and played some decent football & happened to beat you again.

Now jog on.

:smell_hobo::108:

Knocked out of the BIG cup AGAIN by your oldest rivals , out played in possession terms for 25mins of the first half and most of the second half, your oldest rivals condemn you to :108years: and just when you think you might get an equaliser , up steps an 18 year old boy to score a superb goal to make sure.Now that"s what i think he meant by Humiliation.:D

Registered in February 06, so it's taken you three years to come up with that pish as a first post?

Enjoy the game today, I hear that John Rankin may get as many as 3 touches during the 90 minutes.

HOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOF!

Do you not feel embarrassed by your managers comments after the game?

Your fans humiliated you.

Your players humiliated you.

Your 'star players' particularly, humiliated you.

You manager humiliated you.

We just showed up and played some decent football & happened to beat you again.

Now jog on.

Do you not feel embarrassed by your managers comments after the game?

Or by Ratboy's reaction to recieving an ironic standing ovation from us as he was going off?

i feel your pain,i really do.

Looks like you"ve made a sharp exit, realising you can"t back up that statement!

WHAT A FUD!:108years:

Son Of Anarchy

Jog on Macca. You embarras yourself enough on every talk show radio programme that allows you to spurt your methadone fueled rubbish every week.Like your team,you are a joke.Ive heard talk 108 is good,try it:108years:

If it makes it into 5 figues I'll be impressed.

Anything over 11,500 and I'll be amazed.

I think you will see a crowd given out as approx 11,000, but with only about 8-9,000 actually attending.

big cup derby atten 14,800 3,800 of whoom were jambos, so a game against lowly st midden after derby defeat, i say 8,900 ish

Son Of Anarchy

Their crowd today will,as always,depend on whether its giro week or not.Also how long the queues are at the leith chemists. Id have a guess at 1902 below average:mw_rolleyes:

I'm going for 10 036.

:bravo:

10,317 according to BBC website

:108years:

I think I win.

Thank you.

Is there not something just a bit spooky about glorying in your ability to roughly guess the Hibs crowd?

St Mirren manager Gus MacPherson:

"I'm extremely disappointed. We've come to Easter Road and for long periods, played some great football on what I would term a shocking pitch.

"In this day and age, for a pitch to be in that condition, it's unacceptable.

I would assume ST holders have all been entered into this figure regardless of attendance or not. Like a previous poster has said they only managed just over 10000 for the hearts cup game and st.mirren dont exactly bring a big crowd.

They gave away a fair few tickets according to their official site

All participant were rewarded with a ticket to see Saturday's Hibernian v St Mirren, Clydesdale Bank premier league fixture at home. Parents have also been offered reduced price tickets to attend the match that kicks off at 3pm

Rewarded ???

St Mirren manager Gus MacPherson:

"I'm extremely disappointed. We've come to Easter Road and for long periods, played some great football on what I would term a shocking pitch.

"In this day and age, for a pitch to be in that condition, it's unacceptable.

Perfectly suited for the home sides prefered style of play.

Hoofball.