Good Luck St. Johnstone

Here's hoping they pump out the huns tonight. :D

It's a big ask but Rangers have been poor away from Ibrox this season.

Nick a goal and anything's possible. :)

Tricky game for the weedgies.

Super J's pumped them at Ibrox a few seasons back 2-0 IIRC.

Would love to see Rangers put out tonight!

They've given them a few tough games in recent times so lets hope they can do it again.

C'mon St. Johnstone!

Here's hoping they pump out the huns tonight. :D

It's a big ask but Rangers have been poor away from Ibrox this season.

Nick a goal and anything's possible. :)

Aye, Good Luck SJ.

Is anyone else getting blinded by they LED sponsor boards or is it just me?! :eek:

Me too, wasn't sure if it was our TV but it's just the BBC pishness!

Mon the Saints!

Guest gorgie kev
Is anyone else getting blinded by they LED sponsor boards or is it just me?! :eek:

They are a tad on the brightside.Wheres ma shades :)

Me too!

I wouldn't be happy if my company had paid to advertise on them!!

Aye a rather unhealthy glow from the top of the screen.

I see Killie are one up on Aberdeen in the league. Pretty important game I guess.......Aberdeen would go above us if they win and Killie would go within 3 points if they win, and play us on Saturday. :eek:

sounds like a likely excuse for wattie to use.

Rangers looking extremely average.

I don't know who I would prefer to meet in the cup later on - an up for it St Johnston or an in crisis Rangers.

There may be a few om here not happy there is a thread wishing St Johnston good luck :rolleyes:

Mon The Saints :108years::108years:

penicuik jambo

good to see dougie mcdonald at his usual guff, books Morris after 2 mins for a nothing foul and then lets ferguson away with the same, and craig paterson gets right on my thrupennys, his voice is murder

Rangers on the ropes, if St Johnstone can nick a goal in the first half tie over

fingers crossed

EDIT - oh ya fecker that was close, cracking strike

fernando boyd has been gash so far.

1 dive

1 blooter over the bar

1 lazy backing in to the defender

?4M my left buttock

Watching it the now, They're actually playing quite well. I hope they get it right round those dirty cheating greetin weegies. Then Boyd, Bougherra and Ferguson are sold before the day is done.

Broxy bear is up for sale!!!

fernando boyd has been gash so far.

1 dive

1 blooter over the bar

1 lazy backing in to the defender

?4M my left buttock

He is still warming up ye ken.

Superduperstars take a while to kick into gear.......sniff sniff

He is still warming up ye ken.

Superduperstars take a while to kick into gear.......sniff sniff

i hope you're suggesting improper conduct in the personal life of a pro footballer.

As an aside,

Broadfoot reminds me of 'Falcor' from Never Ending Story.

[ATTACH]1654[/ATTACH]

That is all.

class. :D

How lucky was that goal?

Miller completely missed the flick into the corner and it rebounded off the defender.

hobo nevin talking complete pish as per.

"the goal was just bad luck, that's all it was. well it was a mistake too, well it was both".

you're a mistake nevin.