Kilmarnock vs Hearts Match Thread

the doomed

• Replies 459
The bangers and mash is being sung apparently.

Mate just text me.

At least it's nothing sectarian.

Hearts fans are singing that????

Embarassing if true.

I get so frustrated with commentators, they are to busy giving stats and their opinion instaed of giving the run of play.

:mad:

penicuik jambo

Have to bring on Glen and Cesney 2nd half, inject some pace and threat. Sounds excatly like pittodrie and fir park performances

Robbos Right Peg
First game of the season 09/10?

That would make 3 in 3 years.

:tongue:

Obua was decent last week - fact.

look at the pony he was playing against plus his 'shot' 2 yards from goal didnae impress me over much.

decent does not equal good - fact :)

Hearts fans are singing that????

Embarassing if true.

Aye. Just passing on what the text said.

I text asking what the bother was and the reply was, 'a section of Hearts fans singing the sash'

They are in evidence at every away game, small minority, mostly bairns.

Seems a few 'scarvers' :tongue:have had enough.

Aye. Just passing on what the text said.

I text asking what the bother was and the reply was, 'a section of Hearts fans singing the sash'

They are in evidence at every away game, small minority, mostly bairns.

Seems a few 'scarvers' :tongue:have had enough.

My mate texted again and set a couple of the neds have been huckled by the coppers.

decent does not equal good - fact :)

Well in that case, Stewart has never had a 'good' game for Hearts in 53 appearances - Fact.

Robbos Right Peg
Listening on HW - dull shocker.

Watching on TV - Chelsea/Stoke - dull shocker

You can add watching Bolton/Man U - dull nae shock

Listening on HW - dull shocker.

Stoke goalie is having a blinder.

1544: Goal! Rangers 1-1 Falkirk

On the cusp of half-time the home side are awarded a rather soft penalty when Darren Barr nudges Kris Boyd from behind and the Gers striker falls to the turf like clog-wearing funambulist. He dust himself down and tucks the spot-kick away with ease, turns and roars like a wild lion at the Rangers fans.

Yet more injury problems for Chelsea FC. :o

Captain Courageous John Terry injured in the warm up and Joe Cole out for the season.

another dull game, performance.....

sounds like Stewart is struggling. Let's keep him off and get Glen on and support Nade FFS!

Robbos Right Peg
Well in that case, Stewart has never had a 'good' game for Hearts in 53 appearances - Fact.

Lets hope Davids Hearts stats dinnae get into double figures let alone 53 games. Can't stand the man after his antics towards the Hearts support.

1544: Goal! Rangers 1-1 Falkirk

the Gers striker falls to the turf like clog-wearing funambulist.

Is that another term for "honest Scottish laddie"?

Need to really get the finger out in the second half, really poor sounding first half. Give the same boys another 10 minutes then if it's not happening ring the changes.

Lets hope Davids Hearts stats dinnae get into double figures let alone 53 games. Can't stand the man after his antics towards the Hearts support.

Well at least you're not judging the man on anything other than his performances in a Hearts shirt.

Just had a text from my mate comfirming that there's been a bit of bother in teh Hearts end... a few wee neds with UJ's started singing the sash and a couple of the scarfers had enough and confronted them.

A bit of bother broke out and two of the neds have been launched so far.

Afternoon RRP agree whole heartedly with you on that one.

Sounds like another poor show.

You on the waggon mate ?

Yet more injury problems for Chelsea FC. :o

Captain Courageous John Terry injured in the warm up and Joe Cole out for the season.

Think JC is a terrible loss but not convinced Scolari will be as upset.

Half Time stats

Kilmarnock : Hearts

Goals: 0 : 0

Possession: 48 : 52

Shots On Target: 5 : 1

Shots Off Target: 3 : 1

Corners: 2 : 4

Fouls: 8 : 8

Most Fouls: Wright (2) : Aguiar (3)

Yellow Cards: 1 : 0

Red Cards: 0 : 0

Scorers:

Only 1 shot on target to their 5!!! c'mon hearts

Not been the greatest game more a tackling contest than a game of football.

Rangers equalise with a soft pen, no doubt there, Boyd falls down like hes been shot.

EPL is boring too, but thug Terry injured and Cole out for the season and Bolton parking their bus infront of goal, get in.

Yes, all of six days ago.

Might have been quite entertaining because of it being a derby game which we won,but as a football game it was fecking woefull.

I'm so ****ing tired of this sh*te!

Why play Stewart and Obua when you know you will get goals out of Glen and chances from Ches?

We are gonna lose this!

Might have been quite entertaining because of it being a derby game which we won,but as a football game it was fecking woefull.

"quite entertaining"? Thought it was great myself.

I'm so ****ing tired of this sh*te!

Why play Stewart and Obua when you know you will get goals out of Glen and chances from Ches?

We are gonna lose this!

That's the kind of positive thinking that'll get you places.

Can everyone give me a hand hiding the razorblades please, this has the potential to get messy.